Originally posted by chameli:
Originally posted by RQ:
main to har mod par

dev this is fm Chetna...one of my fav..

OMG!!!

i have not heard this song since my high school courting daysFrownFrownFrown

it made me cry...the joys of innocent loveFrown

it is to bring those pleasant memories and let yur heart soar with the music, melody, memories and mood welll whatever your desires..... Wink Razz
Originally posted by RQ:

OMG!!!

it made me cry...the joys of innocent loveFrown[/QUOTE]
Aye RQ..don't tek this anyway..but you are indeed a lyrical-terrorist. Wink[/QUOTE]

OMM...meh gon get bomb out now... Razz[/QUOTE]
Nah..you are the bomb. Wink
Originally posted by Devdas:
Originally posted by RQ:

OMG!!!

it made me cry...the joys of innocent loveFrown

Aye RQ..don't tek this anyway..but you are indeed a lyrical-terrorist. Wink[/QUOTE]

OMM...meh gon get bomb out now... Razz[/QUOTE]
Nah..you are the bomb. Wink[/QUOTE]
wan exhilarating or exploding Wink
Originally posted by RQ:
Pyar ka saagar...lord have its mercy....yes we have had a dip in this ocean this afternoon.

yuh shore rite...dat deep ocean of past present and future love yet to come.... Wink

Sometimes....sometimes we plan and fate decides...somethings are just not meant for some people...but life keeps beating to a differnet tune...
Originally posted by RQ:
Pyar ka saagar...lord have its mercy....yes we have had a dip in this ocean this afternoon.

yuh shore rite...dat deep ocean of past present and future love yet to come.... Wink

Sometimes....sometimes we plan and fate decides...somethings are just not meant for some people...but life keeps beating to a differnet tune...

we beat deh drums, sing deh song,..dance to deh deh music tunes...we make... panman yippie