He became President with the help of the same country that he loved to cuss, America. 

Chief:

This conversation between you and the Rev started when you claimed that Burnham was not an evil man.

The Rev has pointed out that a man(Forbes Burnham) who never won a free and fair election after 1964 and a man who was dishonest, corrupt, shameless and immoral , such a man is evil---and let's not forget---it was Burnham and the PNC who murdered Walter Rodney and education Minister Vincent Teekah.

DID YOU SAY YOUR HERO BURNHAM WAS NOT EVIL ?

Originally Posted by Observer:

Chief is a rabble-rouser like Al Sharpton.  Pandit Reep was widely respected as a politician and hindu priest in Guyana and abroad.  Chief is a dutch axe:  he started this thread pretending to care, but he really wants his contingent to smear Mr. Persaud.  Your time will come, Chief, one day your time will come.    

Chief is a hateful wahab katahar.  Anything he says endearing about non-muslims, especially Hindus should be taken with pot spoon of salt.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

He became President with the help of the same country that he loved to cuss, America. 

Chief:

This conversation between you and the Rev started when you claimed that Burnham was not an evil man.

The Rev has pointed out that a man(Forbes Burnham) who never won a free and fair election after 1964 and a man who was dishonest, corrupt, shameless and immoral , such a man is evil---and let's not forget---it was Burnham and the PNC who murdered Walter Rodney and education Minister Vincent Teekah.

DID YOU SAY YOUR HERO BURNHAM WAS NOT EVIL ?

MY HERO IS PROPHET MUHAMAD (ON WHOM BE PEACE)

NOW REPEAT THAT 100 TIMES!!! 

PROHET MUHAMAD (ON WHOM BE PEACE) IS CHIEF'S HERO

ONCE AGAIN REPEAT THAT 100 TIMES.

Chief is a rabble-rouser like Al Sharpton.  Pandit Reep was widely respected as a politician and hindu priest in Guyana and abroad.  Chief is a dutch axe:  he started this thread pretending to care, but he really wants his contingent to smear Mr. Persaud.  Your time will come, Chief, one day your time will come.    

Chief is a hateful wahab katahar.  Anything he says endearing about non-muslims, especially Hindus should be taken with pot spoon of salt.

Poor you!!! In every race and every religion there are good and bad. Hindus are no different.

...  look what Cheddi left behind a pack of thieves.

Authenticated and verified proof  .. or .. your obsession for spewing useless expressions.

Can you explain how Jagdeo got the money to build that mANSION/ cAN YOU KINDLY EXPLAIN HOW jAGDEO GOT THE LAND THAT HE BUILT HIS MANSION ON/

CAN YOU KINDLY EXPLAIN WHERE MANNIRAM GOT1.5MILLION US TO BUY PALM COURT.

In the meatime please go and search for your family who you deserted you. Many thanks!!

Authenticated and verified proof  .. or .. your obsession for spewing useless expressions.

Can you explain how Jagdeo got the money to build that mANSION/ cAN YOU KINDLY EXPLAIN HOW jAGDEO GOT THE LAND THAT HE BUILT HIS MANSION ON/

In the meatime please go and search for your family who you deserted you. Many thanks!!

It is simply your choice to seek the answers to your questions.

Plus, it is always your sole right to make useless and unsubstantiated statements emerging from the figments of your imaginations.

================

There are 1.6 billion muslims in this world---every single one of them feels the same way about the Prophet as you do.

BUT DONT BE ASHAMED TO TELL THE TRUTH CHIEF--YOU WILL DISPLEASE PROPHET AND ALLAH.

The truth is Chief you were a deep admirer of MURDERER Forbes Burnham.

Rev, Burnham killed Dr Walter Rodney and Tekkah with Dr Jagan blessings.

Chief:

When it comes to the truth---the Rev always follows the words and the wisdom of the great Prophet Mohamed:

"Say what is true, although it may be bitter and displeasing to some people." Prophet Mohamed

HERE IS THE TRUTH

Cheddi did not give his blessings but he and the PPP were not displeased when that bomb exploded in the lap of rabble rouser Walter Rodney.

================

There are 1.6 billion muslims in this world---every single one of them feels the same way about the Prophet as you do.

BUT DONT BE ASHAMED TO TELL THE TRUTH CHIEF--YOU WILL DISPLEASE PROPHET AND ALLAH.

The truth is Chief you were a deep admirer of MURDERER Forbes Burnham.

