quote:Originally posted by Devdas:
Kahan-Ho-Tum
Hi
i see you gan into my old is gold fav...went away fuh deh weekend...got 10 movies..all the old ones with these song...will check them for the old songs...will go get them and make a list...
hey did you figure out how to save the songs yu found...lemme know arite..
quote:Originally posted by RQ:
Hi
i see you gan into my old is gold fav...went away fuh deh weekend...got 10 movies..all the old ones with these song...will check them for the old songs...will go get them and make a list...
Hope you had a great w/end. I had rto create and account in e-snips and then it allows you to keep it as "favorites." That is a lot of movies. Enjoy.
quote:Originally posted by Devdas:quote:Originally posted by RQ:
Hi
Hope you had a great w/end. I had rto create and account in e-snips and then it allows you to keep it as "favorites." That is a lot of movies. Enjoy.
Had a great w/e out of town wid deh family for my kid's b'day..i had done that guess that's how i save some of the holi songs...but i check and could not find them friday..will take another look...
Ankhiyon-Ka-Noor-Hai-Tu
I saw dis movies as a teen in gy...always love this song too
I did check out the Mukesh albums..those i alread have and what i wanted was not available...
Had a great w/e out of town wid deh family for my kid's b'day..i had done that guess that's how i save some of the holi songs...but i check and could not find them friday..will take another look...
I guess that what is all about...if you know of a better way to save the files do let me know. Not technically savvy...
Dev..there is a movie name Chahat..with a mukesh and lata duet...i check a few sites but could not find this movie...
I did check out the Mukesh albums..those i alread have and what i wanted was not available...
Which ones are you lookin' for?
I guess that what is all about...if you know of a better way to save the files do let me know. Not technically savvy...
meh nieda..meh bil knows..and tells us...
Which ones are you lookin' for?
Aabroo, Annadata, Bandini, Chahat, Chetna, Devar, Dharti Kahi Pukar ke, Dulha Dulhan, Maryada, My Love, Nadan, Pagla Kahi ka, Pushpanjali, Purnima, Raftar, Sanjog,..a few movies with singles or dues.....i grew up with..that have memories of my gy days...i have some on cassettes...now looking for dvds..
You can find some of these songs on e-snips...
Aap-se-humko
finally some real live action..now i am real happy..i can see the actons and really feel the mood of the actors...
You can find some of these songs on e-snips...
will check by movies & songs..
finally some real live action..now i am real happy..i can see the actons and really feel the mood of the actors...
Sometimes it is good to use the imagination.
127 online (0 members
127 guests)