OK Folks!

* Morning, noon and night some posters come here on GNI to lament and  whine about the PPP and how that party is destroying Guyana---they scream that all PPP politicians are doing is enriching themselves---they are crooks and they are lying and thieving, etc, etc

* OK cool! So lets assume that these cheerless and sorrowful souls are correct.

* And lets assume that Guyanese people vote the PPP out of office in the next election.

* AND LETS ASSUME THE PNC WINS THE ELECTION.

* Now what ?

* Will voting the PNC into office make a difference ?

* Has anyone heard a single new idea from David Granger and the PNC on how they will move Guyana forward socially and economically ?

* What we have all heard from the PNC and their supporters are lots of BLAMING & COMPLAINING.

* And yes---lots of PROMISES have been made---that's what politcians are great at---making promises--we all know how those turn out.

* Does anyone expect the lies, the deceit, the corruption  and the thievery to suddenly stop once the PNC assumes office ?

* Are you getting the message folks ? Voting for the PNC changes nothing, nada, zilch in Guyana, and will likely makes things worse.

BOTTOM LINE:

All David Granger and the PNC are interested in is POWER & GLORY, but the PNC has no new idea on how to move Guyana forward and improve the lives of ordinary Guyanese---what the Guyanese people will get from the PNC is the same old claptrap and nonsense---they ruined and bankrupted before--who is to say history will not repeat ?

PLEASE COMMENT---why is the Rev dead wrong ? Why will the PNC be paragons of virtue and uprightness and incorruptibility ? Why will Guyana boom socially and economically under the PNC ? What are the new ideas the PNC will bring forth ?

By the way, the Rev is interested in reading original thoughts and comments from fellow posters---no cut and paste bunk. Thanks.

Rev if yuh seriously want stay in the debate

yuh have to come to the Parliarment Building

where serious issues are being discussed.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/th...re-held-today?page=6

Don't run because yall is Minority Now....

House of Isreal cant decide Guyana Issues

so do not runaway from the hot topic

bring yuh concerns over there

and we will address them.

Look ASJ raising some serious issues there.....

you mean yuh cant answer any of them.....

don't tell me yuh record stick like

Big Seed Broken record one story line.

Yuh cant cut and run to House of Isreal fuh cover.

Wha Kwame can do fuh yuh.

Bhai, Dem BESHARAMS Kuthe run and gone like the Flees they are!!!

As you know Nehru,

THE PNC WTOTE THE BOOK ON RIGGIN ELECTIONS

OK! So the good people have put the PNC back into power---will we get the same old tune from them or will there be new ideas----has anyone ever heard any new ideas from David Granger and the PNC ?

As you know Nehru,

OK! So the good people have put the PNC back into power---will we get the same old tune from them or will there be new ideas----has anyone ever heard any new ideas from David Granger and the PNC ?

BIG LIE: That book was written by Mr Kit Nacimento and the House of Israel hooligans. Who are they working for these days?  

Listen Jalil:

Get with the program!

Go back and read the lead post carefully.

THE PNC HAS WON THE ELECTION---IT'S THEIR TURN TO RULE GUYANA.

QUESTIONS:

1. What will jalil, asj and the others be complaining about now ? Or will your blaming stop now that the PPP has lost and the PNC is in power ?

2. WILL THE PNC MAKE A DIFFERENCE ?

or

3. Will Guyanese voters find out that all the PNC leaders were interested all along was POWER AND GLORY ?

and

4. WILL THE PNC RETURN TO RIGGIN ELECTIONS TO STAY IN POWER ?

A PNC "victory" in Guyana will mark the beginning of the end of Indian rights.  They will preserve power the PNC old fashion way and ethnically cleanse the nation to the point where the old fashion methods are no longer needed to preserve power infinitely.

This is not true because history is not on your side. President Hoyte had many East Indians working for him. He was even called Desmond Persaud. Yet another GNI Saturday morning BIG LIE

BIG LIE: That book was written by Mr Kit Nacimento and the House of Israel hooligans. Who are they working for these days?  

