Ray is consistently displaying is Pro PNC bias and is stifling free speech in exposing PNC racism. 

Anyone fair person can read the link of the thread posted and there is no racism. Ray needs to stop allowing his Pro PNC bias in stifling free speech.

Amral has to intervene and prevent free speech from being stifled by a self admitted PNC man. There has to be be balance at GNI. Guyanese suffered dictatorship at home and GNI is the last place where Ray's pro PNC bias should be used to stifle free speech.

The founders of this website created this space for ALL Guyanese to express an opinion ! Thanks to Amral for giving us that space and shame on Ray for suppressing free speech !

Shut your P. I am a loyal member of GNI. Nobody ain’t sending me anywhere !

You are no loyal member of GNI. GNI is a platform for you to share your racial bigotry at your leisure. Something that Guyana can do without.  

GNI is not - IS NOT - a place nor platform for one to share racial bigotry.

GNI offers a person participation on any section and post on the forum.

Administrators do allow a much wider range for posts and; as is noted; they do take actions when issues go far beyond the allowable tolerance.

Shut your P. I am a loyal member of GNI. Nobody ain’t sending me anywhere !

You are no loyal member of GNI. GNI is a platform for you to share your racial bigotry at your leisure. Something that Guyana can do without.  

GNI is not - IS NOT - a place nor platform for one to share racial bigotry.

GNI offers a person participation on any section and post on the forum.

Administrators do allow a much wider range for posts and; as is noted; they do take actions when issues go far beyond the allowable tolerance.

So if you know this, why were you mocking black members here by posting pictures of chimpanzees? Like yuh senility does act up one one time. 

Closed because the discussion turns into personal and racist attacks 

So PNC supporters calling for war against Indians is not racist?  Have you looked at the responses come from Ronan when anyone highlights PNC racism?   You sanction people for less than that!

Baseman this is what you all have.  Black women singing some song and you all grown men running under your bed, quivering in terror and screaming for Trump to save you.

You all are petrified of black women because you suspect that many of them don't like you.  So why don't you PPP frauds go into PNC strongholds and assure them that their assumptions of you are wrong?  After all don't you all boast how much black people love the PPP?

I can see why homoerotic yearnings for black men pervade GNI.  You all wish that you had the self confidence and self esteem of black men who don't run under the bed when black women want to let off steam.

And RK isn't going to rescue you all either if you think that he will.

Stop attempting to rub lipstick on a pig.

PNC is clearly calling for war in PNC controlled regions where Afros are a majority. They are clearly intimidating and threatening Guyanese.

This is the most shameless act not worthy of defence and proves that your support PNC racism, holliganism, intimidation and threats. This is unacceptable behaviour in a civilized society.

Shame on You Carib !

Amral,

Two threads which revealed PNC calls for violence were closed. The second thread was very civil and posters were expressing their opinions.

Why are these threads being closed ?

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/g...ng-ethnic-insecurity

Yuji22.

Calling yourself GNI Fearless is about the last thing.  You are a tiny emasculated wimp of a man who is mortified by black women.

The "war" is about getting house to house registration.  The "war" is about mobilizing the base to ensure that the PPP (Jagdeo) is beaten.

It is your racist nature and cowardice which causes you to see this as violence.  It is the same tactics that a football team will use to excite the players.

You also need to understand that Guyana is a multi cultural and multi ethnic nation.  Creole language (as part of its African retention) makes dramatic use of words. 

https://www.google.com/search?..........0.24i4NtkTds4

To you this is a war cry as those savage black brutes wage war.  To most Caribbean people it is just language.

Let me make it easy for people like you.  Go find some village in Uttar Pradesh where you can live in a place with no blacks.  45% of Guyanese have varying degrees of African ancestry and operate within an Afro Creole cultural context.  If this seems like a bloodthirsty rite then you shouldn't live anywhere near these people.

War !

I will share this video on Twitter , including the FBI, RCMP and all Embassy site. 