REV you seem to forget both Cheddi and Janet were admirers of LFSB. Would you have selected him to be GOD FATHER for your children?

==========

REV you seem to forget both Cheddi and Janet were admirers of LFSB. Would you have selected him to be GOD FATHER for your children?

Cheddi was human---he had his flaws---made his mistakes---but on the whole he was an honorable man.

RE: BEING GODFATHER

There was a gullible side to Cheddi---and Forbes ran circles around him---easily fooled and duped him----honest people tend to be too gullible----Cheddi was an honest man---some honest people will always be deceived by evil and wicked scoundrels like Burnham.

==========

Cheddi was human---he had his flaws---made his mistakes---but on the whole he was an honorable man.

RE: BEING GODFATHER

There was a gullible side to Cheddi---and Forbes ran circles around him---easily fooled and duped him----honest people tend to be too gullible----Cheddi was an honest man---some honest people will always be deceived by evil and wicked scoundrels like Burnham.

Rev you are a very honest.

Amral:

Please look into this---someone stole Mitwah's handle on this lovely Sunday morning----the Rev misses the old Mitwah---the one who cusses him and verbally abuses him daily.hahahahaha

===================

But seriously Mitwah---I believe what the prophet said here:

"Say what is true, although it may be bitter and displeasing to some people." Prophet Mohamed

The Rev might rub you and others wrongly with his political views---but when it comes to telling the truth---that is one thing I don't compromise on---I tell the truth---it might upset some---but prophet says---No biggie---tell the truth.

PS. OK---Rev lies a few times---but those lies are not intended to hurt---just rile up some people----hey---we are all entitled to a sin now and then.

Amral:

Please look into this---someone stole Mitwah's handle on this lovely Sunday morning----the Rev misses the old Mitwah---the one who cusses him and verbally abuses him daily.hahahahaha

===================

But seriously Mitwah---I believe what the prophet said here:

The Rev might rub you and others wrongly with his political views---but when it comes to telling the truth---that is one thing I don't compromise on---I tell the truth---it might upset some---but prophet says---No biggie---tell the truth.

PS. OK---Rev lies a few times---but those lies are not intended to hurt---just rile up some people----hey---we are all entitled to a sin now and then.

LOL! I was just responding to your statement: some honest people will always be deceived by evil and wicked scoundrels...  As you know there is no shortage in the PPP/Composition.

Chief,

You are talking belly wuk kaka.

That was what you grew up on.

Chief,

Are you not ashamed? You and your family(and I know them now, just got back from Guyana), grazed on the PNC card. You were the ones that sent the Indians to the back of the line to wait for 2 lbs of sugar for 4 hours in 90 degree heat. You are a shame and disgrace to the people of Corentyne. How can you live with yourself? Remember karma. When your days are near and you suffer, remember the poor indians you and your family contributed to their sufferings.

Did you ever ask this question about your PNC family? Wahington, Ceres, Sambas and the rest of your following?

I was brought up in the Muslim faith to believe that hero-worshiping is anathema to Islam. A Muslim does not idolize the human form. They do not have photographs of humans in their house.

Speaking of idolizing, one can intellectualize and reduce idolatry to its essence and say two things:

1. When you give divine attention to an image (like Ram or Krishna, etc.) you are not deifying the image, rather your are abstracting God to a non-mental form. Thus Hindus will claim that it is one God (in many manifestations) and that the murti is just imagery.
  2. When Muslims turn to the Kaaba in Mecca or on Hajj do rituals around the Kaaba and enact stoning of Shaitaan as part of the days leading up to the entrance in Mecca, it can be said that it amounts to the same thing as a Hindu towards a murti or a Christian genuflecting on the Father, Son and Holy Ghost Trinity.

Why are we ever arguing about each other's rituals, if the divinity is seen a one - omnipotent and omnipresent?

I was brought up in the Muslim faith to believe that hero-worshiping is anathema to Islam. A Muslim does not idolize the human form. They do not have photographs of humans in their house.

Speaking of idolizing, one can intellectualize and reduce idolatry to its essence and say two things:

1. When you give divine attention to an image (like Ram or Krishna, etc.) you are not deifying the image, rather your are abstracting God to a non-mental form. Thus Hindus will claim that it is one God (in many manifestations) and that the murti is just imagery.
  2. When Muslims turn to the Kaaba in Mecca or on Hajj do rituals around the Kaaba and enact stoning of Shaitaan as part of the days leading up to the entrance in Mecca, it can be said that it amounts to the same thing as a Hindu towards a murti or a Christian genuflecting on the Father, Son and Holy Ghost Trinity.