JB:

There is no need to be infantile and childish.

THE PNC WERE MASTERS AT RIGGING ELECTIONS.

Check put the results of the rigged 1980 elections in Guyana:

1980 Elections Guyana

PNC: 312,988 votes(77.7%)--41 seats

PPP: 78,414 votes(19.5%)----10 seats

UF:   11,612 votes(2.9%)-----2 seats

The PNC was brazen, barefaced, and shameless when it came to rigging elections in Guyana in order to remain in power---they gifted themselves 77.7% of the votes in the 1980 election .

JB:

There is no need to be infantile and childish.

THE PNC WERE MASTERS AT RIGGING ELECTIONS.

Check put the results of the rigged 1980 elections in Guyana:

1980 Elections Guyana

PNC: 312,988 votes(77.7%)--41 seats

PPP: 78,414 votes(19.5%)----10 seats

UF:   11,612 votes(2.9%)-----2 seats

The PNC was brazen, barefaced, and shameless when it came to rigging elections in Guyana in order to remain in power---they gifted themselves 77.7% of the votes in the 1980 election .

People do the rigging. These people have moved over to the PPP. Got it? Is that simple enough?

Listen Jalil:

Get with the program!

Go back and read the lead post carefully.

THE PNC HAS WON THE ELECTION---IT'S THEIR TURN TO RULE GUYANA.

QUESTIONS:

1. What will jalil, asj and the others be complaining about now ? Or will your blaming stop now that the PPP has lost and the PNC is in power ?

2. WILL THE PNC MAKE A DIFFERENCE ?

or

3. Will Guyanese voters find out that all the PNC leaders were interested all along was POWER AND GLORY ?

and

4. WILL THE PNC RETURN TO RIGGIN ELECTIONS TO STAY IN POWER ?

Rev, are the PPP and PNC mutually exclusive?

1987: THE LAST ELECTION THE PNC RIGGED IN GUYANA

Look at the numbers and you'll see how brazen and shameless the PNC were.

1987 GUYANA ELECTION RIGGED BY THE PNC

PNC: 228.718 votes(78.5%)---42 seats

PPP:   45,926 votes(15.5%)----8 seats

UF :     9,820 votes(3.4%)-----2 seats

WPA:    4,176 votes(1.4%)-----1 seat

Did you see those rigged numbers ? The PNC received 78.5%----this is a party that has never won more than 42.3% of the votes in any free election---but in rigged elections they were winning 78.5%.

Could you imagine the DIRTY PNC INDIANS are longing the PNC to rule Guyana again ?

I see folks have avoided this thread like the plague. No one can say what news ideas the PNC will bring to the table and how life will improve for Guyanese under the PNC.

BOTTOM LINE:

If the Guyanese people were to foolishly walk backwards and elect the PNC---it will be the same old, same old---the PNC will do what they do best----ruin and bankrupt Guyana and rig elections.

As you know Nehru,

The authors of this book keep changing. Right now it's TK and his stooge Mitwah. We will keep adding authors daily as they keep supporting the PNC.  

A PNC "victory" in Guyana will mark the beginning of the end of Indian rights.  They will preserve power the PNC old fashion way and ethnically cleanse the nation to the point where the old fashion methods are no longer needed to preserve power infinitely.

This is not true because history is not on your side. President Hoyte had many East Indians working for him. He was even called Desmond Persaud. Yet another GNI Saturday morning BIG LIE

President Hoyte relented and moved to moderation because the hand of Jimmy Carter was coming down.  He tried at the last moment to "shift the paradigm", but it proved too little too late.  Given his own free will, the GDF would have ensured the PNC remained in power, make no mistake of that.

Please try harder to disparage President Desmond Persaud. Your attempt is not strong enough. Desmond Persaud rules!

No, he dead, remember.

President Hoyte relented and moved to moderation because the hand of Jimmy Carter was coming down. 

basey:

As you know, by 1992 the world had changed---America was no longer concerned about a communist threat---communism was infact dead---and so America sent this message via Jimmy Carter to Hoyte and the PNC thugs:

Your rigging days are over. We expect the 1992 election to be free and fair.

