Originally Posted by Danyael:

===

Amerindians have been used by both.

POPPYCOCK!

Stop the lying Danyael!

Under the PPP, there is now a Ministry of Amerindian Affairs---that is headed by an Amerindian woman.

The PPP has built numerous schools--health centers---homes, etc, etc for the Amerindian people.

Check out these proud Amerindian school children:

Shame on you for wanting the PNC to rule Guyana again.

YOU ARE NOT A PROUD AND DIGNIFIED AMERINDIAN.

Trading beads using a PPP soup drinker and facilitator. I bet the jews did not grimace at their SS keepers.

===

Amerindians have been used by both.

POPPYCOCK!

Stop the lying Danyael!

Under the PPP, there is now a Ministry of Amerindian Affairs---that is headed by an Amerindian woman.

The PPP has built numerous schools--health centers---homes, etc, etc for the Amerindian people.

Check out these proud Amerindian school children:

Shame on you for wanting the PNC to rule Guyana again.

YOU ARE NOT A PROUD AND DIGNIFIED AMERINDIAN.

Trading beads using a PPP soup drinker and facilitator. I bet the jews did not grimace at their SS keepers.

Banna you getting technical and racist now. What do Jews and SS got to do with any of this, even as an analogy? And the Jews, God bless them, did grimace at the SS keepers. You need to apologise, yo.    

It is better to hope than to sit on one's ass and watch our society become a host for PPP parasites.

Danyael:

You and your newly beloved PNC can keep HOPING to rule Guyana again.

But lemme remind you and the PNC.

Hoping gets you nothing in life. If the PNC and their supporters like you Danyael want to rule Guyana again---you have to earn it.

The good news for Guyana is the PNC has never, ever won a free and fair election and never will.

SO KEEP HOPING DANYAEL.

Rev shamefully reducing himself to look like

Big_Seed de King Liar

man-with-the-132-lb-scrotum

Rev where did Danyael say on GNI

PNC is his newly Beloved.

Remember 2 Years ago it was

Moses and his New Bentletey.

and every day it is one or two more lies

if we were to put them lies in a sack

you would look like yuh friend Godey_Walla

TLC

Rev stop Exposing yuh self

with nuff lies like Godey Walla...

Is this the Bentley yuh been Talking about????

Are U competing with Walla

for De King Lie Heavyweight Godey Title???

jalil:

Why are you trying to derail this thread ?

Listen! If you can't add something constructive please don't post.

RE: DANYAEL

No proud, self respecting, dignified Amerindian would ever vote for the PNC---Danyael is now HOPING for the PNC to rule Guyana again---he is a bogus Amerindian---I rather suspect he is a mixed breed---no way he could be an Amerindian.

jalil:

No proud, self respecting, dignified Amerindian would ever vote for the PNC---Danyael is now HOPING for the PNC to rule Guyana again---he is a bogus Amerindian---I rather suspect he is a mixed breed---no way he could be an Amerindian.

Who are you to define what are the criteria for a native Guyanese? But then again, that is habit. You think you can project your thoughts as the wiser race on us dumb backward subaltern clastes!

And what is a "mixed breed"? Is this your dumb and dumber idea of again manufacturing the criteria for who is an Amerindian or not? Then, that is what the PPP did being no less of the odious racist inclinations as you are.

Danyael:

No need to quarrel or be argumentative.

You have been:

You have presented yourself on this board as a proud Amerindian. The forum now knows you are not. Because no proud, dignified, and self respecting Amerindian would ever vote for the PNC again.

Anyway KEEP HOPING PNC MAN DANYAEL---maybe 100 years from now your newly beloved PNC will finally win a free and fair election in Guyana.

Danyael:

No need to quarrel or be argumentative.

You have been:

You have presented yourself on this board as a proud Amerindian. The forum now knows you are not. Because no proud, dignified, and self respecting Amerindian would ever vote for the PNC again.

Anyway KEEP HOPING PNC MAN DANYAEL---maybe 100 years from now your newly beloved PNC will finally win a free and fair election in Guyana.

The PNC tag has meaning to you racist skunks. In light of the PPP aggressive stealing these past two decades, I think the PNC were altar boys in comparison. The need in you to acknowledge we do not need thieves in office should inform your posts not the idea th at some how the PNC is to be demonized and contrasted with the PPP as angels. That is your moral burden. But a racist has non of those impediments.

===

The PNC tag has meaning to you racist skunks.

Danny Boy:

You can call all the names you want---you can use all sort of derogatory labels(racist skunks, etc)---but the fact is you have been EXPOSED Danyael.

You have aways presented yourself as a proud Amerindian on GNI.

We now know you are not a proud, self respecting Amerindian---no such Amerindian would ever want the evil and dastardly PNC rule Guyana again.

SHAME ON YOU DANYAEL.

