quote:Originally posted by Devdas:quote:Originally posted by RQ:
finally some real live action..now i am real happy..i can see the actons and really feel the mood of the actors...
Sometimes it is good to use the imagination.
imagination good, improvisation better, live action..best of the rest....
quote:Originally posted by Devdas:
Mujhe-Raat-Din-Yeh
this is the guy whose voice came closest to mukesh...nice...
quote:Originally posted by RQ:
this is the guy whose voice came closest to mukesh...nice...
He is pretty good...I like these better than the originals only because the music is less grainy...
chal mere dil le
Nice....thora bhi hai.
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
Devdas, over the wknd i played pgs 13-17
this eve, i will play 18
i enjoyed many of those songs...esp. liked a few on pg 17
thanks dude
Thank you Chams......
dheere re chalo
Hmmm...
Can't believe that....
meri tamanna ki taqdeer
another of my all time fav...can listen daily...
Don't worry you got me singing along here.....
quote:Originally posted by Devdas:quote:
Can't believe that....
surprise yuh hook me up & i still lookin fuh meh fave tunes...meh in first love bliss...
Sometimes I don't know...why music do what it does, and why it is we are who we are. Enjoy!
mujhe timse kuchh
this music is so soothing...feel it..combine with the melody...oohhhlll me heart...
mujhko bana diya hai
saw this as wan lil teenie booper...but only feel the emotion as wan big booper gyal...
mujhe raat din yeh
This one makes you burn....
quote:Originally posted by Devdas:quote:Originally posted by RQ:
mujhe raat din yeh
This one makes you burn....
yuh shor rite..yuh feel dat burnin...we all do..
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
RQ, u remind me of a female who USED to post on here...i know she has all them songs this and her ex loved this type of songs too
i am so enjoying these songs...i am in heaven...
so many of us love mukesh songs...we have all fallen in love at one time or another....and experience these songs...in our young lives....
112 online (0 members
112 guests)