That was the end of the PNC----the PPP has been in power the past 21 years---they have become too cocky and arrogant----but it looks like Guyanese are not keen on walking backwards to the dirty days of the PNC.

President Hoyte relented and moved to moderation because the hand of Jimmy Carter was coming down. 

basey:

As you know, by 1992 the world had changed---America was no longer concerned about a communist threat---communism was infact dead---and so America sent this message via Jimmy Carter to Hoyte and the PNC thugs:

Your rigging days are over. We expect the 1992 election to be free and fair.

That was the end of the PNC----the PPP has been in power the past 21 years---they have become too cocky and arrogant----but it looks like Guyanese are not keen on walking backwards to the dirty days of the PNC.

The crux of the matter.

Mitts:

If "mutually exclusive" means the PPP and PNC cannot exist together, in other words, cannot share power or will not share power, then yes, the PNC and PPP are mutually exclusive.

On the other hand, the PNC and AFC are not mutually exclusive.

Infact, had the Guyana constitution not prohibited parties from forming a coalition after an election---today PNC Granger would have been President and AFC Ramjattan Prime Minister.

Back in 1964---the PPP received 45.8% of the votes; PNC 40.5%; UF 12.4%

After the election---the PNC and UF formed a coalition---and the PPP remained in the wilderness for 28 years----thanks to the massive rigging conducted by the PNC.

ANYWAY THE PPP TODAY THANKS GOD FOR THE BURNHAM CONSTITUTION.

He rules? Ask you mamoo, cha cha cha chi antee how Desmond rigged the 1980 elections worse than Forbes. Then come back.  

Originally Posted by Ronald Sugrim:

He rules? Ask you mamoo, cha cha cha chi antee how Desmond rigged the 1980 elections worse than Forbes. Then come back.  

My mamoo said that Mr Kit Nascimento and the House of Isreal hooligans rigged the election. Mr Hoyte only took over a few months after Mr Burnham died. PPP these days has Mr Nascimento and hooligans close in Freedom House ready to rig. The PNC is a reform party. 

Mitts:

If "mutually exclusive" means the PPP and PNC cannot exist together, in other words, cannot share power or will not share power, then yes, the PNC and PPP are mutually exclusive.

Mits: One exist because of the other. They exist as two faces of the same coin.

On the other hand, the PNC and AFC are not mutually exclusive.

Mits: and they are not identical.

Infact, had the Guyana constitution not prohibited parties from forming a coalition after an election---today PNC Granger would have been President and AFC Ramjattan Prime Minister.

Back in 1964---the PPP received 45.8% of the votes; PNC 40.5%; UF 12.4%

After the election---the PNC and UF formed a coalition---and the PPP remained in the wilderness for 28 years----thanks to the massive rigging conducted by the PNC.

Mits: Not relevant

ANYWAY THE PPP TODAY THANKS GOD FOR THE BURNHAM CONSTITUTION.

Mits: Hope they remember to put a mala on Burnham murti this Diwali.

I like this working definition :not able to be true at the same time or to exist together

Sugrim:

You got the years mixed up.

* It was Burnham who rigged the 1980 election---he gifted himself 77.7% of the votes.

* Hoyte rigged the 1985 election---he was a more blatant rigger than Burnham---he gifted himself 78.5%

But today you have DIRTY PNC INDIANS like Tarron Khemraj(the face of the Dirty PNC Indians) showering that nasty scumbag Desmond Hoyte with praise and kissing up to proven failure and loser David Granger.

Sugrim:

* It was Burnham who rigged the 1980 election---he gifted himself 77.7% of the votes.

* Hoyte rigged the 1985 election---he was a more blatant rigger than Burnham---he gifted himself 78.5%

But today you have DIRTY PNC INDIANS like Tarron Khemraj(the face of the Dirty PNC Indians) showering that nasty scumbag Desmond Hoyte with praise and kissing up to proven failure and loser David Granger.

