In my young days I fought and paved the way for people like you to live free in Guyana, even if you were a TOKEN Coolie in the PNC.
I think the only person knows me is Gilbakka, so I can talk with authority, can you???
In my young days I fought and paved the way for people like you to live free in Guyana, even if you were a TOKEN Coolie in the PNC.
I think the only person knows me is Gilbakka, so I can talk with authority, can you???
my family paved the way for me...not you
I am going the other way. I paved the way for my family.
Good job Bibi and Dave.
FK granger. He should have conceded but just like his Guru Burnham, he wants to rig and frig to stay in power. No wonder Mingo became sick when they asked him to âdo the thingâ
Shuman must be commended and as Usual dem rass canât miss with that Bad ass Kulie Bharat.
I thought you gave up Sean
@Former Member GECOM CEO and GECOM CHAIR busy rigging the election by inputting data not matching the SOPs and they asking us not believe anybody else but them who are thieves? Do they think that people are fools. However BJ believes in these thieves - what can I say.
I stood shoulder to shoulder with good people like Sat Shaw and protested in the bitter Canadian cold in ottawa for free and fair elections in Guyana. I ainât allowing this dog Granger to rape the constitution and to rig and frig. He crossed the line. History will not be kind to that stray dog.
His illegal appointment of Patterson and the Pattersonâs illegal selection of Lowenfied is haunting us this election.
Ramjattan ganged raped the constitution by preventing Indos from voting by closing the Suriname border.
History will not be kind to these stray dogs.
So the European Ambassador just confirmed they have the results and will compare if their is any issues.
Perfect. Fire in dem ass.
Those GECOM staff must be arrested after the election.
@ Ray.
As long as Bharat and Shuman there, FK Granger and Moses.
@Former Member Looks like the EU ambassador heard of Guyana electoral process under the PNC. Dem men get backup to prove any shenanigans. Looks like PNC kark duck unless they burn GECOM building tonight.
Has any seem the numbers from Region 4? Remember in 2015 the Coalition got 43000 more votes than the PPP in this Region.
Any update? Who won. In meetings all freaking day.
PPP. PNC tried to titivate in region 4 but Shuman and BJ buss dem balls.
@Totaram: Have you been following the discussion here? If you do, then I am confident you are VishM disciple.
Dem rass gong to hide now.
Any, letâs be humble in Victory.
@Former Member I was just asking if anyone saw you or if you are in Guyana helping the PPP. Good, you showed up.
@Totaram, this was posted on another thread by KP from SN.
The PPP/C lead may be difficult for APNU+AFC to make up in Region Four and Region Seven. In 2015, in Region Four, APNU+AFC registered 112,362 votes and the PPP/C 69,986 â a difference of 42,376 votes. If that trend holds, APNU+AFC would not be able to overtake the PPP/C. In Region Seven in 2015, APNU+AFC secured 4,533 votes and the PPP/C 2,973 votes for a difference of 1560.
Dave, looks like the PPP did better in region four this time. Our dougla brothers and sisters dealt PNC the death blow.
Young black also gave PPP a try.
Ow bai, DJ heart a chatt patthai. Ayoo check up on de brudda. Tell he is ok to lose.
PNC can retool after they get rid of dinosaurs like Granger, Moses, Greenidge, Harmon etc etc. Itâs not over for the PNC, they need to learn from the PPP.
@Former Member No one needs to tamper with the Region 4 results if the Coalition did as well or slightly better than 2015.
@Tott you a wan genius
Totaram, Lowenfield was tampering with region 4 results and he got caught red-handed. There should be a concern for democracy.
Bharat will jail all a dem rass. Dis na done suh. Donât mek baad wid Bharat.
Was it a game plan from last night, when the RO abruptly cancel counting and claimed he is tired and went home. Then fall sick this morning, and this clerk start changing numbers that did not match the SOPs
I hope they launch an investigation and take appropriate action if she is found guilty.
Shout out to Shuman for stepping in.
@Former Member I have no idea what you are talking about and I don`t think you know either.
Dave, Like I said this was all a fake. I believe this was all planned so they can tamper with the counts and sops.
Totaram, I believe in your ignorance. I know what I am talking about and most people here do also. You are just an ignorant outlier.
@ Dave
They must be jailed. That will BS will come to an end only when people pay for their actions
PPP over performed in Region 4 and that sent shockwaves down the spines of APNU.
@Former Member Do you dispute the potential of the Region 4 results to make up the difference between the parties? Have you or anyone here seen results for this region?
Totaram, the SOP are there. Stop clutching at straws.
Desperate Times.
If APNU + AFC ,got a strong turnout from their supporters on March 2 ,2020 in Region 4. Game finished , Coalition government wins .
This election like all the rest are race based.
Hey hey hey
DJ clutching at straws. The game finished for PNC on Election Day. The SOP proves that. Why you thing they tried to illegally avoid using SOP.
Donât be arrogant, accept defeat.
@Former Member Have you seen the results? Of course , the SOPs exist.
@ Sean, this election follows the traits of 2015 Elections , you will have to plug the numbers to see that.
Taking in to consideration, your analysis are based the on Region 4 SOPS ,which is fine ,do you have the information , present it ,if not i rest my case.