Racist Rev why are PPP supporters running away from Guyana?

Mitts:

That's not fair! How can you call the Rev racist ? The Rev no longer engages in race baiting on GNI.

RE: EMIGRATION

That started waaaaay back in the 1970s. There are likely 1 million Guyanese living away from Guyana.

===

The PNC tag has meaning to you racist skunks.

Danny Boy:

You can call all the names you want---you can use all sort of derogatory labels(racist skunks, etc)---but the fact is you have been EXPOSED Danyael.

You have aways presented yourself as a proud Amerindian on GNI.

We now know you are not a proud, self respecting Amerindian---no such Amerindian would ever want the evil and dastardly PNC rule Guyana again.

SHAME ON YOU DANYAEL.

You, a racist scoundrel pretending you can have the moral authority to define what is worthy or not is a laugh. The PNC represent one half of our people and to be contemptuous of them and to brand them villain in perpetuity may be your tact. It is not mine. They are Guyanese, my people and who they chose means little to the reality of who are crooks or not.

The PNC represent one half of our people

Did you say "The PNC represent one half of our people" ?

Since when 40.83% is one half ?

That's the percentage of votes the PNC received in the last election, right ?

Since it is the one half of the racially bifurcated competing groups in the society that determines everything on race and the reason you take the tact of demonizing them.

You need to work on your writing skills Danyael.

Learn how to write clearly---there is too much confusion in your statement above.

What exactly were you saying ?

Maybe nothing as usual.

Learn how to write clearly---there is too much confusion in your statement above.

Maybe nothing as usual.

I am quite contented with the way I write and I know for sure others of competent standing thinks it is great. Further, this is a forum and one writes extemporaneously all the time.   I am here to get info across and that is what I do. 

The sentence above answers your question about " since when..." Were concerned with connecting the answer to your  question you would have grasped what was said.

Maybe nothing as usual.

TLC

Rev you need to start posting the Truth

Everyday is a new set of Lies...

How much lies yuh Intend to fit in your Sack..

Give it up naaa....or yuh like da image...

Jalil:

THE TRUTH PI$$ES YOU OFF JALIL BAI.

And the truth is despite the PPP being arrogant and cocky and complacent and corrupt----the good people of Guyana have no intention of walking backwards to the dark days of the evil and barbaric PNC.

That is the truth Jalil---but you don't want to hear it.

But that's OK---just keep doing what you do best:

BLAME AND COMPLAIN.

Jalil:

And the truth is despite the PPP being arrogant and cocky and complacent and corrupt----the good people of Guyana have no intention of walking backwards to the dark days of the evil and barbaric PNC.

BLAME AND COMPLAIN.

Barbarism is hiring a drug lord as an agent of your national security. Some 400 dead in the aftermath is not simply despotic government but unfit and illegal government. The minute they stepped outside the realm of using sanctioned agency of law enforcement they became illegitimate by any standards. Is that not why even today they deny that is what they did?

I bet "blame and complain" is what every mouth piece of the oppressor insist is the case. However, here there is more than good cause. This government is irredeemably crooked. Their main business if fraud and defense of fraud. If the PNC were bad one needs to read Father Morrison book and wonder why the good gentleman listed the barge fiasco as the epitome of the PNC malfeasance! I wonder what he would say if a supplicant for favors give fat boy 29 tons of swag to furnish his house. I wonder what he would say abour Motilal or Pradovilles or Skeldon or the Berbice river bridge.

I suggest you began to itemize the great instances of injustices so you can get a comparative to speak of when you chose to demonize the PNC.

1968: THE FIRST ELECTION RIGGED BY THE EVIL PNC

RIGGED RESULT

PNC: 174,339 votes(55.8%)---30 seats

PPP: 113,991 votes(36.5%)----19 votes

UF :   23,162 votes( 7.4%)------4 seats

Those evil, dirty, rotten scoundrels---the PNC---they must never, ever rule Guyana again---and the DIRTY PNC INDIANS rooting for them to lead Guyana again---karma will deal with those nasty vagabonds.

TLCOriginally Posted by Rev:

Jalil:

And the truth is

despite the PPP Jagdeo & Ramotar being

arrogant

and cocky

and complacent

and corrupt

the good people of Guyana

Who... Black Thugs, PNC Riggers & Rodney Killers

have no intention of walking backwards

have every intention to walk Backwards

to the dark days of the evil and barbaric PNC.

to Jagdeo/Ramotar days .....

which is worst than under the PNC

The Truth is Rev.....but you don't want to speak it....

Under Jagdeo & Ramotar

The PPP is Infested with

Pimps, Prostitutes, Parasites,

Panty-man, Dutty Crab Louse,

Vultures, Worms, Thieves, Thugs,

Drug Lords and Nastiness

BLAME AND COMPLAIN.

