while others are paid more than 

800% above the average worker....

Rev what is 738?

Mitts:

Good question. Here is your answer:

Year 738 was a common year starting on Wednesday of the Julian calendar. The denomination 738 for this year has been used since the early medieval period, when the Anno Domini calendar era became the prevalent method in Europe for naming years.

Rev what is 738?

Mitts:

Good question. Here is your answer:

Year 738 was a common year starting on Wednesday of the Julian calendar. The denomination 738 for this year has been used since the early medieval period, when the Anno Domini calendar era became the prevalent method in Europe for naming years.

It's not that deep. Keep it simple. It's not Vedic. We know 7 is a lucky number, there are lots of vibration from the number 3, hence Yugi would jaap OM 3 times and Pt Nehru knows,  8 is mystical number in Hinduism and used in music meters and computer technology etc...

Try again.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

I never said  you enforced racial triumphant. I said you to not show any strong advocacy for a removal of this system. The Preoccupation with black or Indian rule as defined by the PNC and the PPP are a plague on the nation. It prohibits the formation of a national creed that is race neutral and seeks after the best and brightens and committed to rule. Lacking that you get Jagdeo, Ramotar and the lackluster lot in the PPP. The only thing separating us is your incapacity to shuck this system and begin to creatively advocate a different one.

Any one who attempts to disguise the reality of deep seated insecurities between Africans (and to a lesser extent mixed) and Indians is fooling themselves.  You cannnot paper it over with some artificial system of "governance".  The issue ha slong moved beyond the early 60s notion of which race is "ruling".

Do you know that many blacks called Desmond Hoyte Desi Persaud WHEN HE WAS IN POWER?  Similarly many Indians accuse the PPP of pandering to blacks.  This is a symptom of the fact that the grass roots of each race do not trust their elites, and suspect that these elites will sell them out to the otehrs side for their own ends.  

So PNC rule in 1991 didnt mean that Africans felt included. 

And we clearly know about the increasingly alienation of many grass roots Indians, a frustration deepened by the fact that they feel increasingly used as punching bags by segments of the black population (figurative and at times literal), when they suffer as much under the rule of the mainly Indo elite.  Even as Indo elites hire black criminals to protect them.

Each ethnic group is much divided internally by class, gender, culture, and geography as the two groups are divided from each other.  Clearly the mainly grass roots black Lindeners do not trust the black elites from G/twn to represent their interests, this culminating in the Linden demonstrations of last year which the APNU clearly didnt organize, and had to rush to involve themselves to save their reputation.

People see life through their own personal range of experiences. Can I feed my self, and what are the obstancles making this goal more difficult to attain? 

Blacks see increasingly exclusion for them as a race.  Not just by the PPP, but by the Indo dominated private sector as well.

These feelings most likely strongest among the poorer and most "African" (by phenotype).  But even the upper middle class of this group feel this sting and (shockingly) many now seem to have nostalgia for the Burnham era, forgetting of course the years between 1976 and his death in 1985.  Given the young age of many, they really dont know what life was like then.

The steep decline in voter turn out between the 1997/2001 and the 2006/11 elections suggest that Guyanese no longer look to govt for the solutions, nor do they have patience for any discussion limited to governance.  Because as a matter of a fact it is clear that the Afro grass roots trust neither the bourgeois AFC, nor do they really trust APNU, which is dominated by upper middle class blacks.

carib:

The PPP has been ruling Guyana the past 21 years with East Indians rulers + one white lady---they have won 5 elections in a row---so why would they change a winning formula ?

It is your beloved PNC that has to change---but I rather suspect they are too racist to have an East Indian as their presidential candidate.

Oh well! The PNC will never win a free and fair election in Guyana with a Granger---they need a dhal belly man at the top of their ticket.

So the fact that the PPP is winniong based on a declining % of the population, and the rest are increasingly frustrated by this doesnt disturb you?

The PPP will only ensure the ability to govern, once it wins, if African/mixed Guyanese and others feel that they can have input into how Guyana is run.

So the PPP has as much need to care about what blacks think of them as APNU has to worry about getting Indian votes.

That is unless you wish the PPP to remain a PERMANENt minority govt which its extreme dependence on a group which is no longer the majority will lead it to.

============
So the fact that the PPP is winniong based on a declining % of the population, and the rest are increasingly frustrated by this doesnt disturb you?

The Rev disturbed by the PPP winning with declining votes and percentages ?

ABSOLUTELY NOT!

