You need to shut you rass too...homosexuality is not the domain of race...

On GNI it is.

1. Constant referencing to buggering.

2. Constant references to bussing people's balls.

3. Constant references to oral sex.

4. Constant need to show bravery.

5. Constant fear of "bullying" black women, always the ones who are over 50, many over 60.  What we see in that video is what one would see in a locker room where a coach is warming up his team to go out there and to fight battle.

When you see me, iguana or other blacks making these references than you can chat, but all of this comes out of a demographic on GNI with a particular ethnic, age, and political orientation..  At some point it isnt about a particular person.  It is a trend.

At least three people here have black spouses including me and I know mine is a smart, determined and accomplished professional woman but I do not know she inspire trembling and fear in anyone.

I

Then you ought to be appalled by the fact that those who I call Indo Nazi describe black females as ugly, bullying brutes with foul odors. That you query why they should be described thus when you are married to a black women is for you to decide.

So your kids told you to stop being an Indo Nazi so you no longer use a chimp to respond to blacks.

Let this be a warning. KEEP MY KIDS OR FAMILY FROM ANY DISCUSION. 

Admin, please take note.

So stop bringing them up then.  And this is about their comments about YOU!

I make a reference about my kids ( once ) where we cannot have a discussion about race in my home, but see everyone as human, irrespective that I had to push them under the bed that dreadful night. 

I am proud of what I did after, you spill my blood, you will NOT walk away free. 

I have a stigma that  reminds me of black brutality, and I have that right to speak out. 

I still gives to blacks and will continue doing so . However, when I came across racist like you, it’s daunt the sprit and bring back those bad memories.. 

I make a reference about my kids ( once ) where we cannot have a discussion about race in my home, but see everyone as human, irrespective that I had to push them under the bed that dreadful night. 

I am proud of what I did after, you spill my blood, you will NOT walk away free. 

I have a stigma that  reminds me of black brutality, and I have that right to speak out. 

I still gives to blacks and will continue doing so . However, when I came across racist like you, it’s daunt the sprit and bring back those bad memories.. 

you come on here practically every day spewing the worst kind of hate speech aimed at Afro people

then playing victim when challenged on your sh!t with exculpatory talk of “bad memories” and “black brutality”

what exactly is that again?

the “right” to be a dutty racist primitive is a self-sanction that the worst among us smartly ‘confuse’ with the imperatives of civilized thinking

i will say without fear of contradiction that those “blacks” on the receiving end of your ‘charity’ would spit on your stinking ass if they had any idea what was actually going on in the sewer that stands in for your head

personally i would recommend that you shove your ‘goodwill’ right back up your bt

but that’s just me

You Black Dudes come here cussing Indians and expect the Indians must stay quiet, Well, those days are over, in Guyana yes, you would Rob us, beat us, rape our daughters, burn our houses and able to walk FREE because your Masters encourage and teach you at Rally to go out and plunder Indian Villages. It hurts when we expose the FACTS, many of us had personal experiences.

So the Rawan and Carib have NO good intentions on GNI, their sole purpose is to spread HATE and distort the FACTS. 

The truth hurts.

You Black Dudes come here cussing Indians and expect the Indians must stay quiet, Well, those days are over, in Guyana yes, you would Rob us, beat us, rape our daughters, burn our houses and able to walk FREE because your Masters encourage and teach you at Rally to go out and plunder Indian Villages. It hurts when we expose the FACTS, many of us had personal experiences.

So the Rawan and Carib have NO good intentions on GNI, their sole purpose is to spread HATE and distort the FACTS. 

The truth hurts.

please point to where i am “cussing Indians” on GNI

oh wait, you not talking about me . . . “Rawan” not “Ronan”

my bad

At least three people here have black spouses including me and I know mine is a smart, determined and accomplished professional woman but I do not know she inspire trembling and fear in anyone.

I

Then you ought to be appalled by the fact that those who I call Indo Nazi describe black females as ugly, bullying brutes with foul odors. That you query why they should be described thus when you are married to a black women is for you to decide.

Why should I be? Why should I take the words of ignorant people to heart when I know different. Three of the most beautiful black women I went to school with are in their fifties on serious news TV still making men drool, at least a few dozens others are on screen, are musicians or in politics. There are two beauty queens in the mix.   Why should I concern myself with bigots?

Dude, you followed by Ugli, Persaud, and then Lionel are among the most racist people I have ever encountered. Imagine that, the most racist people I ever met are here on GN&I!

P

PNC is inciting racial hatred by calling for war in PNC stronghold regions.

