In Corriverton
Nice, Mr Granger is finally working for his money.
We need to see Mr Granger in a nice tie and suit.
Bannas, We talkin Guyana here not American Con men.
Thanks Buddy Nehru!1
Now I see why President Ramouthar and jAGDEO IS NICELY SUITED UP!!
Thanks Buddy Nehru!1
Now I see why President Ramouthar and jAGDEO IS NICELY SUITED UP!!
YOu saw Pres Ramotar campaigning with a Suit. I want to see dat.
They are cussing the PPPP 'baad' on the campaign trail.
I am still waiting for those J.A.C.K.A.S.S.E.S to say what they will do should the Alliance win the next election. From day 1 they will be fighting for seats. Blacks in the AFC will get ten, Indians two.
The AFC is now a black party.
Campaign or not I am yet to see Mr Granger in a nice suit.
The Donal and Jags ca$h in so much dem boys can dress up.
They are cussing the PPPP 'baad' on the campaign trail.
I am still waiting for those J.A.C.K.A.S.S.E.S to say what they will do should the Alliance win the next election. From day 1 they will be fighting for seats. Blacks in the AFC will get ten, Indians two.
The AFC is now a black party.
Try having coffee instead of XM for breakfast.
He's not living the Cadillac Lifestyle.
The only opposition I see in suit is Moses Neemactoo, he goes to cane cutter protest in suit and tie, What a Fool, he is the poster boy for the PNC.
Nice, Mr Granger is finally working for his money.
Nehru Bhai, 1 or 2 coolie wid grainger don't mean dey guh vote PNC. Guyanese like fuh tek out pitcha and ask peeple how dem look. Dem also like fuh look important.
Picture #3. The guy is from Line Path D. He is retired teacher..he ain't no PNC man. He is a distant relative of mine.
Mr. Granger seemed to have been in Berbice. There is a church building and one of the people I notice is a popular Lutheran pastor on the Corentyne. His endorsement of the Coalition will mean a lot.
I like Mr. Mars poster.
We are tired of the PPP. Can't stand them a minute more. The PPP must go. Time for a change! Time for dignity for the Guyanese working poor. Every race punishing.
Opposition coalition presidential candidate, David Granger addressing a Business Luncheon organised by the Guyana Manufacturing and Services Association (GMSA).
Nice meeting and nice message. Long live the Coalition!
a sign of weakness
GMSA Business Luncheon
APNU+AFC Public Meeting will be at Good Hope Kissoon Scheme. Tuesday March 17, 2015. At the Nursery School Area (Ball Field) @ 6M.
The Wind of Change is Here. Together APNU+AFC will make it happen. The Best is Yet to Come. Get Ready For a Brighter Day.
VOTE: APNU+AFC . Ignore fear and Come out BOLDLY!
IT IS Time to Make the Change.
The Coalition on the move. God bless the Coalition! God bless Guyana!
It's Guyana's time for deliverance!
On the road in Essequibo. A change is sweeping across the nation.
Essequibo
Open the eyes of our people, oh Lord!
You would not give us more punishment than we can bear.
I can feel the winds of change blowing in our Dear Land of Guyana.
Open the eyes of our people, oh Lord!
You would not give us more punishment than we can bear.
I can feel the winds of change blowing in our Dear Land of Guyana.
when the collation win it will be a hurricane
DeVeldt Berbice
Ebini Berbice
Kwakwani Berbice
Ladersville Berbice