The PPP mantra is:

BOTTOM LINE:

A win is a win---no matter how slim the margin may be---majority or minority---a win is a win.

BUT KEEP HOPING FOR YOUR BELOVED PNC TO ONE DAY RULE GUYANA CARIB.

I already told you how you guys can defeat the PPP---choose an East Indian to lead the PNC---but it looks like the PNC is too damn racist to have an East Indian lead them.

============

The Rev disturbed by the PPP winning with declining votes and percentages ?

ABSOLUTELY NOT!

The PPP mantra is:

BOTTOM LINE:

A win is a win---no matter how slim the margin may be---majority or minority---a win is a win.

BUT KEEP HOPING FOR YOUR BELOVED PNC TO ONE DAY RULE GUYANA CARIB.

I already told you how you guys can defeat the PPP---choose an East Indian to lead the PNC---but it looks like the PNC is too damn racist to have an East Indian lead them.

So if a win is a win stop babbling about the need for a snap poll, which most likely will deliver the same result as 2011, and tell ramotar to move forward on local govt elections.  Virtually all of the municipalities are now failed states because no elections have been held in almost 20 years.

BTW arent you insulting Indians by suggesting that the mere fact of picking an Indian will lead APNU to increase votes from that group?  Dont you think that they will vote based on an assessment of whether APNU is better on the issues and has a better ability to move Guyana forward?  Or do you suggesting that appointing what might well be a toothless token Indian will be enough?

* So if a win is a win stop babbling about the need for a snap poll

* BTW arent you insulting Indians by suggesting that the mere fact of picking an Indian will lead APNU to increase votes from that group? 

Carib:

* The Rev has absolutely never called for a snap election.

* Regarding an east Indian leading APNU---there is zero insult to East Indians---you already have 51.38% of voters not voting for the PPP in the last election--and that includes many East Indians.

* So with an East Indian leader---APNU stands a good chance of picking up 5-7% on top of the 40.83% they pulled in 2011

* Do the math---APNU with an East Indian leader could at least be a minority government.

* So if a win is a win stop babbling about the need for a snap poll

* BTW arent you insulting Indians by suggesting that the mere fact of picking an Indian will lead APNU to increase votes from that group? 

Carib:

* The Rev has absolutely never called for a snap election.

* Regarding an east Indian leading APNU---there is zero insult to East Indians---you already have 51.38% of voters not voting for the PPP in the last election--and that includes many East Indians.

* So with an East Indian leader---APNU stands a good chance of picking up 5-7% on top of the 40.83% they pulled in 2011

* Do the math---APNU with an East Indian leader could at least be a minority government.

APNU will be a minority government. That's a good situation so it can be accountable in Parliament. 

OK JB!

So who will be the East Indian to lead APNU ?

Remember, APNU cannot win an election in Guyana without an East Indian leader.

How about redux--does he have a shot at leading APNU?

OK JB!

So who will be the East Indian to lead APNU ?

Remember, APNU cannot win an election in Guyana without an East Indian leader.

How about redux--does he have a shot at leading APNU?

Why only an East Indian must be head of APNU? The coalition is already run by Mr Granger. My mamoo will give Mr Granger/APNU 10 mill. Try to be less racist. Mr Granger will be President. 

JB:

Stop the silliness about your mamoo---you have become a laughing stock on GNI with that nonsense.

Now regarding an East Indian leading APNU---the Rev has already explained the reason why that would be a prudent move by APNU---no way the PNC could win a free and fair election in Guyana without an East Indian leader---NO WAY.

The PNC has lost 5 elections in a row---without an East Indian leader---it will be 6 losses in a row in 2016.

JB:

Stop the silliness about your mamoo---you have become a laughing stock on GNI with that nonsense.

Now regarding an East Indian leading APNU---the Rev has already explained the reason why that would be a prudent move by APNU---no way the PNC could win a free and fair election in Guyana without an East Indian leader---NO WAY.

The PNC has lost 5 elections in a row---without an East Indian leader---it will be 6 losses in a row in 2016.

The past is not always the best indicator of the future. That's what my pappy said. 

OK! Cool! You switched from mamoo to pappy---that's arrite

Now JB! Did your pappy ever share this piece of wisdom with you ?

"Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it." George Santayana

BOTTOM LINE:

It looks like a lot of voters remember the evil and destructive PNC and are not prepared to walk backwards to the ruinous days of the PNC.

I'm telling you JB---only an East Indian man can lead the PNC to victory over the PPP.