TLC

More lies in de sack

Jalil:

The Rev deeply empathizes with you. There is no question that the 21 year rule of the PPP has caused you to experience DEEP PSYCHOLOGICAL TRAUMA and HARM.

The depressing news for you jalil is the good people of Guyana will continue to vote the PPP into office despite their flaws, defects, and shortcomings.

But keep RANTING and RAVING jalil---keep up with the BLAMING and COMPLAINING---you're good at it.

jalil:

I know this D2 when I attended Line Path Secondary in Guyana many many moons ago. He was one of the dunces who only passed each class due to their affiliation with the PNC. He is PNC inside out.

D2 is a real racist, he hates Indo Guyanese with a passion.

jalil:

I know this D2 when I attended Line Path Secondary in Guyana many many moons ago. He was one of the dunces who only passed each class due to their affiliation with the PNC. He is PNC inside out.

You are a liar. Prove it!

jalil bai:

You seem to be intrigued by the male scrotum.

QUESTION:

Could the lies, the deceit, the thievery, the corruption, and the roguery of the PPP be the direct cause of your psychological trauma ?

Rev, where are your side kicks Yugi and Sugrim? Which one is being considered to replace Prakash...in the OP as an advisor?

Take a guess. You have a higher probability of getting it right than the PPP's in the next election.

Maybe if I guess correctly I'd be deemed an expert on PPP affairs.

Not sure if that is something I'll be proud of.

Pundit Reep died and Prakash likewise. These men were influential to muster support for the PPP in the past. Can Pundits Yugi  and Sugrim fill the void?

jalil:

...I visited line path once on a school trip.

We know Rev is not a Pundit.

Sugrim wend down to Guyana and Tried hard...

Jagdeo & Ramotar were not impressed....

eee still trying ......

that is why he run out the kitchen 

after hee begin feel the heat....

Rev ....yuh friend Sugrim

complaining...he saying...

Eeee Coconut Swelling

might tun Hydro-soon....

Big Problem

Abee cant Cross Party Lines

Only Rev will tell Abee

Rev tek a Grab...

and tell abee if Sugrim got Hydro

Pundit Reep died and Prakash likewise. These men were influential to muster support for the PPP in the past. Can Pundits Yugi  and Sugrim fill the void?

Mitts:

The PPP had you in mind but then you defected to the AFC.hahaha

RE: YUJI

The man is happy with his family in Vaughn---so he is out.

But you have a point Mitts---the PPP needs a reputable pandit to whip up the HINDU votes.

We know Rev is not a Pundit.

Sugrim wend down to Guyana and Tried hard...

Jagdeo & Ramotar were not impressed....

eee still trying ......

that is why he run out the kitchen 

after hee begin feel the heat....

Rev ....yuh friend Sugrim

complaining...he saying...

Eeee Coconut Swelling

might tun Hydro-soon....

Big Problem

Abee cant Cross Party Lines

Only Rev will tell Abee

Rev tek a Grab...

and tell abee if Sugrim got Hydro

The Reverend thinks God blessed Airfan Ali with all his worldly possessions.

TLCOriginally Posted by Rev:

Jalil:

And the truth is

despite the PPP Jagdeo & Ramotar being

arrogant

and cocky

and complacent

and corrupt

the good people of Guyana

Who... Black Thugs, PNC Riggers & Rodney Killers

have no intention of walking backwards

have every intention to walk Backwards

to the dark days of the evil and barbaric PNC.

to Jagdeo/Ramotar days .....

which is worst than under the PNC

The Truth is Rev.....but you don't want to speak it....

Under Jagdeo & Ramotar

The PPP is Infested with

Pimps, Prostitutes, Parasites,

Panty-man, Dutty Crab Louse,

Vultures, Worms, Thieves, Thugs,

Drug Lords and Nastiness

BLAME AND COMPLAIN.

TLC

More lies in de sack

He robbed peter to pay for paul

and then one day he robbed them all.

Mr Ronald Sugrim u mention robbed peter to pay paul

and then one day he rob them all..[YES or NO]

Mr Ronald Sugrim is it true Spotlight was airing Pandit Dhanpaul Hindu programs free of cost on TV.[YES or NO]

Mr Ronald Sugrim is it true that these hindu programs that was aired on Spotlight for free...was actually being sponsored and paid for by members and supporters of the mandir..[YES or NO]

Things happen in life....

Pandit son is Involved in Drugs..

Lost his good Job in the City, his Girldfriend,

got arrested, Jailed, and has a Criminal Record..[YES or NO]

Got a Job in Richmond Hill and stole a Computer.....[YES or NO]

Could Peter..... be a Richmond Hill Real estate.[YES or NO]

Could Paul....be his Drug Habit.[YES or NO]

Could All....be the members & Supporters of the Mandir who paid for the Program..[YES or NO]