antabanta posted:

What we should be most concerned about is despite the deficiencies of the current administration, the PPP is not enough of a strong viable alternative to generate a frontal assault upon the APNU+AFC. The PPP is weighed down by the baggage of the nefarious Rat. The bigger problem is PPP supporters are incapable of accepting how much of a rat is the Rat.

Welcome back shredder!

Yes...you speaking to the choir and the cool-aid drinkers. They wont admit this.

Why don't you start a One Man/Woman GAY parade, you have all the qualities.

Like the TRUTH hurts eh?    Come hold my hands...we can join the SASOD parade in Guyana....how is that?

You want me carry you in a dark corner in a back street and molest you, even with Granger dick, I refuse.

Throw in Crum Ewing in there....that alone makes it 3 prominent ones...no?

Why don’t you shut your Arss, your true colours are showing..RK will revel your identity...

Anyhow, read Nandlall statement from last night and tell us why the police is afraid to reveal the name of the last person who called Ewing. 

Last night Nandlall asked the government for a COI. 

Nandlall calls for COI in Crum-Ewing’s assassination

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...ngs-assassination-2/

Did Nandalaaa discuss this with the reporter from KN, or the uncle he was soliciting a woman for....

aahhh, let me guess, he was consulting dem stolen law books, eh?

Now yuh deh pon comedy central. Looks like yuh runnin fuh covah bai. 

VishMahabir, forces at work, your thread is closed. Tough battle to convince folks here about the wrong doings of the current PPP.

Why don’t you shut up.  I Just saw it closed, was going to respond. 

Anyway, who gives a shit what this or that person weigh in on the security situation.  I asked for this famous list of 400.  Let’s start there.  If it’s true, then produce the list for all to see. 

Its a pack of lies aimed at confusing the issue.

Bring it on! where’s the list?   That applies to you too Django.  Bring it on!!

Banna...stop being doltish...and idiotic....

Be that as it may...the fact remains that even if its less than that (say 100):

a) many people were killed (Afros and Indos) in an atmosphere which the PPP lost control  b) there were many high profile killings (Waddle, Sawh, etc), all of which remain unsolved, but took place under the PPP watch

The same two names regurgitated all the time. Shows much laziness in coming up with the list of 400 names. Looks like an effort to move the goalpost to 100 instead of 400 now. 

Whats your threshold?  100?  200? 400? 

Why don’t you shut your Arss, your true colours are showing..RK will revel your identity...

Anyhow, read Nandlall statement from last night and tell us why the police is afraid to reveal the name of the last person who called Ewing. 

Well...ask Jagdeo for the list....here he is...

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/f...tenure-deconstructed

You miss the point about all of this....

Take a deep breath, and keep your frustration and cuss down for after the election, you gon pop a vein....

you people are running with the belief that because the government could not control the spread of violence (and that is their own fault) and Indo businessmen were being killed, it was justified for the government to  deal with the problems (they refuse to modify the police and they refused help from the DEA) by seek help from a drug lord....total BS....

Whether people were terrorists or β€œfreedom fighters” (regardless of what they were called), certainly not all of them deserve that kind of death....even terrorists are tried in courts....

For the PPP to legitimately claim the right to govern again, they have to reform themselves...dem aint ready for Prime time....Jagan rolling in he grave today...

if they want to be a human shield to protect the criminals, they deserve what they get. these criminals were slaughtering Indians.

Some were killed in cross fire by law enforcement, wrong place at the wrong time 

Why Granger didn’t launch a investigation as promised.. ayo need to ask him why he disappoint Ayo.. 

What do you know? 40 years in college did you no good!!

Sophia College. 

At least dem Sophia boys know how to win an election and hold on to power...not like dem fake DR from Moscow and people who attended Accabre Bay College

Boy why don't you go to school, You're spending too much time with BIG men, if Granger finds out he gun put lash pun you rass.

Take a deep breath, and keep your frustration and cuss down for after the election, you gon pop a vein....

you people are running with the belief that because the government could not control the spread of violence (and that is their own fault) and Indo businessmen were being killed, it was justified for the government to  deal with the problems (they refuse to modify the police and they refused help from the DEA) by seek help from a drug lord....total BS....

Whether people were terrorists or β€œfreedom fighters” (regardless of what they were called), certainly not all of them deserve that kind of death....even terrorists are tried in courts....