OK! Cool! You switched from mamoo to pappy---that's arrite

Now JB! Did your pappy ever share this piece of wisdom with you ?

"Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it." George Santayana

BOTTOM LINE:

It looks like a lot of voters remember the evil and destructive PNC and are not prepared to walk backwards to the ruinous days of the PNC.

I'm telling you JB---only an East Indian man can lead the PNC to victory over the PPP.

BOTTOM LINE: I know about my past more than you know yours. Fact is the past cannot say what will happen in the future. Dr TK wrote that too on his FB page. He is much wiser than you. 

BOTTOM LINE: Dr TK wrote that too on his FB page. He is much wiser than you. 

JB:

Go tell it to the mountain---redux is the King Solomon of Guyana---that's right! redux, a proud graduate of the University of Guyana,  is the wisest man to have ever emerged from Guyana.

Sir I went to University of Guyana. What is wrong with UG?

JB:

* President Ramotar went to UG.

* TK went to UG---and we all know his alter ego redux is the King Salomon of Guyana---the wisest man to have ever been born in Guyana.

So there is nothing wrong with UG.

Ramotar was in Freddy's class.

JB:

* President Ramotar went to UG.

* TK went to UG---and we all know his alter ego redux is the King Salomon of Guyana---the wisest man to have ever been born in Guyana.

So there is nothing wrong with UG.

Huh? 

What a shame that TK had to come back on the board as a 23yr old woman with a penchant for paraphrasing a fictitious maamoo. 

You are stupid to believe I am Dr TK. Not because my family and I read all his letters mean I am Dr TK. 

Who the cap fit draw the string, it is funny how you showed up the minute TK joined thePNC, selling your Pro Guyana dream. 

What a shame that TK had to come back on the board as a 23yr old woman with a penchant for paraphrasing a fictitious maamoo. 

You are stupid to believe I am Dr TK. Not because my family and I read all his letters mean I am Dr TK. 

Who the cap fit draw the string, it is funny how you showed up the minute TK joined thePNC, selling your Pro Guyana dream. 

I have been here supporting AFC before Pro Guyana. BTW, we are still AFC supporters. If Dr TK and others can give us convincing reasons to vote APNU we will. We shall never note for the corrupt PPP. 

JB....we must give Dr TK all the time in the world

to come up with convincing reasons to vote for either

the Burnham Faction of the PPP ....or PNC...

AS I said earlier...

let the dust settle...

and we will see if TK was right...

and If TK Brought Changes in the PNC...

it is still too early to judge...

and nothing has changed

in the PNC Scheme of things so far

Or the way the do Business.

So far Under Granger...

the PNC as a part of APNU

has stood up with the AFC

to pressure Jagdeo & Ramotar in Parliament...

Ropert Roopnarine of the WPA

must be given a Full Credit for forming APNU

and dictating Policies & Leadership within APNU.

TK & Company... 

Difference or Changes is yet to be seen.

and we are still holding our breath. 

It has been a long time since this Picture was taken

But apparently the Dust has not settled....

giving TK more time to convince us .....

APNU- Today is not powered or influenced by

Burnham, Hoyte, Green or Corbin

Style Leadership or Decisions...

So thinking APNU is in anyway, shape or form

Part of the Past PNC (Before Granger Become Leader)

is totally wrong and in denial of changes.

But still...trying to convince to anyone that

this picture is just another PNC PR Stunt

is extremely difficult....

What we see is the Top PNC officials

posing with TK's Group.

If the Picture was with taken

with TK meeting Dr Ropert Rupnarine & Dr Hinds

more weight, hope and seriousness

would have been given to the meeting

the dust would have settle

the moment the picture was made public.

Because APNU is not a Cover for

the Old PNC as some say....

APNU has no Black House of Israel Thugs...

Under Granger....

the PNC has awoken and smell the coffee...

there Past record speaks for itself...

there is no hope of a PNC ever winning elections again

the must Cleanup and be Rebranded....

Rebranding the PNC

PNC got their first and Major help

from no other than Jagdeo & Ramotar

Who suck-up the entire

Black Criminal House of Israel Thugs,

Killers, Rapist, Kick-down-door Bandits,

a Group Most Frightening to Indians...

and Move them into Freedom House and Office of the President.

