The fringe says race.
You wanna keep it alive? Be my guest
You kind of setting yourself up for a discussion that will not be nice.
If the PPP wins the rural coastal area, which 99% of most people think that they will, are these people fringe, or merely voting their insecurities?
Do you seriously think that the PPP is going to get only 30% of the vote? And even with that they will win some rural region.
You really think the Indians in Guyana, and especially rural agricultural coastal Guyana, are monolithic and unified in the political party it votes for a particular party, huh?!
You really give credence to their intelligence, eh?!
You really wanna go down that road of speaking for that demographic?
The fringe says race.
You wanna keep it alive? Be my guest
You kind of setting yourself up for a discussion that will not be nice.
If the PPP wins the rural coastal area, which 99% of most people think that they will, are these people fringe, or merely voting their insecurities?
Do you seriously think that the PPP is going to get only 30% of the vote? And even with that they will win some rural region.
You really think the Indians in Guyana, and especially rural agricultural coastal Guyana, are monolithic and unified in the political party it votes for a particular party, huh?!
You really give credence to their intelligence, eh?!
You really wanna go down that road of speaking for that demographic?
When the PNC show their racists "teeth", abie coolie become more "monolithic" than you care to admit.
* Like you don't know how this politics business works.
* First of all you have to MAKE THE LIE BIG.
* Then you MAKE THE LIE SIMPLE.
* Then you KEEP SAYING THE LIE.
* And eventually THE PPP MASSES will BELIEVE THE LIE. hahahaha
* You got that Bhai Persaud ?
redux: could someone upload dis waan to social media with a short GNI 'bio' of the esteemed rev . . . just for the home stretch and ting
thanks
Here is the PPP record after 23 years:
- Failed education system with illiteracy on the rise;
- Broken health care system;
- Highest infant/mother mortality rate in the region;
- Poorest country in the hemisphere;
- Most corrupt country in the region;
- Increased racial divisiveness within the last 23 years
My idrine... what a shame ... what a shame you don't even realize that since you have no integrity and would say and do anything to support the PPP you are actually a most prominent brainwashed.
How can a grown man tell so many bare faced lies? Have you no dignity?
anta bai:
* The Rev is very comfortable with his viewpoints, his way of thinking and his PREJUDICE.
* It is your prerogative anta to judge me in any manner you wish. You are free to label me or define me in the most egregious of ways.
* Of course, you can rest assured that your sentiments or opinions of the Rev will be roundly ignored.
BOTTOM LINE:
*Come May 11th, the party the Rev supports in Guyana will be victorious and you antabanta will remain who you are---an angry, bitter, and resentful PNC disciple.
Revie Revie Revie... looko story wah you going on wid heah now. You don't have viewpoints my idrine. You are told what to think, say and do. Like dem man wash yuh brain wid Jarvex bai.
Wash what?
* PNC disciples are all charged up. Their expectations are sky high. But on May 11th they will suffer the agony of defeat.
NORWAY PAYS OVER $8 BILLION TO GUYANA--TOTAL NOW $38 BILLION--SIGNALS WILLINGNESS TO PARTNER WITH PPP GOVERNMENT UNTIL 2020.
http://guyanachronicle.com/nor...ith-govt-until-2020/
* Moses "I am not Indian" Nagamootoo deeply offended by Norway's decision to pursue a 2nd agreement with Guyana.
STATEMENT TO THE MEDIA
Dear Editors: ... KING LIARS: LIE, YOU HEAR LIES?
LIE NO. 5:
Jagdeo said that one John Silas said to him that Cheddi Jagan never named me as his successor.
THATâS A PUSSUR-PUSSUR LIE!
John Silas was NOT present at the Lethem meeting.
I am on record as writing Donald Ramotar, in his capacity as PPP General Secretary, that âhe would have known, that upon my return to Georgetown, I was summoned to an emergency Executive Committee meeting at Freedom House.
Party Organiser John Silas, who was not an ExCo member, was invited to the meeting, Comrade Janet demanded that I should explain âwhat happed at Lethem?â
âI related what Comrade Cheddi said, and my reaction to that by suppressing publication of the remarks that I could possibly be a replacement for him at the 1997 elections.
I explained why I had an angry argument with the Organiser [John Silas] for being absent from the meeting, when the microphones broke down; how, when he told me that I had no authority to question him, I chided him for not hearing what Comrade Cheddi had said, and how I added sarcastically âYou could be looking at the next president!ââ
I added in my letter that âComrade Cheddi was within hearing distance in the next room, while that brawl was going onâĶâ.
That matter was never again raised in my presence with (President) Cheddi Jagan.
I was to be at his side until the fatal day that he was flown out from Guyana during February 1997, only to die days later.
He never denied what he had said at Lethem.
End of story.
QUESTION:
How soon after the May 11th PPP election victory will there be a nasty and ugly break up between the PNC and AFC ?
