Look like dem lays ass GECOM people are stalling. PPP won and they are refusing to complete the process and make an announcement.
Where is that dougla lady? What happened to her mouth? Did she get Covid-19?
Dem PNC black man na deh down hey bai. The law provides for a deputy officer to replace him. He took an ambulance and fled because he is refusing to announce PPP the winner.
Yes, where is the GECOM chairman ?
It good that the observers stayed back.
Looks like the ABC will have to get involved again.
This is a BIG problem !
GECOM inaction for the past 24 hours is a bit alarming.
If the PNC is looking for a WIN, they have to go to China to find a Win. Lots of them live there.
An ambulance has been called to the Region Four Returning Office after the Returning Officer (RO) Clairmont Mingo complained of feeling unwell.
âConfirmedâĶRO is unwell and is being rushed to hospital,â Yolanda Ward, Public Relations Officer told the media via WhatsApp.
The Returning Officer last evening suspended verification of the ballots for Region Four and was due to restart at 9:00 a.m. but the process has been delayed.
Region Four is the countryâs largest voting region.
Remember folks, Patterson and Granger put Lowenfield there. The intention was to rig and now they are stalling. Since the laW provides for a deputy commissioner, let him be appointed and the process be completed today.
PNC wickedness in action.
@Former Member: IS this is another delaying tactic? Maybe he could not stand the stress of a PNC loss?
Something doesn't appear right. This delay is leading up to something. But what?
Despite the Rigorous rigings in the past the Foreign diplomats always say everything is fine. They are nothing but a bunch of crooks.
Councillor Singh and I are having a little chat. Region 4 returning officer Mingo rush to hospital because he not feeling well.
Dave can u confirm?
We had a preview last night.
Thatâs what brewing. I wouldnât be surprised if a situation emerges and a state of emergency is declared and a dictatorship installed. Itâs the wicked Granger we talking about here.
We will have an very good idea in the next few hours.
In 1973 when the army help the PNC to steal the election, I was told by some of my PNC co-workers to take my licks in peace. Imagine that.
@ Rama.
They were hoping that the observer teams leave. They stayed behind and didnât fall for that trap.
Is sheer PNC wickedness.
Sean, In 2016, I remembered Jimmy Carter left in disgust because GECOM refused to conduct a recount. in Region 7 where the AFC won by one vote.
they will blamed Anil for his hospitalization - ayo remember last night conversation.
Mingo playing sick to stall the counting to rig. He hopes the observers will get fed up and leave. Playing tricks since last nite.
The country cannot wait on this BS. The process must continue and PPP declared the winner today !
The Federal United Party did not contest regions 1 and 4, I was told, but their tally of votes shows 3 votes from region 1 and 702 from region 4. Citizen Initiative asking for clarification.
If this is true then I going and form a party.
@Sean, ABC Country will call on Singh to declare the result and the rest will be history.
We need US intervention now this Shyte has to stop!! Call on the US ambassador for help!
Yes. Despite Guyanese cussing Trump, he should now send in US troops. This Shyte has to stop !!!
We need the ambassador to intervene.
I think the man is faking this. Fake! Fake! Fake! He is pulling a Sharma on the Guyanese people. Shame on him. Why did they not have him lie down if he is having problems?
help for what? to count? didn't the ABC countries already ask people to be patient and give GECOM a chance to finish
First was Lowenfield dragging his feet on what appear to be a delay tactic. Then Mingo gone hospital. Who next. Granger flying out to Cuba on some medical emergency?
Sean by the trench
We had a preview last night.Thatâs what brewing. I wouldnât be surprised if a situation emerges and a state of emergency is declared and a dictatorship installed. Itâs the wicked Granger we talking about here. We will have an very good idea in the next few hours.
What did we have last night that you alone know?
Dem na gat shame. Since last night he was playing sick.
Guyana is in a very fragile state at the moment.
These PNC bullies are Guyana's main problem. I always disagree when people from those third parties love to say that the PPP and PNC is the problem. No! It's the PNC that does the wicked things.
@BILLY RAM: Bai, some ah dem peeple on dis board go start cussing you out as racist.
I warned the bottom house crew who were backing the AFC to join the PNC about this.
Its on full display now.
Notice how Ramjattan and Moses are absent? Where is the Minister of Public Drunk? Where is the Pseudo Prime Minister? Any word of wisdom from them?
I am not afraid of them attacking me. I speak the truth about Guyana and I will always do. I ain't no crap spreader for the PNC or any party. I put things into perspective when I write.
Rumjhaat closed down the border with Suriname to suppress Indo votes. Shameless bastard.
BRB before Long, I will start calling a spade a spade. We know what PNC wickedness means. They have no respect for democracy and are like animals.
Yeah Sean. What kinda antiman move was that.
289 online (0 members
289 guests)