You mean fo sey Henry doan know him place, if him doan know how am I supposed to know
Next.
Where exactly in Guyana is Henry [PLACE]?
Right Bank Demerara River,Number 3 or Mocha Canal Rd
Northern Side
7.5 miles from Georgetown
Next.
Where exactly in Guyana is Henry [PLACE]?
Right Bank Demerara River,Number 3 or Mocha Canal Rd
7.5 miles from Georgetown
Exactly.
Congrats!
Next.
Where exactly in Guyana is Mosquito Hall?
Next.
East Coast Demerara,21.4 miles from Georgetown
Next.
East Coast Demerara,21.4 miles from Georgetown
Correct.
Congrats!
Next. Where exactly in Guyana is Lowlands?
East Coast Demerara,17.4 miles from Georgetown.
Right.
Congrats!
Next.
Where exactly in Guyana is Uplands?
Next.
Left Bank Mahaica River,26.7 miles from Georgetown.
Next.
Left Bank Mahaica River,26.7 miles from Georgetown.
Correct.
Congrats!
Last one for today.
Where exactly in Guyana is Westminster?
Rampur is a city and Muncipality in Uttar Pradesh India.
Most of our ancestors came from Uttar Pradesh.
There is a Rampur in Guyana,where is it located?
Last one for today.
Where exactly in Guyana is Westminster?
Number One Canal Rd,5.6 miles from Vreed-en-Hoop.
Correct.
Congrats!
Great job, guys.
That was quite a road trip through Guyana today!
very nice
There's a Rampur Village in Corriverton, Berbice
Correct Riya,45 miles from New Amsterdam.
I also recalled there was little Community called
Rampur at Cornelia Ida Estate backdam,my
aunt and uncle lived there,i used to visit when
i was a kid.
I use to love reading the names of villages as you enter or leave a village.
We had a very interesting thread a few years ago on how the villages got their names.
That was quite a road trip through Guyana today!
very nice
Nice indeed. Too bad you got off 7.5 miles from Georgetown.
Good morning.
How old was Edgar Mittelholzer when his first novel was published?
Good morning.
Good morning
28 years old
Good morning.
Good morning
28 years old
No. Please read the question carefully, word for word.
Good morning.
Good morning
28 years old
32 years old
Good morning.
Good morning
28 years old
32 years old
Yes. The key word is published.
Year of publication: 1941.
Year of birth: 1909.
Of course, we're talking about Corentyne Thunder.
Congrats!!
Next.
How old was the Guyanese writer E.R. Braithwaite when his novel To Sir, with Love was published?
Next.
How old was the Guyanese writer E.R. Braithwaite when his novel To Sir, with Love was published?
39 years old
Good morning.
Good morning
28 years old
32 years old
Yes. The key word is published.
Year of publication: 1941.
Year of birth: 1909.
Of course, we're talking about Corentyne Thunder.
Congrats!!
Thanks Sir Gil
I had counted to 'Creole Chips' in my first answer
Next.
39 years old
Yes.
Year of publication: 1959
Year of birth: 1920
Congrats!!
Last one for today.
How many years have passed since a Guyanese named Dave Martins formed The Tradewinds band?
Last one for today.
How many years have passed since a Guyanese named Dave Martins formed The Tradewinds band?
49 years
Next.
39 years old
Yes.
Year of publication: 1959
Year of birth: 1920
Congrats!!
Thanks Sir Gil
Last one for today.
49 years
That's right.
Dave Martins started The Tradewinds in 1966, the year Guyana became an independent country.
Congrats!!
[Wheh everybaddy else today? Dem ah mek am a practice fo skulk.]
Last one for today.
49 years
That's right.
Dave Martins started The Tradewinds in 1966, the year Guyana became an independent country.
Congrats!!
Thanks Sir Gil love his songs
Last one for today.
49 years
That's right.
Congrats!!
Good morning, Sir!
Present today
My excuse was an early head start to celebrate America's birthday
Good morning, everyone. I'm sorry I'm late.
Django has just arrived in Supenaam on the Essequibo Coast. Someone is waiting for him with a horse. They will travel on horseback from Supenaam northwards to Better Success at 16MPH, starting at 10:45AM. What time will they reach Better Success?
Good morning, everyone. I'm sorry I'm late.
Django has just arrived in Supenaam on the Essequibo Coast. Someone is waiting for him with a horse. They will travel on horseback from Supenaam northwards to Better Success at 16MPH, starting at 10:45AM. What time will they reach Better Success?
Good morning
12:45 PM
12:45 pm
Hi Anjali