* And the enemy for the PPP are the DIRTY INDIANS like Moses Nagamootoo.

* The afro supporters of the PNC are harmless. May they be blessed.

* The PPP respects the right of afro Guyanese to support the PNC party.

* But the DIRTY INDIANS must never be trusted---they are toxic and cancerous.

We, as overseas Guyanese can write all the the Ms. Cleo's articles we want. Most of the Guyanese on this BB will not vote in Guyana. Some of us can just sit and laugh at their postings, especially the Buckman Sakawinki Parrot boy. The Guyanese in Guyana will tell us who will win this election. Let's sit back and wait. 

Skelly Bhai:

* It's a done deal. We already know the results of the May 11th election. 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate will re-elect the PPP.

* The DIRTY INDIANS can pontificate and sermonize all they want about being ashamed of the PPP and wanting to see the PNC bring unity to Guyana, but come May 11th those wretched scoundrels and their beloved PNC will be soundly rejected by the voters in Guyana.

Rev you fellow PPPite says Indians are 42% of the votes.  Given that 10% of them are "dirty" and that the PPP is a "coolie party" I don't see why you are this happy.

NACTA says blacks aren't splitting but Indians are.

CaribJ go back and Relax....

Yuh mek Rev gone and Hide

as soon as you Show up

Calling Rev De PPP Racist

ATTENTION:

* It is crystal clear that the majority of the

https://sp.yimg.com/ib/th?id=JN.bTXKS241eJA1ezi%2fXRk4gA&pid=15.1&H=124&W=160&P=0

DIRTY INDIANS

live away from Guyana in places like region 11(NY) and region 12(Toronto) and many post on forums like FB and GNI.

* Based on the photos jalil bai has posted thus far, there is a scarcity of

DIRTY INDIANS

in regions 1 thru 10 in Guyana. This explains why the PNC will receive 50-1% of the votes on May 11th and lose the election.

* There are simply not enough

DIRTY INDIANS

Scratching his Balls

in regions 1 thru 10 to help elect the PNC.

Rev what wrong with this Girl,

Yuh like she

or De other one....Kwame

Rev, think about what will happen when human rights activists in Jamaica, T&T, B/Dos, Canada,  USA, Brazil, Norway, etc, start learning about what is happening to Afro-Guyanese at the hands of the PPP/C administration.

International condemnation is what put an end to the racist regime in South Africa.  I am sure it will also work in Guyana.

Moses is like Gandhi and Granger jaise Mandella.

Lord, what an insult to two great men.

Rev, think about what will happen when human rights activists in Jamaica, T&T, B/Dos, Canada,  USA, Brazil, Norway, etc, start learning about what is happening to Afro-Guyanese at the hands of the PPP/C administration.

International condemnation is what put an end to the racist regime in South Africa.  I am sure it will also work in Guyana.

Base Boy what about

Lunchman & Jagabat?

Checkout Ghandi & Mandella

before them kill Sash Swah

LOL.

You mess up de man Mitwah.

Rev....CaribJ want to know
 who this happy couple Voting for?

Rev what wrong with this Girl,

* That's a beautiful girl. She looks quite happy with her dhall belly man.

Hey hey, see abie pon tap.

Dem Afro Gyals are dying for Indo Big belly men.

QUESTION: Inquiring Minds Want To Know

* After David Granger loses his 2nd general election in a row on May 11th, 2015, who will likely replace him as leader of the PNC ?

* Will it be another GDF soldier ?

* Granger's replacement will have to be afro Guyanese---no way in hell will the PNC ever elect a Dirty Indian as their leader.

* How about Nigel Hughes or Raphael Trotman---they have both returned home to the PNC---any chance that one of those two bozos will be elected leader of the PNC ?

* What do you folks think ?

* And the enemy for the PPP are the DIRTY INDIANS like Moses Nagamootoo.

* The afro supporters of the PNC are harmless. May they be blessed.

* The PPP respects the right of afro Guyanese to support the PNC party.

* But the DIRTY INDIANS must never be trusted---they are toxic and cancerous.

them dirty indians will send them honest ppp bais to jail

Here are two DIRTY INDIANS In Region 11(NY), Mel Carpen and Jadoopat, trying their best to berate the PPP and expressing their love for the PNC.

OBSERVATION:

* Dirty Indian Mel Carpen is an old, angry, bitter fogey like Moses Nagamootoo.

* And Dirty Indian Jadoopat sounds very effeminate--listen to him.

* These bozos live in region 11(NY) and have the audacity to want to dictate to Guyanese in Guyana how they should vote.

* What a bunch of LOSERS these Jaganites.

* Come May 11th, 2015 50+1% of the Guyanese people will return the PPP to power.

Here are two DIRTY INDIANS In Region 11(NY), Mel Carpen and Jadoopat, trying their best to berate the PPP and expressing their love for the PNC.

OBSERVATION:

* Dirty Indian Mel Carpen is an old, angry, bitter fogey like Moses Nagamootoo.

* And Dirty Indian Jadoopat sounds very effeminate--listen to him.

* These bozos live in region 11(NY) and have the audacity to want to dictate to Guyanese in Guyana how they should vote.

* What a bunch of LOSERS these Jaganites.

* Come May 11th, 2015 50+1% of the Guyanese people will return the PPP to power.

These Dirty Indians are one step away from the maker and they are disgracing themselves in public. The need to pass the torch on to a younger generation.

MOSES AND SITA LOOK DOWNBEAT, UNHAPPY AND DESPONDENT

* The photo doesn't lie---there is zero enthusiasm and joyfulnes on the faces of Moses and Sita----they know what awaits them on May 11th---DEFEAT!

* Oh well! At least 68 year old Moses and 62 year old Sita are sharply decked out in jeans.