For the PPP to legitimately claim the right to govern again, they have to reform themselves...dem aint ready for Prime time....Jagan rolling in he grave today...

if they want to be a human shield to protect the criminals, they deserve what they get. these criminals were slaughtering Indians.

Some were killed in cross fire by law enforcement, wrong place at the wrong time 

Why Granger didn’t launch a investigation as promised.. ayo need to ask him why he disappoint Ayo.

Granger was only interested in sitting around lazily doing nothing cashing his paycheck. 

Owi Vish, your are again peddling misinformation. DEA office was started under Ramotar Government. 

It was the opposition led by Granger who delay the passing of the DEA bill by walking out of parliament and some members absent. 

PPP government was a minority government then and need APNU support. 

Again another lie from you. 

Owi Vish, your are again peddling misinformation. DEA office was started under Ramotar Government. 

It was the opposition led by Granger who delay the passing of the DEA bill by walking out of parliament and some members absent. 

The Coalition supporters have to lie because the Coalition has given them nothing in the past 4 years to stand on.

BS...there was a lot of pressure from the US to set up a DEA. PPP dragged their feet...

Ad why, after 23 years did they refuse to reform the police to weed out corruption???

VishMahabir, forces at work, your thread is closed. Tough battle to convince folks here about the wrong doings of the current PPP.

Anyway, who gives a shit what this or that person weigh in on the security situation.  I asked for this famous list of 400.  Let’s start there.  If it’s true, then produce the list for all to see. 

a) many people were killed (Afros and Indos) in an atmosphere which the PPP lost control  b) there were many high profile killings (Waddle, Sawh, etc), all of which remain unsolved, but took place under the PPP watch

The same two names regurgitated all the time. Shows much laziness in coming up with the list of 400 names. Looks like an effort to move the goalpost to 100 instead of 400 now. 

Why Granger didn’t launch a investigation as promised.. ayo need to ask him why he disappoint Ayo.. 

Why did the PPP not investigate Sawh killing?

BS...there was a lot of pressure from the US to set up a DEA. PPP dragged their feet...

Ad why, after 23 years did they refuse to reform the police to weed out corruption???

Bai yuh desperately moving de goalpost again. Was the DEA office started under the Ramotar government or not. What is this nonsense about the US pressuring the Ramotar government? At least the Ramotar govern still did the right thing. Every civilized world organization and their uncle has been pressuring Granger to obey the NCV but still he has opted to stay in the uncivilized part of the equation.

I WILL EXPOSE YOU LIES AGAIN.

And, even with Guyana’s collaboration with the US, it is unclear how top government officials were unaware of the events. However, President Donald Ramotar has instructed Rohee to request information from the US regarding Guyana’s involvement following the international drug arrests.
According to Rohee, the President’s instruction was heeded but he did not divulge if the letter was sent to the US Embassy in Georgetown.
US Ambassador to Guyana, Brent Hardt on Thursday related to the media, β€œWe have been speaking as recently as last December. There is no reason why we haven’t set anything up, but it is a matter of getting approval, because we have had a bit of budgetary constraints.”
We have the presence here in Guyana where we are covered by the DEA in Trinidad, and that’s been the situation for some time, and they work very closely with Guyanese police and other law enforcement authorities. But even though we don’t have an office, we have officers that are in the country from time to time and they are trying to build cases.
That’s what the federal agency brings to the table, its ability to build cases against major traffickers and that’s what they do in all the countries they operate.”
Ambassador Hardt added that for the time being, he has tried to make an effort to lobby for the DEA office, but no decision has been made.
β€œIt’s not an issue of Guyana government hindering that, but it’s on our side. We have to find the resources and go through a process.”

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...up-local-dea-office/

Simple. They were busy trying to save Guyana from the PNC supported terrorists. As the analogy I gave earlier. One has to deal with the burning house first.

I WILL EXPOSE YOU LIES AGAIN.

