I hope you people aren't getting bored with this thread.

Lemme tickle allyuh tail now.

How many donkeys are there in Guyana?

[An estimate is acceptable. Closest estimate wins.]

I would guess about 7500. I know around #35 village has about a couple hundred.

Skelly, one of the things that caught my attention during my few visits to the Corentyne was the large number of donkeys on the road. Maybe, out of the 1,000 Guyana total, Berbice has the larger portion. There ought to be some valid explanation for that.

Originally Posted by Tola:

Me answering fa Warria...ONE

Me also answering fa Skelly..YOU DE ONE.

Excuse me guys, me stomach hurts from laughing, you guys funny baaad. 

Tola, you are 100% correct. That's exactly how I was going to handle it. You see, I can tolerate the insults. What irks me is when these guys cannot handle the insults, they resort to family abuse.  

Skelly, I am NOT knocking Warrior  here. I am not taking sides and the post was meant to be funny.

Two year ago I 'was' the friend of a recently  married couple in Berbice. When they broke up months later, I still wanted to become both of their friends, but she was upset when  I visited his family.

Now,  another Berbice young woman, a friend of the couple, who took her side, has invite me to photographed her wedding.

Before accepting her invitation I asked her to answer one question...

Whose side should I take, if their marriage don't work out ?

She did not answer and I will not photograph their wedding. It would have been all at my cost, including airfare. 

But you know, I believe they are too shallow to fully understand.    

A tap-side guy video recorded the previous wedding for US$250. and it turned out all dark. They were asking me to correct it. I refused.

Hea Warria, like you gane an ketch hassa at punt trench ?      

Skelly, one of the things that caught my attention during my few visits to the Corentyne was the large number of donkeys on the road. Maybe, out of the 1,000 Guyana total, Berbice has the larger portion. There ought to be some valid explanation for that.

There is lady in GT who help animals. She goes to Stabroek market and help with health care for horses.

She work with another lady in Vancouver, who supports her.

During one of our visits to Berbice we noticed  a donkey with a large infected side wound and one of his heel missing. The foot was raw and it seems that the donkey was in a great deal of pain and beyond help.

Through the GT lady the donkey was put down by a police patrol and buried by  municipal employees. 

Donkeys in Berbice seem to be injured on the roads more than any other animal. One time I saw a dead donkey on the road with the bumper of a vehicle nearby.

When cows are killed on the road, the owner would cut off the piece of  skin with brand number, so the animal cannot be traced to them, when he could  be charged and fined.        

While you're tickling your brains on Chameli's quiz, feel free to work on this:

Cheddi Jagan International Airport was formerly Timehri International Airport was formerly Atkinson Airfield.

Before Atkinson Airfield, what was the name of that place?

timehri airport was never atkinson airfield,these airport was on different location 

Cheddi Jagan International Airport was formerly Timehri International Airport was formerly Atkinson Airfield.

By special arrangement, these planes were based at Atkinson Field (formerly Hyde Park and presently Timehri).

http://guyanaaviation.com/history/

timehri airport was never atkinson airfield,these airport was on different location 

Both are located in Hyde Park.

Yes, but on same territory. 

Originally Posted by Django:

Hyde Park

Honourable Django, I regret to inform you that your submission was received after a winner was announced.

Hyde Park

Honourable Django, I regret to inform you that your submission was received after a winner was announced.

'e rass try fo cheat.

Originally Posted by TI:

Yes, but on same territory. 

what the heck this mean it was two different airport 

Hyde Park

Ok just got in to work,by the time i submit

winner was declared.

Hyde Park

'e rass try fo cheat.

Na bhai is just my submission was late,my GNI day

starts when i get in to work.

Originally Posted by Tola:

There is lady in GT who help animals. She goes to Stabroek market and help with health care for horses.

She work with another lady in Vancouver, who supports her.

During one of our visits to Berbice we noticed  a donkey with a large infected side wound and one of his heel missing. The foot was raw and it seems that the donkey was in a great deal of pain and beyond help.

Through the GT lady the donkey was put down by a police patrol and buried by  municipal employees. 

Donkeys in Berbice seem to be injured on the roads more than any other animal. One time I saw a dead donkey on the road with the bumper of a vehicle nearby.

When cows are killed on the road, the owner would cut off the piece of  skin with brand number, so the animal cannot be traced to them, when he could  be charged and fined.        

bai i know this lady she is a white women,i help her more than once 

Hyde Park

'e rass try fo cheat.

Na bhai is just my submission was late,my GNI day

starts when i get in to work.

So you admit to goofing off on company time