Yeah I am watching. But Pakistan could collapse also
Pakistan needs the win to have a slim chance to get in. NZ is not do or die
If Pak does not win this one, they do not deserve to be in the Semis. I hope they can. It is a small total!!
Pak is struggling too but I am backing NZ so I hope they win n go to the top of the points table ð
Tomorrow is India against the WI, and that could go either way. Esp if WI fires.
Amral posted:Tomorrow is India against the WI, and that could go either way. Esp if WI fires.
Do not bet yuh house on dat
Pak is fighting bk, they might just win.
Yeah they might. Once it's over I am off to work.
Pakistan Zindaba!!
Gm game's on....India 170/4 35.3 overs
could be a tough climb for WI
Kholi's gone. .
W.I putting up a fight though. India struggling.
Kemar Roach making a impact.
A point to note: Indian almost lost to Afghanistan recently and to struggle against WI, doesnât speak well of their confidence and fitness going into the semi.
Hope West Indies pound they ass
WI wicket keeper was a disappointment in this match, letâs hope WI pull this off.
Ok let's see if WI fire on all cylinders
Gayle gone
Rass should retire
West Indies can't take singles?
No hope for Hope
They better take more than singlesð but seriously the run rate has to go up....2 or so runs an over ain't gonna cut it.
WI has a great opportunity to beat India here. Gayle and Dhoni must retire after the World Cup. Two giants in the Cricket world BUT the time has come.
Required Run rate climbing
Fuget about run rate right now. They need a long partnership
that's why they need to keep the score board ticking, especially if they can't hit boundries right now
Nehru posted:Fuget about run rate right now. They need a long partnership
My romp with the sweet woman is longer today than their partnership. Even though the run rate is low lol
Dat is some romp Bhai. Bragadam Skidam type of Romp. I hope it is not as hot as it is in NY . Well, it will give you a good sweat out. Just hope she dont start singing " Giime moo leh meh go Johnny"
At least the partnership is holding
West Indies 71-3 Hetmyer at the crease.
oH SHIT OUR bOY hETTY JUST given out but luckily he reviewed.
Lordy close call Hetmyer barely survived. Come on West Indies show them the cassava energy ð
Amral, should we call the Ambulance?
More like the fire brigade. Yuh remember back home when dog get stuck. We does throw water on them
4 down and Amral still romping
Darn Pooran out, 80-4!!
Pressure rass building pun WI
nehru is a good thing I did not bet on this game bai
Oh dear....it does not look good
Anjali posted:Oh dear....it does not look good
Hetmyer gotta save them, if possible.
Braithwaite to the rescue!!