MOSES AND SITA LOOK DOWNBEAT, UNHAPPY AND DESPONDENT

* The photo doesn't lie.

* Oh well! At least 68 year old Moses and 62 year old Sita are sharply decked out in jeans.

They are gearing up for retirement and headed into the wilderness. Looks like Sita is fed up with hanging out wide dem PNC boys. 

Bhai yuji:

* When Moses and his beautiful bride Sita look out into the audience this is what they see:

* NOT A SINGLE GENUINE EAST INDIAN FACE.

* This is extremely worrying for Moses and Sita----they were convinced that Moses had a huge following among East Indians.

* Of course, since Moses tun PNC him deny him East Indianess---and in turn authentic East Indians in Guyana are avoiding PNC man Moses like the plague.

Bhai yuji:

* When Moses and his beautiful bride Sita look out into the audience this is what they see:

* NOT A SINGLE GENUINE EAST INDIAN FACE.

* This is extremely worrying for Moses and Sita----they were convinced that Moses had a huge following among East Indians.

* Of course, since Moses tun PNC him deny him East Indianess---and in turn authentic East Indians in Guyana are avoiding PNC man Moses like the plague.

Moses destroyed himself by declaring that he is not Indian. He is an embodiment of a Dirty Indian and a Jaganite troublemaker. 

The New PPP does not need Jaganite troublemakers. Time to send the Jaganites packing.

yuji:

* The best thing Janet Jagan did for the PPP was handpick a young, forceful, energetic, and aggressive Bharrat Jagdeo as PPP presidential candidate.

* Old goats like Moses, Ramkarran, etc, etc were put out to pasture and they have remained angry, bitter and resentful.

* After the PNC loses the May 11th election they ought to borrow a page from Ms. Jagan and get rid of all the ancient fossils like Granger and his fellow GDF soldiers.

Yugi & Rev, Min. Ramsaran’s behaviour mirrors Jagdeo and Nandlall – APNU+AFC

April 26, 2015 | By | Filed Under News 

â€Ķcrosses every boundary of decency The Women and Youth Groups of A Partnership for National Unity and Alliance For Change (APNU+AFC)

Minister of Health, Bheri Ramsaran

Coalition has added their voices to the many others which have registered utter disapproval of the ‘slap and strip threat’ made recently by Minister of Health, Bheri Ramsaran.

Grow some brain cells and make a valuable contribution to this thread by ceasing your nonsense of copying and pasting. I know that you were awarded by GNI for cutting and pasting.

You are making a complete fool of yourself.

Yuji and Rev already condemned Bheri Bheri.

You behave like a true Homeless Jaganite with no brain whatsoever.

Rev.  Where do you live? 

Don't you think that its audacious for you to live in the USA and to fester in your rage from 40 years ago, and insist that present day Guyanese continue to wallow in it?

Yes as you scream for race war, all in the safety of which ever part of North America where you call home.

Rev.  Where do you live? 

Don't you think that its audacious for you to live in the USA and to fester in your rage from 40 years ago, and insist that present day Guyanese continue to wallow in it?

Yes as you scream for race war, all in the safety of which ever part of North America where you call home.

He is kept.

Moses destroyed himself by declaring that he is not Indian.

Why don't you ask Elisabeth Harper if she considers herself to be an African.

Her response will be amusing.

You are burning in Envy as Elisabeth Laxmi Harper is with the PPP. 

Eat your heart out you Racist and Afrocentric carib.

Every post from you and your fellow Indo KKKs is about Indians this and Indians that.  You all condemn Indians who don't support the PPP as traitors because they aren't racists like you.

I suggest that you examine to see who the racists are.  You do NOT see a Guyana where Africans are playing an equal role.  You see them as TOKENS to be used to ensure continued dominance of Guyana by a small cadre of Indian elites.

WHAT is the PPP doing to recognize the fact that most blacks fear the PPP, because they feel that it has its main goal the ethnic exclusion of the Afro Guyanese community.  Your rallies speak volumes. If you don't bus in Indians the rallies in black areas are EMPTY.

As to poor Elisabeth.  Was talking to one of her relatives and they feel sorry that she has made such a fool of herself.  I only feel pity for her!

Every post from you and your fellow Indo KKKs is about Indians this and Indians that.  You all condemn Indians who don't support the PPP as traitors because they aren't racists like you.

I suggest that you examine to see who the racists are.  You do NOT see a Guyana where Africans are playing an equal role.  You see them as TOKENS to be used to ensure continued dominance of Guyana by a small cadre of Indian elites.

WHAT is the PPP doing to recognize the fact that most blacks fear the PPP, because they feel that it has its main goal the ethnic exclusion of the Afro Guyanese community.  Your rallies speak volumes. If you don't bus in Indians the rallies in black areas are EMPTY.

As to poor Elisabeth.  Was talking to one of her relatives and they feel sorry that she has made such a fool of herself.  I only feel pity for her!

You will remain bitter for the rest of your life. You will not rest until Guyana has a racist and Afrocentric PNC government.

I have news for you, it will never happen.

Yugi222, think about what will happen when human rights activists in Jamaica, T&T, B/Dos, Canada,  USA, Brazil, Norway, etc, start learning about what is happening to Afro-Guyanese at the hands of the PPP/C administration.

Stop insulting Gandhi by comparing him to Neemakharam Chammar Moses.

Yugi22, you are a fool.

FACT:

* Afro Guyanese have progressed and prospered more under the 23 year PPP rule(1992-2015) than they did under the 28 year illicit and dictatorial rule of the evil PNC.

* But despite thriving under PPP rule the vast majority of afro Guyanese would prefer to be ruled by the PNC. Their political choice must be respected.

* Humans for the most part are prejudiced in favor of their own---afro Guyanese are prejudiced in favor of the PNC----that is perfectly OK!