Why are we ever arguing about each other's rituals, if the divinity is seen a one - omnipotent and omnipresent?

Because Chief is an IGNORANT and ILLITERATE Katahar!!!

Dr. Walter Rodney, as a student of the condition of the Asian, Caribbean and Pacific peoples, used the intellectual construct of imperialism (social, cultural, beauty - the Caucasian face is touted as superior to negroid, etc.) - to put our condition in to perspective. He was more of a South-South socialist and saw the PPP as North-South socialist. Parenthetically speaking I guess he would see the PNC's socialism as a Burnham-Burnham socialism, you know - megalomaniac ME-megalomaniac Me)

In the politicization of race, he was eerily similar to Ravi Dev a few decades later, in that there has to be a recognition that there will always be racial differences between Africans and Indians in Guyana. He found that the PPP party was straying from intellectual socialism and leaned towards the Kremlin orthodoxy. He concluded that Burnham's co-operative socialism was not in the socialist tradition at all.

Rodney was more of a pan-Africanist and would proclaim that his love of the African does not mean a hatred for Indians or whites. I do not claim to know Rodney and his works (I was out of Guyana at the time of his death), but he is seen in different lights by different people. This means that any insinuation that there was a PPP liking for the idea of a Rodney elimination in 1980 needs to be backed up with historical facts and not speculation on How Dr. Jagan viewed Dr. Rodney.

Good post!

Chief,

Chief,

Are you not ashamed? You and your family(and I know them now, just got back from Guyana), grazed on the PNC card. You were the ones that sent the Indians to the back of the line to wait for 2 lbs of sugar for 4 hours in 90 degree heat. You are a shame and disgrace to the people of Corentyne. How can you live with yourself? Remember karma. When your days are near and you suffer, remember the poor indians you and your family contributed to their sufferings.

Skeldon Bhai

I remember those days when Chief was a PNC strongman in Corriverton. 

Yugi and Skeldon man I will send you guys my personal email and phone number but first I will bet both of you 100 bucks that you are mistaking who I am.

First SDkeldonman siad I was related to Minister Salim and you Yugi made another bad guess.

Come clean and identify who IAM FOR iAM WELL KNOWN TO MANY gniERS.

You PPP swines love to pain a broad brush on all muslims. Skeldonman admiotted that his father was a drunk and he was abused as a youngman now he want to come here and wruite shit, lo life chammars.

Did you ever ask this question about your PNC family? Wahington, Ceres, Sambas and the rest of your following?

Washington dies from a hear attack, Ceres punished and dead. What's your point? nEITEHR wASHING NOR cERES WAS NEVER A pnc MEMEBER. jUST BECAUSE THEY WERE BLACK YOU DEEM THEM TO BE pnc.

STUPID ppp FOOL.

Chief,

Chief,

Look at these PPP boys grasping at straws. Name names, my name is well known to at least 50%of the GNI memebership.

Poor you!!! In every race and every religion there are good and bad. Hindus are no different.

And you are on the bad side of yours...did you not know?

BaseBoard, do us all a favor......make like a dry leaf and get blown away....

Kari-cuttah, baseman has been around before you discovered this board and baseman ain't gong anywhere.  Get used to it and the deep cuts.  Baseman takes no prisoners.

BaseMent....I was born in 1957 and I joined this Board in 1999. What do Ii have to get used to?

Yugi and Skeldon man I will send you guys my personal email and phone number but first I will bet both of you 100 bucks that you are mistaking who I am.

First SDkeldonman siad I was related to Minister Salim and you Yugi made another bad guess.

Come clean and identify who IAM FOR iAM WELL KNOWN TO MANY gniERS.

You PPP swines love to pain a broad brush on all muslims. Skeldonman admiotted that his father was a drunk and he was abused as a youngman now he want to come here and wruite shit, lo life chammars.

Chief,

You said you went to Skeldon Line Path Secondary? I believe you went there. I don't think you attended classes. You went under the school and spent your time there. How may subjects GCE did you pass? Zero!!!!

My family may have had a tough life in Guyana. My parents or myself did not sell our souls for greed so other disadvantaged people should suffer. Don't bring religion in this, you call prople chammars, which is directed to hindus. What would you say if I said I would throw hog blood on muslims? 

If I said that you were related to Salim, I was mistaken. I knew your well known grand father by his calling name.