LOL! I see Mr Jagdeo sent you. We know you are from OP/MOF and NICIL. Dirty Indian = Dirty Afro-Guyanese for you. Envy, bitterness and jelously of Dr TK is getting the better of you. You are a failure so I understand your bitterness. 

Mits: One(PNC) exist because of the other(PPP). They exist as two faces of the same coin.

OK Mitts:

The Rev will accept your point---the PPP and PNC are two faces of the same coin.

But get this Mitts! When that coin is tossed there can only be one result---you either have the PPP winning the election or the PNC winning the election---but you cannot have both the PPP and the PNC winning.

And in the past 21 years Mitwah---the coin has been tossed 5 times and the PPP face has turned up 5 times.lol

MATH QUESTION FOR MITWAH

In a coin with 2 faces---a PPP face and a PNC face---what is the probability of the PPP face turning up 5 times in a row ?

Mits: One(PNC) exist because of the other(PPP). They exist as two faces of the same coin.

OK Mitts:

The Rev will accept your point---the PPP and PNC are two faces of the same coin.

But get this Mitts! When that coin is tossed there can only be one result---you either have the PPP winning the election or the PNC winning the election---but you cannot have both the PPP and the PNC winning.

And in the past 21 years Mitwah---the coin has been tossed 5 times and the PPP face has turned up 5 times.lol

MATH QUESTION FOR MITWAH

In a coin with 2 faces---a PPP face and a PNC face---what is the probability of the PPP face turning up 5 times in a row ?

Interesting. You have reduced your odds to 50%. Must be depressed, no? 

===

JB:

Check this out:

Listen JB! The PNC have been walloped 5 times in a row by the PPP---the PNC are proven losers.

The Rev has some depressing news for you JB---not only are you backing a loser in David Granger, but your new party, the PNC, will never win a free and fair election in Guyana----they can only win RIGGED elections.

===

JB:

Check this out:

Listen JB! The PNC have been walloped 5 times in a row by the PPP---the PNC are proven losers.

The Rev has some depressing news for you JB---not only are you backing a loser in David Granger, but your new party, the PNC, will never win a free and fair election in Guyana----they can only win RIGGED elections.

That is so juvenile. Can you write as an adult? 

OK Mitts:

MATH QUESTION FOR MITWAH

The thing is the PPP and PNC are faces on the same side. Every time you flip that coin the odds are 50%. Like Rev ketching sense now.

JB:

The Rev has been kind to you and has treated you with respect---and will continue to treat you with respect.

But JB, it is clear for all to see on this forum--you lack the insight, the acumen , the shrewdness and the perspicacity to engage the Rev in a meaningful manner on this forum.

Anyway JB,  keep bragging about your mamoo and your rich daddy---you are good at frivolities and silliness---no wonder you are enthralled by Mr. Granger and the PNC.

JB:

The Rev has been kind to you and has treated you with respect---and will continue to treat you with respect.

But JB, it is clear for all to see on this forum--you lack the insight, the acumen , the shrewdness and the perspicacity to engage the Rev in a meaningful matter on this forum.

Anyway JB,  keep bragging about your mamoo and your rich daddy---you are good at frivolities and silliness---no wonder you are enthralled by Mr. Granger and the PNC.

Oh please...take a hike! 

The thing is the PPP and PNC are faces on the same side. Every time you flip that coin the odds are 50%. Like Rev ketching sense now.

The Rev would be delighted if he could keep ketching sense until his soul heads for a new home.

But seriously Mitts, the next election would be 6 wins in a row for the PPP.

3Rd FORM MATH QUESTION AGAIN:

What is the probability of the PPP winning 6 elections in a row ?

Sugrim:

Yes it was 1985 my bad. Burnham and Hoyte rigged unmatched

And these sycophants stood and watched

They live abroad and they yap yap yap

Full to the chest with the usual crap.

The Rev would be delighted if he could keep ketching sense until his soul heads for a new home.

Tell us the answer since you went to school up to 3rd form? 

I can't answer, unless he defines his Random variable of the outcome.