@Django

Not sure why you klutchin so hard..

Results know..is 34 to 31..which party has sumtin to hide

If incumbent won dey woudda annuonce areddy.

Me nah like you singin fuh suppa i gats salid cannections an all sides

Now look fuh PNC challenge in courts ala NC result. 

Only ABCE can stap it 

British, US diplomats urge respect for elections results

In a joint statement issued last evening, British High Commissioner, Greg Quinn, and US Ambassador Sarah-Ann Lynch, congratulated Guyana for a successful and peaceful elections, while calling on all to respect the results.

The British High Commission and US Ambassador commended Guyana Elections Commission (GECOM) officials, the police, and representatives of all political parties for maintaining an orderly process on election day.

They, however, said that it is important to allow GECOM time to complete the tabulation and verification of the results.

“At the same time we understand the importance of results being released as quickly as possible. We call on all Guyanese to respect those results,” the diplomats urged.

GECOM is Titivating. PPP won by some 20,000 votes according to SOP which are 100 percent accurate. 

What’s funny is that LGE was won by the PPP with about the same margin. 

PPP was able to get their voters out. PNC did not get the required turnout otherwise the results would have been different. 

Lowenfield should stop dragging his ass and just announce the results. This chap is a real PNC stooge.