Rumor has it that Moses will be backing Ralph for Speaker. If this is true it can cause serious problems for Moses in the AFC. Reactions, please.
when you wake up what happenquote:Originally posted by Alexander:
Rumor has it that Moses will be backing Ralph for Speaker. If this is true it can cause serious problems for Moses in the AFC. Reactions, please.
Sometimes friendship runs deep....
Who knows what deals are being made behind the scenes?
Time will tell....
Moses knows that Ralph Deserves to be speaker.
quote:Originally posted by Alexander:
What brand of agar batti you smoking?
It is hoped let good sense prevail...and reinstated the former experienced speaker...
quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by Alexander:
What brand of agar batti you smoking?
Why AFC supporters don't like rumors and surprises? Don't answer that, wait until you're disappointed with the rumor.
The rumor is that you are gay.
Mitwah seems be be oblivious to the local political system....I pity him..
quote:Ignored post by albert posted December 19, 2011 05:53 PM
Moses seems to be pretty quiet these days....
Bai Moses could very well back Ralph. Anything is possible in politics. Don't rule this out.
Many are wondering.....What is going through Moses's mind in his quite moments...?
The question is "Was Moses a setup by the PPP who was planted in the AFC so that he can be in parliament and give the PPP the needed votes?"
Who is the many that are wondering...the voices in your head?quote:Originally posted by albert:
Many are wondering.....What is going through Moses's mind in his quite moments...?
D2 if you were in Guyana you would have blog differently....you have no idea what the man in the street views are...
I'll wait until Moses come down from the mountain to reveal the truth.
I told you a few months ago, that Ralph was chosen to be the speaker.
Hell no. I was a PPP supporter until they began murdering people on 2002. I cannot abide by murder. But even if they did not hire RK I would still think them corrupt from the way they govern.quote:Originally posted by albert:
D2 if you were in Guyana you would have blog differently....you have no idea what the man in the street views are...
I am with my brother and his, numerous kids, my mom, my aunts my, cousins daily. They do not have nice things to say about the PPP. Most think we are on the right path with a hung parliament. They read everything I write and even give me suggestions.
quote:Originally posted by D2:Hell no. I was a PPP supporter until they began murdering people on 2002. I cannot abide by murder. But even if they did not hire RK I would still think them corrupt from the way they govern.quote:Originally posted by albert:
I am with my brother and his, numerous kids, my mom, my aunts my, cousins daily. They do not have nice things to say about the PPP. Most think we are on the right path with a hung parliament. They read everything I write and even give me suggestions.
Be thankful that you have all your relatives around, now get off your big butt and go spend some time with them.
You mean that you making all these posts here masquerading as though you know what you talking about and U still living with your brother and your mother?
quote:Originally posted by D2:Hell no. I was a PPP supporter until they began murdering people on 2002. I cannot abide by murder. But even if they did not hire RK I would still think them corrupt from the way they govern.quote:Originally posted by albert:
quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
We're all of the human race. The gist in NY is to be happy and gay. Now, let's get back to important things like rumors and gossip in the AFC.
to the contrary, I was making a point that I get to the man in the street. Further, I speak of lots of things and lots of places. It is called an informed position.quote:Originally posted by Dhall:
You mean that you making all these posts here masquerading as though you know what you talking about and U still living with your brother and your mother?quote:Originally posted by D2:Hell no. I was a PPP supporter until they began murdering people on 2002. I cannot abide by murder. But even if they did not hire RK I would still think them corrupt from the way they govern.quote:Originally posted by albert:
Sorry, my butt is the right size. I am always thankful for relatives. We have a big family. My father had 13 sisters and my mother had three.quote:Originally posted by Burhamson:quote:Originally posted by D2:Hell no. I was a PPP supporter until they began murdering people on 2002. I cannot abide by murder. But even if they did not hire RK I would still think them corrupt from the way they govern.quote:Originally posted by albert:
Be thankful that you have all your relatives around, now get off your big butt and go spend some time with them.
What does the constitution say about Ralph being the Speaker? Does that give the PPP one more rep in Parliament?
quote:Originally posted by ABIDHA:quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
We're all of the human race. The gist in NY is to be happy and gay. Now, let's get back to important things like rumors and gossip in the AFC.
Alright, if you say so. Thanks for the confirmation.
More confusion in the Minority Camp.....
New Comander in Chief appoints Green replacement.
Greene tells Commanders he is still in charge
December 19, 2011 | By KNews | Filed Under News
Source - Kaieteur News
Embattled Police Commissioner Henry Greene (left) and Home Affairs Minister Clement Rohee at last eveningâs Night of Carols at the Police Officersâ Mess.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Green tell Rohee "Go tell uh Boss Suck O'lo"
I am large-and-In-charge....aya lock up Kwame fuh knocking Julius....den come and talk to me.
Besides ....this is Big people Business between me and de homan....and i tek care of she, lil Chowmien and ah tap she up with a lil Raise.
If aya want bring Rape charges now....le we start with dem Minister and we going right up to de top.
Green tell Rohee.....aya dont throw stone when yuh live in glass house.
Henry Green need to lose some of that home grown weight. He needs to show the ranks good example how to stay slim and trim.
Looking at Henry Greene is an incentive for all guys to go to the gym and workout. Starting with Sase. I can only imagine how many plates of cookup rice and stew chicken and rice cause all that weight gain. No wonder why them girls is watching him (with caution I may add).
Da woman sey dis big man bin tap she for over an hour and a half.
I am all for Ralph returning as Speaker. It is not an easy position. In a position like that you cannot mess up.
quote:Originally posted by NARA:
Da woman sey dis big man bin tap she for over an hour and a half.
That must have been something else.
Lets hope whatever decisions are made it will be in the best interest of a united Guyana
Top cop ..Is Nuff Plantain an duff tarasss!!
look at that monster no wonda he raping.
It is a rumour....Moses himself is a candidate for the position....
The position will be filled by a candidate of either the AFC or APNU.....
That is not true, but if it was so, then it would have taken away the man's right to choose.
quote:Originally posted by alena:
Moses knows that Ralph Deserves to be speaker.
Ralph Has no right to criticize in parliament. he did that to the PPP. There he shouldn't be chosen again, but as I said it would taken away Ralph's right to be chosen.
220 online (0 members
220 guests)