Albert just can't think for himself.
Not to worry Mits, he will be one of the first beneficiaries of an improved education system under the AFC in Guyana.quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
Albert just can't think for himself.
Albert, this is your opportunity to ask Gerhard to get the AFC to send you to UG for free if they win the election.
Nah watch yuh suh Uncle Wally, yuh lil wutlissquote:Originally posted by Wally:
Albert, this is your opportunity to ask Gerhard to get the AFC to send you to UG for free if they win the election.
That is a good one Gerhard.
quote:Originally posted by Wally:
He would have to spend one night at Jones Town and write an essay of about 10 words to qualify for a scholarship.
That is a good one Gerhard.
Why yuh being so hard Mits?quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by Wally:
He would have to spend one night at Jones Town and write an essay of about 10 words to qualify for a scholarship.
I would not be suprise if Albert ask Granger to go with him to Jones Town then after ask Rupnarine to do his essay for him.
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:Why yuh being so hard Mits?quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by Wally:
Like Wally seh Rupnarine can help him.
quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:Why yuh being so hard Mits?quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by Wally:
Like Wally seh Rupnarine can help him.
Am beginning to think it may be a good idea for GNI to launch a search and rescue operation for Albert.
He has been missing for days.
Do we have to use taxpayer funds for that, RbJ?quote:Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:
Am beginning to think it may be a good idea for GNI to launch a search and rescue operation for Albert.
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:Do we have to use taxpayer funds for that, RbJ?quote:Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:
Can we also commission the two helicopters in this search & rescue operation?
quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:Do we have to use taxpayer funds for that, RbJ?quote:Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:
Can we also commission the two helicopters in this search & rescue operation?
Push
Hi albert I see you speaking about strides the PPP has made in the education and security sectors, here: http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...604972/m/47220182051 and here: http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...604972/m/68120182051
Can you please provide us with some stats showing how effective these policies have been in recent years? Please include how they have mitigated migration of our best and brightest.
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:Do we have to use taxpayer funds for that, RbJ?quote:Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:
Bhai, how can we not do so. We paid for overseas treatment for Corbin with taxpayer funds didn't we?.
Albert==>>
Albert, do you wear your school uniform when you go to school in August?
albert only sneaking around in here....
albert?
Ok Albert, we will wait for you to finish your bundle of hay.
the Commander-in-Chief of the nationâs armed forces turned his sights on the enemies of the PPP/Câs revolution, blasting them for daring to suggest that Donald Ramotarâs quest to replace him in New Garden street was being bankrolled by the taxpayers. âNo apologies for that,â says Jagdeo. What I do I do with the powers of the President!â
Albert like the President contradickting you bai. Tell us this is not true?
albert, I see you are right on time.
In addition to the questions in this thread, please see if you can respond to: http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...604972/m/51220182051 and http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...604972/m/31520972051
Thank you, albert
In addition to the questions in this thread, please see if you can respond to: http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...604972/m/51220182051 and http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...604972/m/31520972051
Thank you, albert
Over here albert
albert, meh nah see yuh hey, wah happin budday?
albert, you're gone already? I really thought you could have dealt with at least some of the issues on this thread...oh well...I know how "busy" you are.
Albert seh not tonite...
Why, he gat a headache? I could gih he two whizz.quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
Albert seh not tonite...
From this thread started by albert: Enhancing Infrastructure for Better Health Services:
albert: The administration is working at full throttle in the health sector bringing relieve [sic] to thousands..
Gerhard: Like I said, spending money in the health sector at full throttle is good. But albert, what is the PPP doing in relation to keeping our skilled health sector people in Guyana? And why with all the money you listed above, is there no vacuum equipment for childbirth, albert? Why are we still using forceps?
I had asked you for the data on real wages of health sector employees - I am still waiting.
albert can you please address the above whenever you are back on GNI? Thank you
albert: The administration is working at full throttle in the health sector bringing relieve [sic] to thousands..
Gerhard: Like I said, spending money in the health sector at full throttle is good. But albert, what is the PPP doing in relation to keeping our skilled health sector people in Guyana? And why with all the money you listed above, is there no vacuum equipment for childbirth, albert? Why are we still using forceps?
I had asked you for the data on real wages of health sector employees - I am still waiting.
albert can you please address the above whenever you are back on GNI? Thank you
albert, why after Demerara Waves published the story titled "PPP associate ensnared in New York straw mortgage deals; being electronically monitored", in which no reference was made to Mr Edul Ahmad being a PPP financier, the PPP felt compelled to issue a release titled "Guyana ruling party says not financed by suspected New York fraudster; lambastes Demerara Waves" within 6 hours of the initial Demerara Waves story?
What does this vicious knee jerk reaction mean, albert? To some, it could indicate the PPP is guilty of something. Is this feeling baseless, albert? And if so, how?
I understand also, that right here on GNI, it was announced that Mr Edul Ahmad had donated US$10,000 to the PPP campaign in 2006. Now, despite the PPP release saying he did not donate to the 2011 campaign, did he however, donate to the 2006 campaign, albert?
I refer you to your own thread: Demerara Waves join ranks with pro-opposition media: Ed Ahmad not PPP financier
What does this vicious knee jerk reaction mean, albert? To some, it could indicate the PPP is guilty of something. Is this feeling baseless, albert? And if so, how?
I understand also, that right here on GNI, it was announced that Mr Edul Ahmad had donated US$10,000 to the PPP campaign in 2006. Now, despite the PPP release saying he did not donate to the 2011 campaign, did he however, donate to the 2006 campaign, albert?
I refer you to your own thread: Demerara Waves join ranks with pro-opposition media: Ed Ahmad not PPP financier
Albutt, is wuh goin on boi?
Dah bai juss ain gat no mannors...quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
Affnoon albert
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:Dah bai juss ain gat no mannors...quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
He dozz juss big-up himself and walk pass.
Like he doin right now.quote:Originally posted by baseman:quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:Dah bai juss ain gat no mannors...quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
He dozz juss big-up himself and walk pass.
Albert ==>
253 online (0 members
253 guests)