At Cuyuni-Wikki
At Wiruni
Change is coming.
Nice!
AFC/APNU on the Move!
APNU+AFC Meeting with Leaders of the Rastafarian Movement in Guyana
We need to see Mr Granger in a nice tie and suit.
He's not living the Cadillac Lifestyle.
The only opposition I see in suit is Moses Neemactoo, he goes to cane cutter protest in suit and tie, What a Fool, he is the poster boy for the PNC.
Moses is an attorney-at-law and he has to appear in court with suit and tie. During this campaign season he doesn't always find time to go home to change his clothes and then travel to the countryside for public meetings or bottom-house meetings. Sometimes he rushes off directly from his law office to the various meeting places.
Valerie Lowe on the campaign trail |
David Granger -Presidential candidate APNU AFC |
Keep up the groundings with our people. Nice work.
CHEQUES MADE PAYABLE ONLY TO APNU.
Ebini Berbice
You won the draw for showing up.
The only opposition I see in suit is Moses Neemactoo, he goes to cane cutter protest in suit and tie, What a Fool, he is the poster boy for the PNC.
Moses is an attorney-at-law and he has to appear in court with suit and tie. During this campaign season he doesn't always find time to go home to change his clothes and then travel to the countryside for public meetings or bottom-house meetings. Sometimes he rushes off directly from his law office to the various meeting places.
You got a plaster for every cut. Do you know the cases he is working on??
Pray for me Pandit.
Presidential Candidate for the APNU + AFC, Brigadier DAVID A. GRANGER will be visiting Toronto to meet with the Guyanese diaspora.
Date: SUNDAY, APRIL 19, 2015
Time: 1:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Venue: The Family Worship Centre, 1527 Bayly Street, Pickering, Ontario
Got to admit its a good pic. AFC represented in bright yellow.
Very nice! The future of Guyana right there.
Please attend and give generously.
For Better Hope which use to be a PPP area, that's a small crowd.
The Lifespring Ministries nearby had Granger as a speaker; that's not good for the PPP.
Presidential Candidate for the APNU + AFC, Brigadier DAVID A. GRANGER will be visiting Toronto to meet with the Guyanese diaspora.
Date: SUNDAY, APRIL 19, 2015
Time: 1:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Venue: The Family Worship Centre, 1527 Bayly Street, Pickering, Ontario
the warrior will be there
Addresses by Public Works Minister Robeson Benn; Member of Parliament Dr Vindhya Persaud; and General Manager of the Guyana Rice Development Board (GRDB), Mr Jagnarine Singh, focused on the Governmentâs social programmes, particularly those in the areas of education and health, as well as the sustained economic progress managed by the Administration.
All speakers reiterated the importance of educating the nationâs young people on the history of the country, and from whence the country has come.
It was also noted that the majority of the voters at the 2015 elections will be young people.
Alena thanks for posting
this info about
this Big PPP Meeting at Better Hope.
They are Trying....
at lease they attracted about 40 persons
which is more than double the amount
Gail & Kwame two PPP Top Guns
could have brought out to listen to their story.
Gail Meeting at NewTown/Kitty/Cambelville
- Crowd 12-15
Kwame - Crowd 4-5 Including Julius
Julius can be seen bending Down
in front of Kwame.
Anil Nandalall - Meter Meer Zog
Crowd 10 -12.
Ah see Jagnarine Singh
addressing the Youths at Better Hope
PPP Na got Nobody Better...
Fuh De Better Hope Youths...
Yuh know Yugee & Skeldon Love Kwame
yuh think Kwame gon be able to move up
to bigger Crowd like Gail or Anil....
Remember every Vote Counts.
De Hydro Seed Engineer
Load up his Pampers..
and keep repeating 60% or more
Yuh think he talking about
PPP @ May 11th Elections?
Their 4 Top Guns had 4 Meeting
and they struggling to meet 60 total...
Yuh think he talking about his
Overloaded Pampers....
Hope he is not....
Because Da cant win Election.
At Crum-Ewing's funeral
You got a plaster for every cut. Do you know the cases he is working on??
You're moving the goalpost. I reacted to your take on Moses' suit & tie.
Leave Moses alone. Do you know many of the PPP leaders don't know how to dress well? Sometimes they dress like canecutters rather than role models.
APNU-AFC public meeting at Kilcoy/Chesney on the Corentyne.
APNU-AFC bottom house meeting in Black Bush Polder.
APNU-AFC public meeting at Kilcoy/Chesney on the Corentyne.
If these pictures are any indication as to where the coalition are headed then I can clearly see them losing the election.
They have to do lot better and I man a lot better than what these pictures depict to win a majority.
APNU-AFC bottom house meeting in Black Bush Polder.
These pictures bear bad news for the coalition again. This will not win them a majority.
bannas...one one dutty ah build dam...remember, these are PPP strongholds
This is house to house...all it takes is to get 10 to 15% of traditional PPP supporters, and yuh good to go
bannas...one one dutty ah build dam...remember, these are PPP strongholds
This is house to house...all it takes is to get 10 to 15% of traditional PPP supporters, and yuh good to go
Good point. But they still need to do a lot better than what they are currently doing.
I congratulate them for working to break down the racial divide.
But I still predict a PPP majority.
I was at a funeral in NYC over the weekend and during the wake I listened in on conversations and many Guyanese still do not trust the PNC due to their past history.
It is all about trust.
Nice positive images...real nice
Nice indeed and PEACEFUL. Keep up the good work Mr Granger. Finally, we dont have a lazy Opposition Leader.
Look at Bottom Houses NOW in Guyana. PROGRESS PROGRESS. LET US NOT STOP PROGRESS!!!
Looks nice and relaxing eh bai...I can imagine rockin in a hammock wid some nice breeze
Dem Rass nah kno how GOOD dem gat it!!! The Atlantic Breeze, a case of Banks and the old lady keep frying Banga and Snapper. A few Butterfish would not hurt. DAT IS LIFE IN PARADISE.
check out the front yard in one a dem picha...beautiful plants
bLACK bUSH AND THE jHANDI fLAG GO HAND IN HAND.
BBP looking good
They have to do lot better and I man a lot better than what these pictures depict to win a majority.
Hmmm. Kwame screaming to himself while every one passes by, not looking. Gail in Kitty in front of 10 forlorn people, who were probably told "show up...or else".
Seems to me as if the PPP has problems of its own.