Flying back home now on an airplane covered in the Boston Celtics logo.
Carib is currently deployed in the brigade to ensure chaos in Guyana.
Hey Shiek, from inside source... PPP is confident of a victory. However, a average of 20 persons per village could not vote ( and we knew they are PPP supporters ) these individual names shows up in other villages and was difficult to provide transportation at such time.
I want to be cautious on what my inside source just say, base on the 20 people per village who didnt vote.
APNU send out their dogs at polling station within PPP support base. PPP representative intervene and calm their supporters. we have information that these people wants to disrupt the election so granger can step in and call of the election.
Listen to Jagdeo statement... the commissioner of police could not be located.
The smaller parties did not gain much votes.
The countryโs elections chief, Justice (rtโd) Claudette Singh Monday night described the 12 hour period for voting in general and regional elections as a โgrand dayโ as counting got underway at 2,339 polling stations across the country saying it is almost the end to a long journey.
The Chief Elections Officer, Keith Lowenfield, speaking at a press conference in Georgetown Monday night said he would โstronglyโ assume that all Returning Officers from the ten regions would make their declarations by noon on Tuesday. If that happens, it would be the soonest elections results are known in recent elections.
https://newsroom.gy/2020/03/02/gecom-strongly-assumes-results-by-noon-tuesday-from-all-regions/
Thanks Dave.
@Former Member, you have done a wonderful job updating us today. Thanks.
Thanks Dave
I don't believe the smaller parties will get a seat... base on some of the results coming in.
Dave -- Election indeed will be strictly between the PPPC and APNU+AFC.
there is problems popping up in GT. protesters have surrounded some polling station.. this is what Volda told APNU supporters.
PNC up to their DUtty tricks. Their actions are illegal. Letโs see if the police use tear gas on dem rass.
I was beaten shot and threaten
They just stuffing ballots !! That looks like 400 votes !!!! Shameless SOB
This is the Criminal PNC. Indos are putting their lives on the line to protect democracy.
Bhai Sean ...
For MacKenzie, Wismar, Christiansburgh and related areas, the results will most likely show that PNCR+AFC achieved over 400% of the votes.
Bai DG, they stuffing boxes in the open now. Long ago the used to hide and do it. Dem is a shameless pack.
Two vehicles were earlier tonight detain at a polling station in Albert town , a few people was taken into custody with bullet proof vest and unlicensed firearms. The commander for GT say they were handed over to CID department for further investigation.. BUT THE MATTER IS OUT OF HIS HAND.. those were the words i heard from the speaker phone.
This is turning out to be a rigged election. If it is rigged then international sanctions must be placed on every member of the ruling party executive and their families.
This old black fella with the red dyed beard and Muslim hat assaulted this man. He must be dealt with to the full extent of the legal law or vigilante justice will prevail. This act should not go unpunished.
@ Brother Dave
Stay safe bro.
Where is we Gyal Bib ? She didnโt post on GNI today. Alena posted here today. Letโs pray for Bibiโs safety.
Jus watch the video. I don't think these Gecom people should be trusted. Apart from the fact that food or anything else should not be going through that gate after polls were closed, I don't think it would've hurt if the lady in good faith declare that it was indeed food in the box. Instead i saw pure ignar trellis behaviour. I must say tho these coolie bais not like those before time. They stepping up. They're not exhibiting any kinda fear.
Yes Dave. Praying that you remain safe.
That thing in the green looks like an angry monkey. Damn evil bitch.
I did say way before the 2015 elections that if the PNC is returned to power elections rigging will also return. Nostradamus right?
You did. And I also said that the PNC is not going to relinquish power so easily. These people are not going down without a fight. Guyana is now at the crossroads. Anything can happen.
Indos, Douglas and our allies should adopt Prashad's approach to the situation. Complete separation and the creation of our independent separate country.
I had just gotten off the plane so only saw part of the video before I said that the thing in green looks like an angry monkey. Now that I have seen the entire video, the thing with the orange beard also look like an angry and evil monkey. These creatures have no civilization in them.
My brother Django tried to reassure me that these are all sickening incidents from the past but I have not seen anything from the PNC to cause me to change my opinion of them.
Bai Sheik, blacks are no more than bullies and when you stand up to them they quickly back off. I have written about that before where they used to come from Campbellville thinking they can bully us out of where we used to play cricket. But we used to run them skont out every time. They are only able to overcome people who allow them to do so. Those Indians aren't afraid of those black skonts. How yuh like how sheh tried to play the gender card after starting the cussing up. That is exactly what they do after committing their illegal acts, they want to accuse others of being racist to them. That race crutch is a dying game as more people are getting more tired of their wickedness. I for one don't feel obligated to respect those uncivilized skonts.
Two tornadoes touched down in Nashville overnight and they already have a solution for voters whose voting places have been affected by those tornadoes.
Fellas, here is some # for you.
Dave the numbers are incorrect.
Back in 2011 when I was with the AFC I had a discussion with an AFC colleague about their anti PPP stance. I warned if the PNC gets in, even on a minority status, they will not leave. My position was AFC first, PPP minority second alternative. He said to me, he cares for one thing, to see the back of Jagdeo. Mi see he deh back with Jagdeo. Ayuh try deh!
What will be, will be. PPP or PNC life goes on.
@Ramakant-P, so why don't you post the correct numbers?
Some numbers look too round to be real.
Be more specific. EAST COAST and ESSEQUIBO.
Essequibo
Guyana elections results 2020 - statements of poll
Will send as I get them. My source is round the #
Some inside sources is predicting a PPP victory, I wanna be cautious base on what transpired yesterday.
Prepare for the worst today.
I am confident of those # knowing it came from a reliable source earlier this morning.
Massive breach in custody of SOP in region 4.