And, even with Guyana’s collaboration with the US, it is unclear how top government officials were unaware of the events. However, President Donald Ramotar has instructed Rohee to request information from the US regarding Guyana’s involvement following the international drug arrests.
According to Rohee, the President’s instruction was heeded but he did not divulge if the letter was sent to the US Embassy in Georgetown.
US Ambassador to Guyana, Brent Hardt on Thursday related to the media, β€œWe have been speaking as recently as last December. There is no reason why we haven’t set anything up, but it is a matter of getting approval, because we have had a bit of budgetary constraints.”
We have the presence here in Guyana where we are covered by the DEA in Trinidad, and that’s been the situation for some time, and they work very closely with Guyanese police and other law enforcement authorities. But even though we don’t have an office, we have officers that are in the country from time to time and they are trying to build cases.
That’s what the federal agency brings to the table, its ability to build cases against major traffickers and that’s what they do in all the countries they operate.”
Ambassador Hardt added that for the time being, he has tried to make an effort to lobby for the DEA office, but no decision has been made.
β€œIt’s not an issue of Guyana government hindering that, but it’s on our side. We have to find the resources and go through a process.”

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...up-local-dea-office/

That is what happens when one relies on Coalition propaganda. They end up exposing their unpreparedness to be at the big discussion table. After all, the coalition fools don't even know that 33>32. 

GO ASK YOU PAPA GRANGER WHERE HIS MOUTH IS.

Granger vows probe into β€˜Sash’ Shaw’ murder and other crime wave killings

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...crime-wave-killings/

Sophia College. 

At least dem Sophia boys know how to win an election and hold on to power...not like dem fake DR from Moscow and people who attended Accabre Bay College

Boy why don't you go to school, You're spending too much time with BIG men, if Granger finds out he gun put lash pun you rass.

I like hanging out with the HS dropouts from the country side

We dont call you stoopiiid for no reason...see below:

Its Feb 10, 2016....

www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/D...fice-in-Guyana_51356

THIS IS MANY YEARS AFTER THE KILLINGS AND PRISON BREAK.....so step out you cocoon...

Samjay????

Sophia College. 

At least dem Sophia boys know how to win an election 

Which election has dem Sophia boys ever won?

2015....and looking ahead...2020

Sophia College did not win the 2015 elections. They desperately needed those real college graduates in the AFC to help them get into office. And that poll count has never been truly ratified.

Sophia College refers only to the PNC and at no time in Guyana's history has the PNC ever won an election.

Its Feb 10, 2016....

THIS IS MANY YEARS AFTER THE KILLINGS AND PRISON BREAK.....so step out you cocoon...

Samjay????

So why did you discount the KN story posted above. It didn't satisfy yuh objective? 

Sophia College. 

2015....and looking ahead...2020

Sophia College did not win the 2015 elections. They desperately needed those real college graduates in the AFC to help them get into office. And that poll count has never been truly ratified.

Sophia College refers only to the PNC and at no time in Guyana's history has the PNC ever won an election.

Splitting hairs...the PNC dominates the coalition.

They did the right thing working with a coalition. 

If the PPP was in the minority and did not have to rely on a majority, they too will form a coalition.

They are delusional now...thinking that Afros will vote for the PPP...

antabanta posted:

What we should be most concerned about is despite the deficiencies of the current administration, the PPP is not enough of a strong viable alternative to generate a frontal assault upon the APNU+AFC. The PPP is weighed down by the baggage of the nefarious Rat. The bigger problem is PPP supporters are incapable of accepting how much of a rat is the Rat.

Welcome back shredder!

Yes...you speaking to the choir and the cool-aid drinkers. They wont admit this.

Wah going on mouthoprekke? Everything arite?

Its Feb 10, 2016....

Samjay????

So why did you discount the KN story posted above. It didn't satisfy yuh objective? 

If Nandalall has information, and no COI is being held, why cant he share the β€œfacts” as he know it for the public to have it and make a determination about his guilt. 

I am not saying he was involved and none of you know who was involved....going to the extent to suggest the asininity that he was killed by a PNC to instigate protest is more hogwash....

The Coalition supporters have to lie because the Coalition has given them nothing in the past 4 years to stand on.

That's not true. There's a lot of infrastructural work going on that the coalition seems unable or uninterested in publicizing.

antabanta posted:

Welcome back shredder!

Wah going on mouthoprekke? Everything arite?

All good bro....trying to knock some sense into the heads of Dave, KP, Sheldon-man, etc

antabanta posted:

That's not true. There's a lot of infrastructural work going on that the coalition seems unable or uninterested in publicizing.

Like for instance...the road to Lethem....

Sophia College. 