In a Private Deal with Corbin 

Ramotar & Jagdeo

removed the dirty image

of the House of Isreal from the PNC

took everything...Lock - Stock & Barrel

Corbin called a Big PNC Sale

Black House of Israel Thugs

was a Security Risk

which caused the PNC to lose votes

Corbin in this Deal

Sold them to Jagdeo & Ramotar

Lock-stock & Barrel

and all the Black House of Isreal Thugs were removed

from Congress Place ....Overnite

Safely Round-up , Accounted For  

And Shipped to Freedom House

This helped Granger to inherit a new image

A New Lean, Cleaner and mean PNC

which Immediately attracts

Roopnarine & WPA's attention

in the fight to End Corruption, Thiefing,

and to weed out all the Parasites, Pimps, Prostitutes,

Crab Louse, Kaka-roach, Vultures & Funny-Fellas...

JB is asking to give

TK & Company some more time

so we wait for the Dust to settle

and see how their actions

Affect the Burnham Faction PPP

The Jagdeo & Ramotar Faction of the PPP

or the Alliance For Change.

Originally Posted by Mars:

Roopnarine had to run and hide like a school kid in Surimane after the PNC went after him. What a low life Roopnarine. He is like a stray dog.

And the House of Israel thugs who were beating him are now PPP executives. Go Figure.

It is the racist and alleged Berbice box martyrs killers Granger who has blood on his hands. Those bloody hands are now on Roopnarine's shoulder. Roopnarine better be careful before he gets the Vincent Teekah treatment from the PNC.

Originally Posted by Mars:

Roopnarine had to run and hide like a school kid in Surimane after the PNC went after him. What a low life Roopnarine. He is like a stray dog.

And the House of Israel thugs who were beating him are now PPP executives. Go Figure.

It is the racist and alleged Berbice box martyrs killers Granger who has blood on his hands. Those bloody hands are now on Roopnarine's shoulder. Roopnarine better be careful before he gets the Vincent Teekah treatment from the PNC.

And what kind of treatment will the PPP get from the House of Israel thugs in their current executive? Lumumba, Kwame, Hamilton, McLean, Taps Jr., The fake Bishop Edghill/street thug turn Jr. Finance mininster, et al.

Roopnarine had to run and hide like a school kid in Surimane after the PNC went after him during the PNC racist and dictatorship days.

What a low life Roopnarine. He is like a stray dog.

Ewe-gee why dont you stich up yuh behind

and start talking de truth.

Jagan respected Rodney, Rupnarine and Omawali

for what they did to the PNC.

They teamed up secretly with the GDF

and kick the PNC -a$$.

Again Roopnarine team up with the GDF

this time no secret...

and Kick Jagdeo & Ramotar A$$.

During the PNC House-of-Israel Days

everyone had to run for their life

Including Jagan Supporters

Every one who was against the PNC

lived in fear of the Black PNC House of Israel Thugs

so Roopnarine was not the only one Running & Hiding.

Ewee-geee yuh bring up a nice word

fuh describe yuh self....

LOWLIFE

first let us make sure the cap fit you correctly

let us check the meaning of Low-life

Low-life

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

A low-life or lowlife is a term for a person who is considered morally unacceptable by their community. Examples of people who are often called "lowlifes" are the dregs of society: thieves, drug dealers, drug users, alcoholics, thugs, prostitutes and pimps.[1]

Is the Black House of Isreal Thugs morally unacceptable to the Guyanese Community?????

Is Jagdeo & Ramotar Pimps  morally unacceptable to the Guyanese Community?????

Is the Jagdeo & Ramotar Parasites morally unacceptable to the Guyanese Community?????

Is the Jagdeo & Ramotar Panty-Men morally unacceptable to the Guyanese Community?????

Is the Jagdeo & Ramotar Prostitutes morally unacceptable to the Guyanese Community?????

Is the Jagdeo & Ramotar Dutty Crab Louse morally unacceptable to the Guyanese Community?????

Is the Jagdeo & Ramotar Narco Dealers & Smugglers morally unacceptable to the Guyanese Community?????

Is the Jagdeo & Ramotar Vultures morally unacceptable to the Guyanese Community?????

Is the Jagdeo & Ramotar Cock-roach morally unacceptable to the Guyanese Community?????

Is the Jagdeo & Ramotar Funny Fellas who fit into any of the above morally unacceptable to the Guyanese Community????

Do Ewe-gee place himself in the center of all of the Above which is morally unacceptable to the Guyanese Community?????

Is it True Ewe-Gee see nothing Wrong with Jagdeo & Ramotar bending over and welcoming the same Black House of Israel thugs who had Roopnarine running during the PNC Dictatorship????