Originally Posted by Conscience:

that half man represents all that is evil in us...he does it so well!

Oye buck boy, that "half-man" teach dem Afro criminals a good lesson.  It's PPP all the way, 54%.  May 12, alyuh gon be licking alyuh wounds.

Is how far up your poop chute you were able to get your head to pull out those numbers? Stap bothering that Gyaal from Canal.

HERE ARE THE GUYANA ELECTION RESULTS WHEN THE PNC DID THEIR RIGGING

* All of Guyana know that the PNC can never, ever, ever win a free and fair election---never, ever, ever.

* Anyway, the PNC rigged 4 elections---1968, 1973, 1980 and 1985.

* HERE ARE THE RIGGED ELECTION RESULTS:

YEAR.......PNC.........PPP

1968......55.8%.....36.5%

1973......70.1%.....26.6%

1980......77.7%.....19.5%

1985......78.5%.....15.8%

OBSERVATION:

* Notice how blatant the PNC rigging was after 1968----the PNC gifted themselves 70+% of the votes.

* In 2015 Dirty Indians like Moses are trying their darndest to put the PNC back into power---they are 100% guaranteed to fail---may the dirty ones forever live in agony----the only way the PNC can ever win an election in Guyana is via RIGGING---they will never win a free and fair election.

* LONG LIVE THE PPP! MAY THAT BLESSED PARTY RULE GUYANA FOR GENERATIONS TO COME.

* In 2015 Dirty Indians like Moses are trying their darndest to put the PNC back into power---they are 100% guaranteed to fail---may the dirty ones forever live in agony----the only way the PNC can ever win an election in Guyana is via RIGGING---they will never win a free and fair election.

Rev de Antiman

And Ass holes like you trying your darndest to keep the PPP/C  in power.

Last edited by Mitwah

HERE ARE THE GUYANA ELECTION RESULTS WHEN THE PNC DID THEIR RIGGING

* All of Guyana know that the PNC can never, ever, ever win a free and fair election---never, ever, ever.

* Anyway, the PNC rigged 4 elections---1968, 1973, 1980 and 1985.

* HERE ARE THE RIGGED ELECTION RESULTS:

YEAR.......PNC.........PPP

1968......55.8%.....36.5%

1973......70.1%.....26.6%

1980......77.7%.....19.5%

1985......78.5%.....15.8%

OBSERVATION:

* Notice how blatant the PNC rigging was after 1968----the PNC gifted themselves 70+% of the votes.

* LONG LIVE THE PPP! MAY THAT BLESSED PARTY RULE GUYANA FOR GENERATIONS TO COME.

A racist cannot make good judgement hate already destroy them  

AND HERE IS HOW THE PNC HAS FARED IN FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS IN GUYANA

YEAR-----PNC

1964.....40.5%

1992.....42.3%

1997.....40.5%

2001.....41.8%

2006.....34.0%

2011.....40.8%

OBSERVATION:

* The highest percentage the PNC ever received in a free and fair election was 42.3% in 1992.

* The DIRTY INDIANS would have you believe that this time around it's different----they feel that with the dirtiest of DIRTY INDIANS, Moses Nagamootoo, on the PNC ticket, the PNC will ride to victory----well, the dirty ones are severely delusional.

* Come May 11th the PNC will do what they do best---be LOSERS in a free and fair Guyana election.

AND HERE IS HOW THE PNC HAS FARED IN FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS IN GUYANA

YEAR-----PNC

1968.....40.5%

1992.....42.3%

1997.....40.5%

2001.....41.8%

2006.....34.0%

2011.....40.8%

OBSERVATION:

* The highest percentage the PNC ever received in a free and fair election was 42.3% in 1992.

* The DIRTY INDIANS would have you believe that this time around it's different----they feel that with the dirtiest of DIRTY INDIANS, Moses Nagamootoo, on the PNC ticket, the PNC will ride to victory----well, the dirty ones are severely delusional.

* Come May 11th the PNC will do what they do best---be LOSERS in a free and fair Guyana election.

Moses will part your back cheeks

Rev de Antiman

Say "HURR DURRRRRR" in your best stupid voice. For added effect, do something spastic with your arms.

Rev de Antiman

PPP all the way, 54% at least.

Rev de Antiman

PPP all the way, 54% at least.

How did you manage to get your head up so far up your poop chute to come out with that number? How is de Gyaal from Canal?

Rev de Antiman

And Ass holes like you trying your darndest to keep the PPP/C  in 

Bharrat Jagdeon bludgeons the manifesto of the PNC/AFC calling it superficial, unimaginative and opaque.

See link:

http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2...ative-opaque-jagdeo/

* Listen folks! There is a reason the PNC is the 40% party---they are superficial, unimaginative and opaque.

* Oh! And let's not forget---uncivilized and barbaric.

* Only the DIRTY INDIANS will see competence and thoughtfulness in the useless PNC.