And the PPP is screaming "we gun tek back de country" Take it back from WHO!   Those remarks are very provocative especially within the context of the assorted bomb threats that have been made!

When Congress place was singing and dancing of WAR in Region #6 ,#7 and so on , those are Indo populated areas . are they not instigating Violence, telling their leaders to go out and start a war.

Dude, you followed by Ugli, Persaud, and then Lionel are among the most racist people I have ever encountered. Imagine that, the most racist people I ever met are here on GN&I!

What part of my comments pissed you off... 

You are a fkt racist.. don’t point fingers . 

you come on here practically every day spewing the worst kind of hate speech aimed at Afro people

then playing victim when challenged on your sh!t with exculpatory talk of “bad memories” and “black brutality”

what exactly is that again?

the “right” to be a dutty racist primitive is a self-sanction that the worst among us smartly ‘confuse’ with the imperatives of civilized thinking

i will say without fear of contradiction that those “blacks” on the receiving end of your ‘charity’ would spit on your stinking ass if they had any idea what was actually going on in the sewer that stands in for your head

personally i would recommend that you shove your ‘goodwill’ right back up your bt

but that’s just me

Haul you BLACK S***T ... you don’t deserve my shit you fkt moron. 

Spilling the Blood of Indians is OK with you .. not in my books you mother fker . Ayo depend on Indian for economic survival  and would turn around and cuss Indians .. times have change... disappear you ****** . 

The truth hurts.

what "black dudes" come her cussing Indians you disgusting lout??? Is disagreeing with the PPP and Jagdeo considered "cussing"?

And who is asking that "Indians must stay quiet" when you and the rest of your BIGOT posse are the majority posters here, free to post the most vile racist images and statements?

If you are so interested in "exposing facts" on black people and venting your "personal experiences" why don't alyuh contact Ravi Dev with yuh stories? Or Labba man, he mouthpiece hay pon GNI.

If you devoted HALF as much fking time to dealing with drinking malaton and rum sucking in yuh community as you do to talking about "black" dis and dat yuh community would be much better off. After all, rum til I die behavior and suicide are also FACTS and have killed MORE Indians than any black man could.

We must not be afraid to talk about the brutal racism we suffered under two black dictators Burnham and Hoyte and after March 19, we could potentially have a third one.

This is the same racist piece of crapola that talks about "unity" out one side of he stink onion breath mouth while pissing pon black man DAILY hay. Same bigot who generates post after post of toxic, anti black hate speech is now talking about "inciting violence". What a fking disgrace you are!

Lissen punk, y'all can chat about "two black dictators", both of whom are dead, but you have ZERO plans for the future. NONE.And that is the problem with Guyana. A failure to move on from the past, even though no one, at least black posters here, deny the actions of the past.

Y'all are just steeped in a pure hatred of black people and want an Indian only country. We must talk about the "two black dicators" but not about the almost genetic bigotry of Indians like you that would like to see the elimination of black people from Guyana. Nah, let's not talk about what is plain as day and played out here daily by the vast majority of Indian posters here. The non racist Indians are treated by garbage by the cadre of bigots you lead here.

Just admit you want a black holocaust in Guyana and we'll be much further along in the discussion. Stop all the foolish, shitty talk about "unity" punk! Just let all yuh genocidal thoughts about black people out. If yuh need help, ask "uncle" Dave.

The truth hurts.

what "black dudes" come her cussing Indians you disgusting lout??? Is disagreeing with the PPP and Jagdeo considered "cussing"?

And who is asking that "Indians must stay quiet" when you and the rest of your BIGOT posse are the majority posters here, free to post the most vile racist images and statements?

If you are so interested in "exposing facts" on black people and venting your "personal experiences" why don't alyuh contact Ravi Dev with yuh stories? Or Labba man, he mouthpiece hay pon GNI.

If you devoted HALF as much fking time to dealing with drinking malaton and rum sucking in yuh community as you do to talking about "black" dis and dat yuh community would be much better off. After all, rum til I die behavior and suicide are also FACTS and have killed MORE Indians than any black man could.

Why don't help find the FATHERS of the many Black kids, maybe you are a victim of that curse. 

Perhaps, get yourself a decent job, would be better other than living off the American Welfare System. People like you I Chew and spit out in the gutter. Somehow you think it  is right to come here and BULLY posters, Well, those days are over keep that behaviour for Tiger Bay and Buxton. In Guyana Blacks don't have two jill to rub together, so they can't afford to buy a Drink, when Indians drink and celebrate, blacks call them drunks. Excite yourself.