Mr Ronald Sugrim u mention robbed peter to pay paul

and then one day he rob them all..[YES or NO]

Mr Ronald Sugrim is it true Spotlight was airing Pandit Dhanpaul Hindu programs free of cost on TV.[YES or NO]

Mr Ronald Sugrim is it true that these hindu programs that was aired on Spotlight for free...was actually being sponsored and paid for by members and supporters of the mandir..[YES or NO]

Things happen in life....

Pandit son is Involved in Drugs..

Lost his good Job in the City, his Girldfriend,

got arrested, Jailed, and has a Criminal Record..[YES or NO]

Got a Job in Richmond Hill and stole a Computer.....[YES or NO]

Could Peter..... be a Richmond Hill Real estate.[YES or NO]

Could Paul....be his Drug Habit.[YES or NO]

Could All....be the members & Supporters of the Mandir who paid for the Program..[YES or NO]

Where is that poster Alex? He used to rhyme like Ronald Sugrim.

THE ONLY WAY THE PNC CAN EVER WIN A FREE AND FAIR ELECTION IN GUYANA IS IF THE PNC CHOOSE AN EAST INDIAN AS THEIR LEADER.

For example a Ralph Ramkarran or Moses Nagamootoo led PNC can shock and upset a Donald Ramotar led PPP.

The PPP will never select a black person. We saw the dance and jig ( two times) to circumvent constitutional imperatives on their part. But I care little to argue on this issue since it is not an issue that should exist in any event in our multi ethnic society. Leaders should be there by merit and that could only arise with a change to t he system which the PPP refuse to participate in because they like the racist politics as it gets them elected even on thin margins with large segments of the society dispossessed.

Better forms of government exists and our duty is to inform the people that there are systems that would obviate race as the key to  office. Through these we can elevate merit through a history of work in the community as the key.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

===

The PPP will never select a black person.

Who's talking about the PPP ?

Work on your reading comprehension!

I said that in order for the PNC to win a free and fair election in Guyana---that party must choose an East Indian as their leader.

The point is race is the key not merit. The PPP are a corrupt lazy family and friend government where incompetence is endemic. It wins because we vote race, massage race as a premium and do nothing to foster excellence. The article speaks to one side of the argument albeit poorly. I do not care to hear from you or any the same chronic racist bilge that has us in stasis. It is why Caribj and I argue all the time. Both of you are stuck on propping up the same system. No amount of concrete and mortar can prop up this monstrosity. It is a an instrument of dissension and strife that must be scrapped.

Danyael:

You are like a stuck record---you're not making any sense.

Listen! If you want the PPP out of office---your newly beloved PNC has to win a friggin election.

And what I'm saying is---in order for the PNC to win a free and fair election they must elect an East Indian as their leader.

I care little if the PPP or the PNC hold office. I care that they are not there on account of an aggregation of sheep voting race. The PNC or the PPP can each win if they have goo policies in an accountable system where race is not the key but merit is.

That system can take many forms that does not facilitate elites but bring government down tot he people. I do not care for your usual massaging of race to say the PNC cannot win in the present system. That is a foregone conclusion. That they can be locked out in perpetuity on account of race and in light of naked corruption of the PPP is the odium.

I care little if the PPP or the PNC hold office.

YOU ARE LYING DANYAEL!

You hate the PPP so much---you are longing for your newly beloved PNC to win the next election.

Well, if they want to have a chance---they must first pick an East Indian leader.

I wrote consistently on why the PPP or the PNC in office matters little in a different system that does not allow for autocratic rule. I do not have to convince you of that.

Yes i have contempt for crooks, murderers and rent seeking scoundrels that populate the PPP. I also have contempt for their reluctance to progressively transform our society as they promised .At the moment, since they wont, they are not worthy of office. Others who are coming around to presenting progressive opinions about changing this system needs the chance.

===

I also have contempt for their reluctance to progressively transform our society as they promised .

Maybe your expectations are too high Danyael!

Look at Obama---he made the world of promises---and what do we see in America today---POVERTY IN OBAMA'S AMERICA IS EXPLODING.