2015.  They even bussed in crowds when the AFC was campaigning in the Corentyne and the Essequibo Coast.

The PPP hasn't gotten more than 50% of the votes in a national election since 2006.  By next March that would be 14 years.

If Nandalall has information, and no COI is being held, why cant he share the β€œfacts” as he know it for the public to have it and make a determination about his guilt. 

I am not saying he was involved and none of you know who was involved....going to the extent to suggest the asininity that he was killed by a PNC to instigate protest is more hogwash....

This event occurred when the PPP was still in power. So why didn't the PPP deal with it then.  Imagine if they could have proven that the Coalition was killing their own supporters how the election would have turned out.

Because Uncle Willie decided to move to hell. He got a discount on the rent.

antabanta posted:

Like for instance...the road to Lethem....

Also a substantial amount of work providing Internet access and digital services to hinterland areas. Also improvements in roads. I don't understand why the coalition is not publicizing these developments. Nevertheless they can still be doing more.

antabanta posted:

Bai, I can only comment on what is disclosed. You know I have some cousins there who don't trust this Coalition and since they are there, I have to think they know why they don't. My wife's cousin was visiting recently and I jokingly commented that Guyana is going to get stinking rich with their oil and her reply was "but will we get any" meaning that she too didn't trust the Coalition to be fair in their governance. And she is not extreme as I am. She actually has tons of black friends since she is Christian and attend church dominated by blacks regularly. 

Like I said before, I have no issue with anyone who was directly victimized by Jagdeo and I know at least one woman who I have a ton of respect for and to whom I owe a world of gratitude to who was personally victimize by Jagdeo so it is not frugal for me to give him passes. However, in politics, I have to look past any one person and look at the whole package and when doing so, I still find the PPP even as it is currently constituted to be my better choice. I can never find anything about the PNC that I can give them credit for and their shenanigans for nearly the past has not helped their cause any bit.

2015.  They even bussed in crowds when the AFC was campaigning in the Corentyne and the Essequibo Coast.

The PPP hasn't gotten more than 50% of the votes in a national election since 2006.  By next March that would be 14 years.

Now yuh hallucinating. The PNC did not win any elections in 2015. They had to rely on the AFC to get a slim lead in the polls and that final tally is still an open contest.

Like yuh bin busy in military camp?

This event occurred when the PPP was still in power. So why didn't the PPP deal with it then.  Imagine if they could have proven that the Coalition was killing their own supporters how the election would have turned out.

They had to deal with those PNC supported terrorists. As Tyler Perry said on MSNBC today, "kill the alligator closest to the boat".

Then you had Felix and Williams conspiring against the then government stymying police investigations.

antabanta posted:

The infrastructure work was already lay by PPP, so its a continuation. Interesting thought, β€œif” the Coalition Government has infrastructure work going,  why wouldn’t they take credit and have it publicized knowing election is around the corner. 

Now yuh hallucinating. The PNC did not win any elections in 2015. They had to rely on the AFC to get a slim lead in the polls and that final tally is still an open contest.

The AFC couldn't even get people to show up to meetings in Nagamootoo strongholds and had to rely on the Sophia folks to bus people in so the place wouldn't be empty. 

The AFC might have picked up some votes but it was the Sophia folks who engineered the campaigning.  The AFC was hapless and hopeless and I recall all of your Indo KKK laughing at the ethnic composition of their meetings in PPP strongholds.  Yes those who you call Sophia people.

The AFC couldn't even get people to show up to meetings in Nagamootoo strongholds and had to rely on the Sophia folks to bus people in so the place wouldn't be empty. 

The AFC might have picked up some votes but it was the Sophia folks who engineered the campaigning.  The AFC was hapless and hopeless and I recall all of your Indo KKK laughing at the ethnic composition of their meetings in PPP strongholds.  Yes those who you call Sophia people.

Keep hallucinating. The Sophia people have been trying either through democratic elections (all conducted by the PPP. The PNC never conducted a single democratic general elections) or through violence to get back in the OP since 1992 and it was only after the got the AFC supporters' votes that they were able to smell that office again. The AFC only became hapless after the started mixing with the hapless and incompetent PNC. They were a decent party before that. But now ya'll ungrateful and want to discount the effect of the AFC assistance in getting ya'll back into the OP. That is what we Indo KKK refer to when we say ya'll duz eat we food and then bore de plate.