After a sucessful lunch thread last year and with popular demand for another one this year I ask loudly
WHAT ALL YOU EATING IN 2011 ?
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
quote:Originally posted by Cher:
Just had some soup..beef....not feeling so good ...just tired...so soup did good
quote:Originally posted by Riya:
not sure about the rest of the year but today is fry baigan and rice
Hello Chief
Feel better Cher
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
today for lunch, i had 1 aloo roti and half paratha wid melted GY cheese (product of NZ) den i had a...jus de grenade ( pomegranate juice)
and did i tell u i brought back 8 bakkles a GY rum...wait, i gon do better, i gon send the pic to IGH to post um
Isn't there a limit for that? I always thought it was like two per person....)
[QUOTE]Originally posted by chameli:
and did i tell u i brought back 8 bakkles a GY rum...wait, i gon do better, i gon send the pic to IGH to post um
quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
VB like you preparing for the upcoming dance or what.
BTW: I spoke with Tara and ordered the tickets. We will see you on the Feb 12th.
I woulda come but i keep getting leff out a all ayu soire
btw, i ate a bagel wid fry egg...and a cup a senna pad okay okay, a cuppa decaf earl grey tea
quote:Originally posted by Freaky:
how come ayuh GNI Canadyuns love fe meet up suh
i guess it's jus me, i don't trust people very easily
meh muddah raised me well
i guess it's jus me, i don't trust people very easily
meh muddah raised me well
skites budday, two roti, a salad, a banana and a apple
yuh woss than Supa
in your case, Capadula tea
quote:Originally posted by Rosita:
cookup rice wid chicken, okras and cabbage.
quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:
cut up veggies with balsamic vinegar and extra virgin olive oil
whole wheat crackers and old cheddar cheese
a vanilla yogurt
A suggestion for the new year. If you eat or oder at a restaraunt and the food is delicious then by all means please post the name of the restaraunt.
This can be useful to all of us, especially, when GNIers visit other cities.
Ok today I had lunch a restaraunt call Legends its located across the street from the Empire State Building at 6 w 33rd st.
The Fish & Chips were the best...highly recommended.
quote:Originally posted by bird:
Any of you ever hear the word Paytoo.?