NACTA RELEASE:
"Voters are still angry with the AFC for joining the PNC to contest the election but feel it is a blessing in disguise for the PPP/C.'
http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/category/letters/
More bad news for Dirty PNC Indians. They better take note:
POLITICS
UK's David Cameron re-elected as three rivals resign
Conservative party sweeps to power as three election rivals quit following their disastrous turnout at the polls.
08 May 2015 13:32 GMT | Politics, Europe, United Kingdom, David Cameron
David Cameron has won an unexpected majority in the UK's parliamentary elections, overturning poll predictions and sweeping the Conservatives to power, as three of his election rivals quit following their disastrous turnout at the polls.
The Conservative Party managed to secure 326 seats after 643 constituencies were counted, to the Labour party's 230 seats, and eight for the Liberal Democrat party.
"This is clearly a very strong night for the Conservative Party," Cameron said.
NORWAY PAYS OVER $8 BILLION TO GUYANA--TOTAL NOW $38 BILLION--SIGNALS WILLINGNESS TO PARTNER WITH PPP GOVERNMENT UNTIL 2020.
http://guyanachronicle.com/nor...ith-govt-until-2020/
* Moses "I am not Indian" Nagamootoo deeply offended by Norway's decision to pursue a 2nd agreement with Guyana.
All this money goes straight to the cabal not to the people.
Where did the earlier sums go?
RE: THE DIRTY INDIANS WHO ARE LONGING FOR THE PNC TO RULE GUYANA
The dirtiest of the DIRTY INDIANS
* Many of these maggots harbor a feeling of superiority over the masses of East Indians who are firm supporters of the PPP.
* Many of the DIRTY INDIANS are fairly well educated. Many acquired their degrees at 3rd rate Universities.
* Of course many of the DIRTY INDIANS are slaves---they are trapped in shitty jobs and for the most part they are frustrated professionally.
* But nevertheless, the DIRTY INDIANS despite feeling like LOSERS on the inside---many of these mongrels delude themselves into feeling they are better than the East Indian masses who support the PPP.
* In fact, the DIRTY INDIANS hold PPP East Indian supporters in contempt---they despise and disdain genuine and authentic East Indians.
BOTTOM LINE:
* May the DIRTY INDIANS forever be frustrated and may they suffer along with their beloved PNC the agony of defeat in every Guyana election for generations to come.
RE: THE DIRTY INDIANS WHO ARE LONGING FOR THE PNC TO RULE GUYANA
The dirtiest of the DIRTY INDIANS
* Many of these maggots harbor a feeling of superiority over the masses of East Indians who are firm supporters of the PPP.
* Many of the DIRTY INDIANS are fairly well educated. Many acquired their degrees at 3rd rate Universities.
* Of course many of the DIRTY INDIANS are slaves---they are trapped in shitty jobs and for the most part they are frustrated professionally.
* But nevertheless, the DIRTY INDIANS despite feeling like LOSERS on the inside---many of these mongrels delude themselves into feeling they are better than the East Indian masses who support the PPP.
* In fact, the DIRTY INDIANS hold PPP East Indian supporters in contempt---they despise and disdain genuine and authentic East Indians.
BOTTOM LINE:
* May the DIRTY INDIANS forever be frustrated and may they suffer along with their beloved PNC the agony of defeat in every Guyana election for generations to come.
suh rev, do you really think that what you do is sane or characteristic of a "winner"? . . . antiman wuk s*cking off de rat and he black bais till yuh jaw hutt, and posting race porn on GNI upon dispatch by blackman kwamee
seriously?
And what of the staged lynching of Granger. Does that reassure Africans or in your world of course Africans don't matter.
Baseman what do you suggest after 2020 when the Indian votes will be significantly outnumber by the non Indian?
suh rev, do you really think that what you do is sane
* The Rev is a keen observer of Guyana politics and his depiction of DIRTY INDIANS above is 99.99% accurate.
* Those loathsome and disgusting maggots, the DIRTY INDIANS, turn their noses up at the masses of East Indians who support the PPP. They feel superior to the masses of East Indians.
* The reality is the majority of the DIRTY INDIANS are 3rd rate intellects who graduated from 3rd rate universities and many are unexceptional and insignificant in their own lives and in their professions.
* Imagine the arrogance and pomposity of those fools, the dirty Indians, believing they are superior to the Indian masses who support the PPP.
It was downright senseless for President Ramotar to campaign in Buxton. The PPP will not gain a single vote from Buxton. It was a waste to time having a rally in that ugly village.
Prezzie getting heckled by the goons in Buxton
* Time would have been better spent in places like Mon Repos, Better Hope, Good Hope, Annandale, etc, ect----that's where the real PPP supporters live
Rev is an antiman, 100%+.