RE: THE PPP

Guyana is making greater strides under the PPP than they did under the PNC.

BUT KEEP BLAMING AND COMPLAINING DANYAEL.

===

I also have contempt for their reluctance to progressively transform our society as they promised .

Maybe your expectations are too high Danyael!

Look at Obama---he made the world of promises---and what do we see in America today---POVERTY IN OBAMA'S AMERICA IS EXPLODING.

RE: THE PPP

Guyana is making greater strides under the PPP than they did under the PNC.

BUT KEEP BLAMING AND COMPLAINING DANYAEL.

Placing blame where it is due is good civic observances. Commenting on a flawed system that is being taken advantage of by a ruling administration is a duty.  This PPP utilizes the executive presidency and the prerogatives of a dictator's constitution to enrich their family and friends. They are crooks. The ever present option is to highlight these failures of as with these parasites and to seek alternative modes of dealing with them.  Since they will not seek to make our nation a better place but constantly tell us development is contingent on race based rule and government in god mode they are proven misfits. Removing them is a moral  imperative.

===

Removing them(the PPP is a moral  imperative.

Well Danyael, you can preach "moral imperative" from now until thy kingdom come---but you first have to win an election to get rid of the PPP.

We know the PNC has never, ever won a free election in Guyana.

And the only chance they have of upsetting the PPP is if they choose an East Indian as their leader.

ARE THE PNC TOO RACIST TO HAVE AN EAST INDIAN LEADER ?

The PNC commissioned a study in 1992

after they lost the elections that year.

(This is normal practice –

all losing parties want to know what went wrong,

what they can change in the next round).

The study informed and advised:

Based on the ethnic arithmetic,

the PNC could never win another election until and unless

(1) the PNC transformed itself

into a genuine non-racial party and

(2) learnt the art of winning cross-racial votes.

Rev the PNC got their work to do...

no one is doubting that....

but as Ramkaran said...

Jagdeo & Ramotar with the help

of the Black Thugs & De Narco Business

has given over the Power to the opposition.

Everything Change since Jagdeo & Ramotar

start do their thing...

and everyday it is getting worst for the PPP

Originally Posted by Ronald Sugrim:

They don't want to hear about rigged elections. It's like it never happened. But its part of Guyana's history.

Why are you all still babbling about rigged elections when those responsible for the rigging are now ardently endorsed by PPP officials.  Kit Nascimento, Norman McLean and assorted House of Israel thugs.

Apparently the PPP plans to attempt to utilize their services if needed.

.. It is why Caribj and I argue all the time. Both of you are stuck on propping up the same system. No amount of concrete and mortar can prop up this monstrosity. It is a an instrument of dissension and strife that must be scrapped.

You have to be a deeply dishonest person if you equate my demand that Africans must be treated fairly with his insistence that the PPP should rule triumphant, even though he knows how corrrupt they are, and indeed thanked APNU for blocking the Amaila deal.

You would have to prove that I endorse racial triumphancy under PNC rule and you will FAIL to prove that.  Indeed I am possibly more anti PNC than you are.

carib:

The PPP has been ruling Guyana the past 21 years with East Indians rulers + one white lady---they have won 5 elections in a row---so why would they change a winning formula ?

It is your beloved PNC that has to change---but I rather suspect they are too racist to have an East Indian as their presidential candidate.

Oh well! The PNC will never win a free and fair election in Guyana with a Granger---they need a dhal belly man at the top of their ticket.

.. It is why Caribj and I argue all the time. Both of you are stuck on propping up the same system. No amount of concrete and mortar can prop up this monstrosity. It is a an instrument of dissension and strife that must be scrapped.

You have to be a deeply dishonest person if you equate my demand that Africans must be treated fairly with his insistence that the PPP should rule triumphant, even though he knows how corrrupt they are, and indeed thanked APNU for blocking the Amaila deal.

You would have to prove that I endorse racial triumphancy under PNC rule and you will FAIL to prove that.  Indeed I am possibly more anti PNC than you are.

