Kache Dhage
Khwab
quote:Originally posted by DaFreak:
Khullam Khullam Pyar is Govinda in dea rite?
that's one headachy movie...yeah with Govinda
Kasmir Ki Kali
me too but can't find the dvdquote:Originally posted by DaFreak:quote:Originally posted by IK:
Kache Dhage
Khwab
loved Khwaab
Kora Kagaz
Kudrat
priya (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by IK:for sure DF..i have to get this onequote:Originally posted by priya:
DF thats a really good movie, Zenath Amman,raj babber and depak.
Priya
Hi IK and Riya,
watch meh impress Ri again
Kab Kyoon aur Kahan
You are getting help. Google?
Kala Pani
Hi Priya
Hi Priya
do we have enough k?
let's go to 'L'
Love Story....loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee it
let's go to 'L'
Love Story....loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee it
Laawaris
Laila Majnu
Lalkar
Laila Majnu
Lalkar
well i nevuh
do I know you or do I know you?
Hello Priya
good onequote:Originally posted by DaFreak:
watch meh impress Ri again
Kab Kyoon aur Kahan
You got the good "L" there, IK!
Lahu ki Do Rang
Laila Majnu
Lahu ki Do Rang
Laila Majnu
Love in Tokyo
Lootmar..i would like to see this one again
priya (Guest)
Riya I see kudrat many many times, I have it on both dvd and vhs. hema act really great in that movie. you girls doing just fine, also DaFreak,
a tawt yuh sehin hi tuh yuhself
Me an nall does got to tek double look
cool..thanksquote:Originally posted by Riya:
You got the good "L" there, IK!
Lahu ki Do Rang
Laila Majnu
Loafer
quote:Originally posted by IK:
Love in Tokyo
Is Lootmar with Dev Anand and Tina Munim?
Loafer...Dharmendra was so young..nice songs
Lovers with Kumar Gaurav
yes..remember that one time you had posted that song 'jage chaye'..that's a great songquote:Originally posted by Riya:quote:Originally posted by IK:
Love in Tokyo
Is Lootmar with Dev Anand and Tina Munim?
quote:Originally posted by IK:
yes..remember that one time you had posted that song 'jage chaye'..that's a great song
Right! nice song indeed!
quote:Originally posted by DaFreak:quote:Originally posted by Riya:
Lovers with Kumar Gaurav
was ma next choice
Remember Laparwah? okay, thats not a must have
wasen't there a movie called Lafange? i don't remmember who's in it though
I heard that name before, IK but not sure about the movie.
a gane yall, it wuz fun
nite nite babe, we chat latuh
I'm logging off now too, have a goodnite
IK, we will continue tomorrow
Riya n DF..it was fun n look forward to tomorrow..goodnightquote:Originally posted by Riya:quote:Originally posted by DaFreak:
a gane yall, it wuz fun
nite nite babe, we chat latuh
I'm logging off now too, have a goodnite
IK, we will continue tomorrow
I will add these to the M list -
Mother India
Milan
Maine Pyar Kiya
Maryada
Mukti
Mother India
Milan
Maine Pyar Kiya
Maryada
Mukti
g'day...been busy
Mukander Ka Sikander...lovely songs
Maa...i would like to see this again
Mein Tulsi Teri Angan Ki...love the title song
Mere Jeewan Saathi...love the songs in this one
Majboor...great storyline n Pran was so good
Mr. Natwarlall..can we forget 'pardesi ya'..don't think so..Rekha was faboulous
Riya..i know of the first 3 on your list but not the others
Mukander Ka Sikander...lovely songs
Maa...i would like to see this again
Mein Tulsi Teri Angan Ki...love the title song
Mere Jeewan Saathi...love the songs in this one
Majboor...great storyline n Pran was so good
Mr. Natwarlall..can we forget 'pardesi ya'..don't think so..Rekha was faboulous
Riya..i know of the first 3 on your list but not the others
IK, you have to watch Mukti. Its one of Shashi's best movie ever! Knowing your taste, you will surely enjoyed this movie. Just have a box of Kleenex handy
Just listen/watch this song and you will get a glimpse of what I'm talking about
Suhani Chandni Raatein
Just listen/watch this song and you will get a glimpse of what I'm talking about
Suhani Chandni Raatein
I lost track on the thread, work killing me. I scanned the last 2 pages and these are the ones I have
Jewel Thief
Julie (remember the song My Heart is Beating)
Kati Patang
Kabhi Kabhi
Kasme Wade
Khandaan
K3G
Kuch Kuch Hota Hai
Love in Tokyo
Maine Pyar Kiya
Mukander Ka Sikander
Mere Jeewan Saathi
Jewel Thief
Kati Patang
Kabhi Kabhi
Kasme Wade
Khandaan
K3G
Kuch Kuch Hota Hai
Love in Tokyo
Maine Pyar Kiya
Mukander Ka Sikander
Mere Jeewan Saathi
Riya...that's a beautiful song n i know it..i would have to get that dvd n watch it..tnks for the song n the info. on it..goodnightquote:Originally posted by Riya:
IK, you have to watch Mukti. Its one of Shashi's best movie ever! Knowing your taste, you will surely enjoyed this movie. Just have a box of Kleenex handy
Suhani Chandni Raatein
Amral..the thread is moving along n it was a great idea to start it..i am enjoying it very much...great selection you have there goodnight.quote:Originally posted by amral:
I lost track on the thread, work killing me. I scanned the last 2 pages and these are the ones I have
Jewel Thief
Kati Patang
Kabhi Kabhi
Kasme Wade
Khandaan
K3G
Kuch Kuch Hota Hai
Love in Tokyo
Maine Pyar Kiya
Mukander Ka Sikander
Mere Jeewan Saathi
Good morning all. I was watching TV this morning and just remembered that I have this one also from the H series
Har Dil Jo Pyar Karega
Great movie and a great story line
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MfLl_kDM240
Har Dil Jo Pyar Karega
Great movie and a great story line
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MfLl_kDM240
i guess we move on to the 'n'
Night in London..would have to see this one again
Noorie...such a sad movie
Naseeb...remember Hema on the motorcycle..she was awesome
Namak Haram ..
Namak Halal...songs are lovely
Nagin...all i remember is snake
Nehele pe Dehele..i have to see this one again
Night in London..would have to see this one again
Noorie...such a sad movie
Naseeb...remember Hema on the motorcycle..she was awesome
Namak Haram ..
Namak Halal...songs are lovely
Nagin...all i remember is snake
Nehele pe Dehele..i have to see this one again
Good choices, IK.
Both Nagin (60s and 70s) were good movies.
Naam was good.
Neel Kamal
Both Nagin (60s and 70s) were good movies.
Naam was good.
Neel Kamal
91 online (0 members
91 guests)