This is what  Black people knows of WAR, loot, rape,  burning.

Yujj let’s send it to our  local MP and raise awareness of this.

And they will laugh at you because this is no different from a coach warming up his team and telling them to do battle on their opponents.

But I am glad to see that your anti black racism is alive and well.  No white North American politician will go anywhere near you for fear of losing his job.  This isn't Guyana where Jagdeo can scream anti black epithets in bottom house meetings and get away with it.

Why are then getting upset when Indos are brave enough to speak out against PNC hooliganism, racism and uncivilized behaviour calling for war ?

Oh my wonders. THAT is what you call being "brave"?

No wonder some excited middle aged and elderly black women has you screaming for "mummy" to come save you.

45% of Guyana has varying degrees of African ancestry and if you want to rule Guyana you will need to learn how to work with these people and to get them to respect you. 

You cannot shove them in a corner, tell them that their only role is to entertain you and to take your charity and think that they should shut up and accept bad treatment from the PPP.

Why are then getting upset when Indos are brave enough to speak out against PNC hooliganism, racism and uncivilized behaviour calling for war ?

Oh my wonders. THAT is what you call being "brave"?

No wonder some excited middle aged and elderly black women has you screaming for "mummy" to come save you.

45% of Guyana has varying degrees of African ancestry and if you want to rule Guyana you will need to learn how to work with these people and to get them to respect you. 

You cannot shove them in a corner, tell them that their only role is to entertain you and to take your charity and think that they should shut up and accept bad treatment from the PPP.

• mceclip0

War !

I will share this video on Twitter , including the FBI, RCMP and all Embassy site. 

And they will laugh at you because this is no different from a coach warming up his team and telling them to do battle on their opponents.

But I am glad to see that your anti black racism is alive and well.  No white North American politician will go anywhere near you for fear of losing his job.  This isn't Guyana where Jagdeo can scream anti black epithets in bottom house meetings and get away with it.

• mceclip0

War !

Go ahead nuh...send them the link to this site and while you at it, let them see the racist shit posted here by those same people who contacted them...I dare yall rass.

Ps: I know firsthand of RCMP who has read some of the stuff here. I mentioned this at the time.

War !

I already did. This is uncivilized PNC behaviour inciting violence.

Closed because the discussion turns into personal and racist attacks 

So PNC supporters calling for war against Indians is not racist?  Have you looked at the responses come from Ronan when anyone highlights PNC racism?   You sanction people for less than that!

Baseman this is what you all have.  Black women singing some song and you all grown men running under your bed, quivering in terror and screaming for Trump to save you.

You all are petrified of black women because you suspect that many of them don't like you.  So why don't you PPP frauds go into PNC strongholds and assure them that their assumptions of you are wrong?  After all don't you all boast how much black people love the PPP?

I can see why homoerotic yearnings for black men pervade GNI.  You all wish that you had the self confidence and self esteem of black men who don't run under the bed when black women want to let off steam.

And RK isn't going to rescue you all either if you think that he will.

You need to shut you rass too...homosexuality is not the domain of race...nothing is. The idea that people are here to satiate some morbid sexual desire is as racist as any of these people you call indoKKK. It attributes a difference by race ( utter nonsense since we are one specie) and presume a distinction of superior mores by it. This crap by you has to stop no less than the idiots who claim black people are stupid. 

At least three people here have black spouses including me and I know mine is a smart, determined and accomplished professional woman but I do not know she inspire trembling and fear in anyone. My son's mother is also black and she was a soldier in two wars and now a dentist and I do not know she also inspire fear in anyone. Actually both are very feminine woman. You need to be consistent. 

I did not watch the videos and do not care to because I am not inclined to hear what I know is tolerated on both sides of the aisle by the political powers that be. We cannot follow them. Why do we say we have been educated by America's finest schools yet peddle these racist tropes and considered ourselves  at the pinnacle of our nation's brain trust? We would be no less than crabs when we participate in these nonsense.  You are becoming a victim of what you claim you despises.