never heard...b4.quote:Originally posted by RQ:
mujhe tumse mohabat hai dewana
was lookin for this...with the others...nice tunes..Dia Mirza..very cute...
hey RQ thanks for the company...enjoyed much...meh hungry...and meh gotta go...
never heard...b4.quote:Originally posted by RQ:
quote:Originally posted by Devdas:never heard...b4.quote:Originally posted by RQ:
hey RQ thanks for the company...enjoyed much...meh hungry...and meh gotta go...
quote:Originally posted by Devdas:
yeh donwana se
Main vari vari...
Enjoy. gunghroo rooom dnace...subtle...technical...narrative and most animated.
my hero...
Reminds me of a lil chap I like much...talented, cute and dimunitive.
quote:Originally posted by RQ:
kitni haseen zindagi
Dev..this is Lucky Ali...Mehmood son...have you heard him..
Hmmm....quote:
There is something mischievious about her. Maahi ve...maahi ve...maahi ve....quote:
She knows how to work a crowd...nice display of unfiltered talent.quote:
...jaate jaate meetha meetha gham de gaaya...seems like they bought clothes on discount.quote:
quote:Originally posted by Devdas:...jaate jaate meetha meetha gham de gaaya...seems like they bought clothes on discount.quote:
quote:Originally posted by RQ:
yuh n meh n 20 guests on dis forum..
Huh...I thought they said that nuttin' is for free.quote:Originally posted by RQ:
aah tell yuh dis a wuk..buy 1 get 2 free..deal
quote:Originally posted by Devdas:Huh...I thought they said that nuttin' is for free.quote:Originally posted by RQ:
aah tell yuh dis a wuk..buy 1 get 2 free..deal
nah sey so...you are happy...that is most important...there is no price worth one's happiness.quote:Originally posted by RQ:
sometings fuh free...some cost lives...aah tell yuh meh buy 1 get 2 free but den dis cost meh life...