President Donald Ramotar speaks with confidence and authority.
Guyana was once known for rigged elections and economic decay â today we are known for global environmental leadership. The benefits are for all our people and we must not throw them away.â
The PPPC has fixed a country that the opposition destroyed once and âwe will not stand idle and watch them destroy it again,â he asserted.
http://www.gina.gov.gy/home/in...pursue-2nd-agreement
*(50+1)% of the Guyana electorate will give their upbeat and optimistic leader 5 more years.
It was downright senseless for President Ramotar to campaign in Buxton. The PPP will not gain a single vote from Buxton. It was a waste to time having a rally in that ugly village.
Prezzie getting heckled by the goons in Buxton
* Time would have been better spent in places like Mon Repos, Better Hope, Good Hope, Annandale, etc, ect----that's where the real PPP supporters live
PPP should not waste it's time in Buxton. Let that ugly village rot.
yuji:
* Instead of wasting time in PNC village Buxton, Ramotar and the PPP should have campaigned in Region 8----they lost region 8 by only 254 votes in 2011.
HERE WERE THE 2011 RESULTS IN REGION 8
AFC 995 votes
PPP 741
PNC 739
* Maybe the PPP has surrendered in region 8----but that's foolish---they should have campaigned there instead of wasting time in places like Buxton and Linden.
RE: APNU/AFC TREVOR WILLIAMS
* That's the face the DIRTY INDIANS want to rule Guyana. It pains those nasty, rotten scoundrels to see the PPP lead Guyana to prosperity. The dirty ones want the Trevor Williams kind to bankrupt and pauperize Guyana.
The PPP/C is desperately chasing the APNU+AFC UNITY Party 52.9% support.
JUST 2 DAYS TO GO
HERE'S WHY PNC SUPPORTERS ARE WORRIED SICK
* Incumbents have been on a tear recently---it is nearly impossible for an incumbent to lose an election when his or her country is experiencing positive growth and development.
* CHECK THESE RECENT VICTORIES BY INCUMBENTS
* BRAZIL--Nov 2014--Incumbent Dilma Rousseff WON.
* ISRAEL--March 2015--Incumbent Netanyahu WON.
* UK--May 2015--Incumbent David Cameron WON.
FAST FORWARD TO MAY 11TH 2015
* GUYANA---Incumbent Ramotar is guaranteed to WIN.
* By the way, GOOD MORNING boys and girls.
In the meanwhile, Moses is flatly rejected in Berbice.
Here is another PNC Afro crowd in Berbice.
Indos are rejecting Moses.
HERE'S WHY PNC SUPPORTERS ARE WORRIED SICK
* Incumbents have been on a tear recently---it is nearly impossible for an incumbent to lose an election when his or her country is experiencing positive growth and development.
* CHECK THESE RECENT VICTORIES BY INCUMBENTS
* BRAZIL--Nov 2014--Incumbent Dilma Rousseff WON.
* ISRAEL--March 2015--Incumbent Netanyahu WON.
* UK--May 2015--Incumbent David Cameron WON.
FAST FORWARD TO MAY 11TH 2015
* GUYANA---Incumbent Ramotar is guaranteed to WIN.
* By the way, GOOD MORNING boys and girls.
Right here in Canada, current Canadian Prime Minister Harper did exactly what Rammo did and prorogued parliament after the opposition tried to bring down his minority government.
He went on to win a majority.
The AFC dunces on GNI do not understand how politics work.
You the chap who never went to school knows how this works?
Is dat right Gold teeth baboo?
Do you know what the inside of a school looks like from the non janitor perspective?
FACT:
* Genuine and authentic East Indians will never, ever, ever vote for Moses "I am not Indian" Nagamootoo ?
* It's only the DIRTY ONES who will vote for him---by the way, and many of the dirty Indians live in Demerara---and in region 11(NY) and region 12(Toronto).
FACT:
* Genuine and authentic East Indians will never, ever, ever vote for Moses "I am not Indian" Nagamootoo ?
* It's only the DIRTY ONES who will vote for him---by the way, and many of the dirty Indians live in Demerara---and in region 11(NY) and region 12(Toronto).
The dirty one (Dirty Indians) in Regions 11 (NY) and 12 (Toronto) will get a clean wash on May 12th. They will each be handed a cake of salt soap.
You the chap who never went to schoolknows how this works?
ha ha ha ha
* Which school you went to HM_redux ? SUNDAY SCHOOL ?hahahaha
You the chap who never went to schoolknows how this works?
ha ha ha ha
* Which school you went to HM_redux ? SUNDAY SCHOOL ?hahahaha
These AFC chaps are a bunch of jokers. They are disgracing themselves and the AFC on a daily basis.
* Many of those LOSERS are proud of their 3rd rate degrees and 3rd rate intellect and fancy themselves to be superior to the East Indian masses in Guyana.