I never said  you enforced racial triumphant. I said you to not show any strong advocacy for a removal of this system. The Preoccupation with black or Indian rule as defined by the PNC and the PPP are a plague on the nation. It prohibits the formation of a national creed that is race neutral and seeks after the best and brightens and committed to rule. Lacking that you get Jagdeo, Ramotar and the lackluster lot in the PPP. The only thing separating us is your incapacity to shuck this system and begin to creatively advocate a different one.

carib:

The PPP has been ruling Guyana the past 21 years with East Indians rulers + one white lady---they have won 5 elections in a row---so why would they change a winning formula ?

It is your beloved PNC that has to change---but I rather suspect they are too racist to have an East Indian as their presidential candidate.

Oh well! The PNC will never win a free and fair election in Guyana with a Granger---they need a dhal belly man at the top of their ticket.

You a self described supremacist is asking the side out of power change! What obscenity! The ones in power are to show the benefaction of power ie it is not a simple holding and keeping it. That is the inefficient and contextually evil exercise of power.

Well Danyael, you can preach "moral imperative" from now until thy kingdom come---but you first have to win an election to get rid of the PPP.

And the only chance they have of upsetting the PPP is if they choose an East Indian as their leader.

Are the East Indians too racist to not vote for a party that has a black leader...even though they know the party with the East Indan leader that is in power, is shafting them daily?

cain:

Why change a winning strategy ? That would be downright silly.

The PPP has won 5 consecutive free and fair elections with East Indian leaders.

WHY CHANGE THAT WINNING FORMULA ?

If the PNC, which has never ever won a free and fair election wants to rule Guyana then they would be wise to choose an East Indian leader. That would clearly show that the PNC is not a racist party.

Anyway, the Rev no longer engages in race baiting on this forum---so that's all I'll say.

IF THE PNC PICKS AN EAST INDIAN LEADER THEY CAN CONVINCE ENOUGH PEOPLE TO VOTE THE PPP OUT OF OFFICE.

But I rather suspect the PNC is too racist to choose an East Indian leader.

WHO VEX, VEX!

Quote Godey Walla:

Some of these fools want a black man

to rule them in more than one position,

with their feet skywards and

a big bigan down their scrotum.

Cocaine on the contrary wants

lil bai battie as this is his weakness

Godey_Walla in so much pain

look how he attacking

he pardna Rev & Hoo-gee now

Its a slow day in afc/pnc land as they continue to  "throw shyte see if it stick"

Druggie does it not embarrass you that so many PPP supporters flood SXM.  I mean I understand that the blacks ones are merely fleeing on Indo dictatorship, but why are there so many Indos there.

I mean you know full well that these islands are very expensive to live in. In SXM menial workers are grossly exploited.  Yet Guyanese flock there!

And yes druggie Guyanese are the largest Caribbean community in SXM, behind the DR and Haiti!   And when SXM immigration come looking for them they flee to Anguilla and the BVI and even Statia.  I mean since when are Guyanese so desperate that they even know that Statia exists!!!!

Why should I be embarrassed?  

I don't even know there are Indo Guyanese in SM,

and if true, they are AFC supporters.

These are Big_Seeds Exact words...

not a word changed around

If you are not lying,

SM needs to ship them back

as they were former cane cutters

who abandoned the cane fields for tourist jobs.

Trading one menial job for another.

In fact my family are looking for employees,

they have to end up hiring Brazilians. ahhaha

Godey _Walla .....

All abee pon GNI

know you are not embarrassed.

But please explain fu abee

Explain what is the Difference between

SM, Med, LG, XL, XXL, XXXL, XXXXL, Jumbo  and Hydro.

You have Grown...

You are the Biggest.....

You are in a class called.... Eweee-geeee

and....How come all AFC supporters are in  SM...

In your world....Hydro is Happy

and all in SM should be embarrassed

AFC  and Indians should be embarrassed

to be in SM

Well said Mr Cain. The East Indians suffer more under East Indian PPP than Hoyte PNC. 

