Thamks, for the clarification Bibi
@Former Member Don't go too hard, people have lumps in their throats. Base sipping a glass red wine, chilling and playing with my ***** cyat!
I spoke to a PNC gyal in GT today and she said the PPP ran a better campaign and worked hard. She said all she wants is resolution and a return to normal life.
Amral everyone knows the election results. This procedure is only to make it valid.
The armed forces votes are counted first and that is reflected to their place of residence.
@Former Member Are you saying that the leaders of the PPP are not crooks? Your usual response to everything is ad hominem attacks and even on people you don't know. It goes without saying that I think you are extremely stupid.
One of the first order of business for the new government to do, is totally revamp the entire GECOM and modernize the voting process. Start early and it will be ready for the next Elections
I want to know if DJ will continue to fight for APNU here on GNI
DJ waiting to swear in as the new Admin for the Forum
LOL. He has to wait for an official announcement from GECOM.
@ BRB
PNC rig and he becomes the new CEO
Ayuh leff me jine family alone. The man heart broken. He was a "bring it on" man at the NCV, now he is "ayuh guh get a shock" guy. Now is recoil and boomerang time!
He is like Moses. Jagdeo buss dem balls twice , ouch !
Imagine GNI new CEO walking around wid skin foot later this week.
You are a better crook than the PPP. Hats off to you. Look out for the crook of the year award on Independence Day celebration. Just make sure you donât choke on the medal.
I am trying to get Mudwatta to do a bio on him.
Heard from Sase Gunraj that verification of SOPs for Region 4 have stopped just after 8pm. Anyone knows if it has been restarted?
Jagdeo will never grow weary of politics. He is now feared and respected by his adversaries. He is tough.
@Former Member Is that the best you could do? The deceit of the PPP leaders is well documented and people like you don't like to hear about it.
@Former Member Heard from Sase Gunraj that verification of SOPs for Region 4 have stopped just after 8pm. Anyone knows if it has been restarted?
If you heard from him why didn't you ask him if it restarted?
That koolie Ben chopsticks will do anything for a black man to call him brother.
all we need now is a major blackout to hit the city and see all hell break loose
Is that a Jamaican accent that I am hearing in the video?
@@Prashad lay off the ganja.
Ugli
- Dumbass, Guyana is my country and I can say what I want about it without racist idiots like u qualifying it. The PPP is and has always been race based. I would hope that being in the cold for 4 years and the reality that many mixed and Amerindians return them to office that they get off their partisan backsides and govern like wise leaders. To date we have had none. I for one do not want the same group in office for more than one term. That breeds complacency and a tendency towards patronage and client relationships with the people rather than servant leadership that can be booted for non performance..
TAKE SOME STRESS AWAY
The little one in red running in the other direction is the WINNER.
So hope its a PPP majority
Hopefully the elections results will be finalized today and there is no violence following it.
Regarding the PPP being a Coolie party, it never was although it has been predominantly supported by Indians since the split. This is evidenced by Jagan having Burnham as his deputy. Much has been said about Jagan favoring Benn over Rai also. I think the PNC started labeling the PPP a Coolie party because that was the only way for them to get all the black votes. That same old playbook is continued today but the smart people are not buying into it. The PPP is the Peopleâs party and hopefully they will govern as such if they are declared the 2020 peopleâs choice.
"The law is not an ass," Mohabir Anil Nandlall speaking to members of the media at GECOM Command Centre
How many voters are registered for region 4?
Selwyn Pieters LOCAL OBSERVER ON BEHALF OF THE BAR ASSOCIATION EXPRESSES HIS DISSATISFACTION WITH THE PROCESS OF TABULATION IN RELATION TO REGIONS #4
Political parties are frustrated at the constant delays by Gecom. The Members vow to remain at the command centre and be vigilant since alot of mistakes and wrong figures have been announced by the staff. An RO was seen in a room alone working on a laptop with a flash drive containing sensitive information..This has caused some doubts about the transparency of the process which has since been halted again...The most disputed and critical region 4 is under the microscope..The only region left to verify until credible results are released ..The issue of DRO is also causing concerns since there seems to be a reluctance by the CEO to have them proceed.
"THEY BREAK NEWS" ELECTIONS WATCH
PANDEMONIUM BREAKS OUT AT GECOM OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER, AFTER GECOM STAFF REMOVES COMPUTER AND FLASH DRIVE FROM ROOM WHERE OBSERVERS, PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES AND OTHERS WERE WITNESSING TABULATION PROVESS FOR REGION #4.
They lost by approx 20k after Region 4. They have no chance of making that up by fakery. That sounding more like 35 to 30. Man, what a blowout!
On that other video, was interesting what that Max said about the impact of how the PM post was handled.
Is weh Cribby deh when you need him?
I saw mi bai Dhanraj in that video.