So, is FAILED the correct answer?
Skelly, yuh stupiddy.
Success
Failed!
So, is FAILED the correct answer?
Skelly, yuh stupiddy.
Little Leguan
Big mistake!
The eastern tip of Leguan Island in the Essequibo River was once a separate island but is now joined to Leguan. What was that island called?
hog island
Success
Failed!
ouch
Enterprise
The eastern tip of Leguan Island in the Essequibo River was once a separate island but is now joined to Leguan. What was that island called?
cow island
Cornelia
hog island
No, sir.
cow island
Incorrect.
Cornelia
No.
Success
Failed!
ouch
Enterprise
Not right.
Deadline: Noon.
Keep trying. Will be back.
My brain hurting. Why can't you give easy ones like name a delicious Guyanese fish starting with g?
this guy come from one of those island
crab island
crab island
You bin live deh?
this guy come from one of those island
Not true, sir.
crab island
No.
Tiger Island
Time up.
A long time ago a sloop named Dauntless ran aground off the eastern shore of Leguan. It was abandoned there. Over time silt built up around and on top the Dauntless and an island was formed. Seeds from bird droppings and from flotsam washed up on the island and trees grew up to a height of 30-40 feet. Tides deposited more silt and the island expanded until it eventually merged with Leguan.
That island was called Dauntless, which is now an integral part of Leguan.
Dauntless is now like a forest. Look at this map, the green triangular end on the right side of Leguan.
Could it possibly be Dauntless?
Oh no Oh no, already closed...not fair
lol @ Cain
I honestly heard of that when I visited Leguan and totally forgot about it. It was told to me two times!
Ole age
Could it possibly be Dauntless?
Yuh slow bai. Yuh gotta jump like a spring cuirass.
long legs
Time up.
A long time ago a sloop named Dauntless ran aground off the eastern shore of Leguan. It was abandoned there. Over time silt built up around and on top the Dauntless and an island was formed. Seeds from bird droppings and from flotsam washed up on the island and trees grew up to a height of 30-40 feet. Tides deposited more silt and the island expanded until it eventually merged with Leguan.
That island was called Dauntless, which is now an integral part of Leguan.
Dauntless is now like a forest. Look at this map, the green triangular end on the right side of Leguan.
Good one Gil,i forget all about Dauntless
you guys post something that you cannot use google
Ok what is the name of the arch at # 74 village
the arch
yes but wrang ansa
skeltonman
I know I know,me,me,me,me. I know....Da ting across de road.
Is joke I joking but seriously is, the #74 arch.
Who build the arch Burnham????
there is one at Brickdam built to commemorate
Guyana independence.
True dat! That's a nice arch banna.
Ok the arch was dedicated to Dundas the berbice rice producers association
Which House of the Guyana Parliament does not exist anymore?
And who was its last surviving member until she died recently?
Guyana independence.
there is one by alexander village going up the east bank
Which House of the Guyana Parliament does not exist anymore?
And who was its last surviving member until she died recently?
house of common or is it house of cards
There are two creeks that separate the
three counties Essequibo,Demerara and
Berbice,what are their names.
There are two creeks that separate the
three counties Essequibo,Demerara and
Berbice,what are their names.
abbey and bursary