BS, only in the very end the Hoyte relent to market reforms and tried to woe Indians as the hammer of the USA was coming down.  He did conduct one election and did it Burnham style.  His brush with Indians was too little too late.  What did he do after losing, initiated slo fyah mo fyah...against mostly Indians

Your racism clouds your sense of reasoning. Mr Desmond Persaud was the best President for East Indians. 

Cain, last elections many blacks said they did not vote AFC because of its head, an Indian.  When pressed the revert to him being a former PPP,  they preferred Trotman, when reminded he was PNC, they just ducked out of commenting.

Blacks are some of the most racists people around, look how they unemployed under Obama and 94% still voted for him.  Even the Republican "Powell" suddenly became an "Obamaite".

Cain, last elections many blacks said they did not vote AFC because of its head, an Indian.  When pressed the revert to him being a former PPP,  they preferred Trotman, when reminded he was PNC, they just ducked out of commenting.

Blacks are some of the most racists people around, look how they unemployed under Obama and 94% still voted for him.  Even the Republican "Powell" suddenly became an "Obamaite".

Indians said similar when an Afro Guyanese headed AFC. Time to move on.

Black people vote for Obama because he is democrat. They will vote for any democrat. You on the other hand are a bloody racist for assuming that the situation in the US is the same in Guyana.

In Guyana, the racial segmentation began with the British who taxed blacks to facilitate Indian immigration. Laws ie homesteading laws were formulated to keep blacks from owning. Being so tied to the colonial plantocracy they redesigned their service to fit in non laborer positions and became our teachers, physicians, nurses, ...administrative staff at all levels.

The British maintained the schism by inculcating the attitude that th e ******s were not fit for anything beyond the fields. That schism was inherited but the local bourgeois class that consisted of the educated class, creoles and whites who were not white enough to go home.

You, being calcified in that tradition are unable to see the  anything but the black or the Indian of it and that is your curse. You are of little benefit to our society. You are an anachronism, a throw back to an era we cannot accept or tolerate.

That is why we cannot accept the race based system or the idea that one race, should by a presumption based on prejudice, be the only worthy race. Because of that the PPP has to go.

It has not forward a race neutral agenda or attempted to formalize a national creed. It is populated by cretinous bubble heads like you whose main concern is the state as a prize to be pillaged by a friends and family cartel  of thieves.

Cain, last elections many blacks said they did not vote AFC because of its head, an Indian. 

You are an incorrigible liar and a congenital racist.

And YOU are a hypocrite, even YOU admitted this in Guyana on Nov 2011.

You are a liar and door knob.

THE MANTRA OF THE PNC

We want POWER.

Give we power

We want GLORY.

Give we glory.

We want MINISTRY.

Give we ministry.

We want PRESIDENCY.

Give we presidency.

We want HONEY.

Give we honey.

We want MONEY.

Give we money.

You folks notice a common theme emanating from the PNC ?

WANT! WANT! WANT! WANT!

They are not prepared to EARN anything.

THE MANTRA OF THE PNC

We want POWER.

Give we power

We want GLORY.

Give we glory.

We want MINISTRY.

Give we ministry.

We want PRESIDENCY.

Give we presidency.

We want HONEY.

Give we honey.

We want MONEY.

Give we money.

You folks notice a common theme emanating from the PNC ?

WANT! WANT! WANT! WANT!

They are not prepared to EARN anything.

So what is it wrong with saying that if the PPP is doing that? What has the PPP earned on the backs of its Indian base? The society is falling apart as nothing seems to work despite the  spending from the benefaction of donor nations and large scale borrowing?

I am not speaking of their fat pockets since you admit they are thieves and crooks of the worse sort; I am talking of the trickle that slipped through their fingers and landed on the thirsty poor. Even  here they fail completely as all industries are failing/

Originally Posted by asj:

Next:

Guyana president Donald Ramotar

using his office budget

to hide paying Fat Cats, Big Poke

and Crab Louse big $$$$$$

David Degroot -  

Crab Louse/Ghost Writer

Gail Taxiera

Fat-Cat $967,985