Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

Gil:

Karan Chand was my batch mate at UG.  Is he with AFC now? Is he in Guyana?

His brother was a PPP Minister and another brother was Guyana Counsul to Belize.

If he changed sides, that's big.

PPP has let many past admirers down with their addiction to thieving.

It seems he is in Guyana.

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

Gil:

Karan Chand was my batch mate at UG.  Is he with AFC now? Is he in Guyana?

His brother was a PPP Minister and another brother was Guyana Counsul to Belize.

If he changed sides, that's big.

PPP has let many past admirers down with their addiction to thieving.

Dude,

100 PPP daags of the highest rank can defect tomorrow and that wouldn't make a bloody difference in terms of votes.

The PPP and the PNC are racial institutions. The employees are free to come and go.

If yuh put wan PPP daag, them Indians gon vote fuh it. If you put wan PNC daag, them Blacks gon vote fuh it.

You have to make a positive case vote by vote of either race to vote against their respective racial party.

Is there a particular reason ayuh choose to pick on that poor man because he showed up at a PPP event with a PPP T-shirt on?

Are the poor not allowed the right to support a particular party of their choice without getting assaulted by the opposing party who knows what's best for them?

Is there a particular reason ayuh choose to pick on that poor man because he showed up at a PPP event with a PPP T-shirt on?

Are the poor not allowed the right to support a particular party of their choice without getting assaulted by the opposing party who knows what's best for them?

I got it from Imran Khan's Facebook page. He is the APNUAFC communications specialist. I am merely the messenger relaying it here.

And how do you know this Ms. Cleo? You have insider information or this is just hearsay? Bai guh konsult you mamoo with JB.

Kitty isn't 95% Indian, nor do they speak with a Berbician accent.  PPP you got busted. 

Yes you might scream that most of the crowd at Whim were blacks, but I bet they spoke with the Afro Guyanese accents of the Corentyne.

Did you happen to sample the crowd to know they are from Berbice?

And how do you know this Ms. Cleo? You have insider information or this is just hearsay? Bai guh konsult you mamoo with JB.

Kitty isn't 95% Indian, nor do they speak with a Berbician accent.  PPP you got busted. 

Yes you might scream that most of the crowd at Whim were blacks, but I bet they spoke with the Afro Guyanese accents of the Corentyne.

Did you happen to sample the crowd to know they are from Berbice?

Did you show evidence that blacks showed up in G/town which has over 100k blacks? NO!