Yugi and Skeldon man I will send you guys my personal email and phone number but first I will bet both of you 100 bucks that you are mistaking who I am.

First SDkeldonman siad I was related to Minister Salim and you Yugi made another bad guess.

Come clean and identify who IAM FOR iAM WELL KNOWN TO MANY gniERS.

You PPP swines love to pain a broad brush on all muslims. Skeldonman admiotted that his father was a drunk and he was abused as a youngman now he want to come here and wruite shit, lo life chammars.

Chief,

You said you went to Skeldon Line Path Secondary? I believe you went there. I don't think you attended classes. You went under the school and spent your time there. How may subjects GCE did you pass? Zero!!!!

My family may have had a tough life in Guyana. My parents or myself did not sell our souls for greed so other disadvantaged people should suffer. Don't bring religion in this, you call prople chammars, which is directed to hindus. What would you say if I said I would throw hog blood on muslims? 

If I said that you were related to Salim, I was mistaken. I knew your well known grand father by his calling name. 

HEH HEH HEH. OLE BOI SKELDAN HOW TINGS NAH. 

Originally Posted by PRK:

Yugi and Skeldon man I will send you guys my personal email and phone number but first I will bet both of you 100 bucks that you are mistaking who I am.

First SDkeldonman siad I was related to Minister Salim and you Yugi made another bad guess.

You PPP swines love to pain a broad brush on all muslims. Skeldonman admiotted that his father was a drunk and he was abused as a youngman now he want to come here and wruite shit, lo life chammars.

Chief,

You said you went to Skeldon Line Path Secondary? I believe you went there. I don't think you attended classes. You went under the school and spent your time there. How may subjects GCE did you pass? Zero!!!!

My family may have had a tough life in Guyana. My parents or myself did not sell our souls for greed so other disadvantaged people should suffer. Don't bring religion in this, you call prople chammars, which is directed to hindus. What would you say if I said I would throw hog blood on muslims? 

If I said that you were related to Salim, I was mistaken. I knew your well known grand father by his calling name. 

Maybe you should ask your mother. I saw her a couple of weeks ago.

Originally Posted by PRK:

Chief,

Maybe you should ask your mother. I saw her a couple of weeks ago.

HEH HEH HEH. OLE BOI SKELLO WAH YUH VEX FOH. YOH LIL SORRY SHART POT BELLY BAN. 

sKELDON MAN why are you so bitter.

My contribution to Skeldon Line Path Gov't Secondary schooll both as a student and an ex student is well documented.

Just ask Mr Sarjoo, Mr Hemraj or the teachers during my time.

As to this day I am actively involved in the welfare of the school.

Can you please state what you have done for or school.

You are a bitter person and this can be to the fact that you grew up with an alcoholic father you just go off on anyone who does not share your racist political views.

sKELDON MAN why are you so bitter.

My contribution to Skeldon Line Path Gov't Secondary schooll both as a student and an ex student is well documented.

Just ask Mr Sarjoo, Mr Hemraj or the teachers during my time.

As to this day I am actively involved in the welfare of the school.

Can you please state what you have done for or school.

You are a bitter person and this can be to the fact that you grew up with an alcoholic father you just go off on anyone who does not share your racist political views.

Sarjoo was a hack. I knew him from primary school. I had Hemraj as my history teacher. He was good. My contribution to Line Path School was that I was one of the people responsible for putting it on the success path.

Chief,

I said you went and sat at the bottom of the school. Check out these two sentences. Did you even pass one subject GCE?

sKELDON MAN why are you so bitter.(?)

Can you please state what you have done for or school.(?)

what does it mean if he did not pass any GCE? When I wrote GCE, everyone in the class except 3 persons failed to get beyond 2. I do not know why and I do not care because I know the many of the people in that class today who are of varying degree of success in business and academia.

I do not think that Skeldonman deserve an answer from me in regards to how many subjects Ipassed at GCE.

However I will voluteer, three subjects, A in English and and History and B in economics.

However Ican buy and sell Skeldonman anyday.

Wishful thinking. Those were the days when you grazed off the PNC membership card. I donot believe your grades in GCE. You went to high school for 6 years and you passed 3 subjects? You cannot write a proper sentence. Stop with your lies.