Bharrat Jagdeon bludgeons the manifesto of the PNC/AFC calling it superficial, unimaginative and opaque.

See link:

http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2...ative-opaque-jagdeo/

* Listen folks! There is a reason the PNC is the 40% party---they are superficial, unimaginative and opaque.

* Oh! And let's not forget---uncivilized and barbaric.

* Only the DIRTY INDIANS will see competence and thoughtfulness in the useless PNC.

The only thing dirty about a designation ie "Indians". "Africans", "Amerinds" is about the one referencing it. One never speaks to a group in those terms except they are a moron. One speaks to individuals in the groups by name, by organization etc. To do so is about lack of thought and simple minded.

It looks like reality is starting to sink in. PNC/AFC supporters have slowly begun to accept the fact that come May 11th their beloved 40% PNC party will remain a 40% party and the PPP will keep doing what it does best, win free and fair elections in Guyana.

you will still be  a 100% antiman.

that half man represents all that is evil in us...he does it so well!

Oye buck boy, that "half-man" teach dem Afro criminals a good lesson.  It's PPP all the way, 54%.  May 12, alyuh gon be licking alyuh wounds.

Is wha a happen my dalit brother? Dont you know only half men murder their citizens when all they have to do is marshal the law under their command to get things done? Actually, that is the only option available to real men!

President Ramotar addressing loyal followers at Herstelling, East Bank Demerara

OBSERVATION:

* The pictures don't lie. The genuine, authentic East Indians in Guyana are absolutely determined to prevent the PNC from ever ruling Guyana again.

* The DIRTY INDIANS like Moses have failed miserably to convince Guyanese East Indians to elect Granger and the PNC.

* God bless the genuine/authentic East Indians in Guyana.

President Ramotar addressing loyal followers at Herstelling, East Bank Demerara

OBSERVATION:

* The pictures don't lie. The genuine, authentic East Indians in Guyana are absolutely determined to prevent the PNC from ever ruling Guyana again.

* The DIRTY INDIANS like Moses have failed miserably to convince Guyanese East Indians to elect Granger and the PNC.

* God bless the genuine/authentic East Indians in Guyana.

Indians = 47% of the vote. 10% of them "dirty".  PPP gets 43% of the votes.  PPP LOSES.

Really how does it help the PPP to be screaming this racist rant?

Caribny can rationalize and count Guyana East Indian votes from now until thy kingdom come, but come May 11th the PPP will win their 6th consecutive general election since 1992, while his beloved PNC will remain a 40% party.

I am counting GUYANESE votes.  You are only counting Indian votes, which is why on May 11th you will suddenly discover that there weren't enough Indian votes to win, even though the PPP won the vast majority of them.

, the genuine East Indians, all energized and fired up,

"Geniune" Indians are no more than 45% of the vote.  The PPPs racist screaming about Indians who dialogue with non Indians has turned non Indians away from them.

So explain how the PPP is 100% guaranteed to win.  You can include a FULL description of your plans to rig the election.

* PNC supporter caribny and the dirty Indians are free to engage in wishful thinking, but the reality is the PPP has never lost a general election in Guyana, and with their core supporters, the genuine East Indians, all energized and fired up, the PPP is 100% guaranteed to win the May 11th election.

A simple question, bai.

How many genuine East Indian voters are there in comparison to dirty Indians?

You keep on watchin your rear mirror as you drive forward nuh, you do just that. Whoever came up with that is stupid and so are you to copy it.

I have driven without rear view mirrors, driven trucks so dam loaded up couldn't see a dam thing out back but I did have side view mirrors and those give me my blind side view.So, it's all in the way you place your mirror.

You on the other hand my councie friend, go ahead and drive with your eyes glued to that dam rear view mirror, keep on looking backward.....bye bye..it was nice teaching you manners throughout the years.

and I'm still here so are the others around me...I hope

Positive note, the woman look nice, no way would she be a PPP/C scamp, you tief the woman picture, wan bet?

* When the DIRTY INDIANS squeal about Guyana needing healing and togetherness what those sneaky, rotten scoundrels really mean is Guyana must elect Granger and the PNC or there will be no unity.

* Dirty Indians are their leader, the dirtiest of dirty Indians, Moses Nagamootoo, are the most shameless, depraved, and immoral human beings on this planet.

* Thankfully the genuine and authentic East Indians will never allow themselves to be deceived and hoodwinked by swindlers like Moses Nagamootoo.

* Come May 11th, the PPP is 100% guaranteed to with their 6th consecutive general election.

* LONG LIVE THE PPP!

That's an elegant woman. Who is she ?

* Some women allow themselves to go.

* But that woman has surely aged gracefully.

* By the way, I won't be surprised to see the misogynists/women haters on GNI take a cheap shot at that lovely lady.

We wont do it. We would want to know why she is out supporting the PPP. I guess the Stockholm syndrome is in full affect. They are the ones who brutalized her, crippled her movement and stole her idea for an arrival day.