Does anyone have a website link for the No confidence motion debate live in Parliament today ?
Please share. How come GNI Media specialist DJ drop the ball on this one ?
Does anyone have a website link for the No confidence motion debate live in Parliament today ?
Are the ANIMALS out?????????????????
Nehru posted:Are the ANIMALS out?????????????????
Yes BJ and he cronies are all out.
cain posted:Nehru posted:Are the ANIMALS out?????????????????
Yes BJ and he cronies are all out.
OK, Yuji one animal just came out
Hey hey hey...me cyant wait foh get me lil cuttahs from dat guyana govt visa card. Me lehleh leaking all day wid de no confidence belly motion. Nuff nuff henny and guana cuttahs. Meh hope meh na get motion sickness by 5PM.
YUh baxside too scraven, look lil wuk
Nehru posted:Are the ANIMALS out?????????????????
don't be disappointed if all is calm...
Nehru posted:YUh baxside too scraven, look lil wuk
Bai me looking foh lil wuk. Any wuk, minista wuk, wuk pon dem board, Hey hey hey...
Ray posted:Nehru posted:Are the ANIMALS out?????????????????
don't be disappointed if all is calm...
Actuaaly, I will be surprise knowing the history of some of the PNC supporters and Leaders history.
people may be in christmus mood
I HOPE AND PRAY YOU ARE RIGHT. ONLY TIME WILL TELL
Vulga the wicked Witch addressing the Mob!!
Opposition Line up on No Confidence Motion: Bharrat Jagdeo, Gail Texeira, Anil Nandlall, Irfaan Ali, Juan Edghill.
Govt Line Up: Joseph Harmon, Basil Williams, Khemraj Ramjattan, Moses Nagamootoo, Simona Brooms.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Opposition Line up on No Confidence Motion: Bharrat Jagdeo, Gail Texeira, Anil Nandlall, Irfaan Ali, Juan Edghill.
Govt Line Up: Joseph Harmon, Basil Williams, Khemraj Ramjattan, Moses Nagamootoo, Simona Brooms.
Hey hey hey...
THE NAMAKARAM CRABDAAG GUN TELL PARLIAMENT HE IS GOOD AT WIPING BATTY AND WASHING TOILET!!!!!!
Nehru posted:Vulga the wicked Witch addressing the Mob!!
She is rounding up her troups. All wearing green t-shirts, and refreshments provided. Getting ready for their showdown.
yuji22 posted:Does anyone have a website link for the No confidence motion debate live in Parliament today ?
https://livestream.com/TheParl...rliament111thSitting
Here you go, not the other day you mentioned watching a debate.
Did you not bookmark the link ?
Bibi Haniffa posted:Nehru posted:Vulga the wicked Witch addressing the Mob!!
She is rounding up her troups. All wearing green t-shirts, and refreshments provided. Getting ready for their showdown.
I saw that and half of the crowd dont have stale bread for Christmas morning.
The political instability in Guyana is rocking the US capital markets!
Baseman posted:The political instability in Guyana is rocking the US capital markets!
Dow Down again
Baseman posted:The political instability in Guyana is rocking the US capital markets!
The illiterate Baby in the WH not only rocking the Markets BUT every Institution in America that is democratic, progressive and important. A LYING piece of garbage occupy the WH!!
The ANIMALS in Parliament at their best try to bray while Dr Jagdeo making his case!!!!!!
Jagdeo is speaking. The hooligans are pounding the tables and screaming, trying to drown out his voice.
Nehru posted:Baseman posted:The political instability in Guyana is rocking the US capital markets!
The illiterate Baby in the WH not only rocking the Markets BUT every Institution in America that is democratic, progressive and important. A LYING piece of garbage occupy the WH!!
Nothing to do with him. Feds sucking Obamaâs air bubble out of the markets. No more central bank subsidy! Trump paying the price. He is doing everything right.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Jagdeo is speaking. The hooligans are pounding the tables and screaming, trying to drown out his voice.
I can hear him fine...enuff wid de dramatics
Bibi Haniffa posted:Jagdeo is speaking. The hooligans are pounding the tables and screaming, trying to drown out his voice.
And I have proved my point. I told Riffy so cause I do know the PNC criminals well!!!
some fella name Buck Man making plenty comments
Nehru posted:The ANIMALS in Parliament at their best try to bray while Dr Jagdeo making his case!!!!!!
Bullyism is back worse than ever.
Baseman posted:Nehru posted:Baseman posted:The political instability in Guyana is rocking the US capital markets!
Nothing to do with him. Feds sucking Obamaâs air bubble out of the markets. No more central bank subsidy! Trump paying the price. He is doing everything right.
Yeah the Stock Markey lost 50 Billion in December cause a Baby crying for milk!!
Nehru posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Jagdeo is speaking. The hooligans are pounding the tables and screaming, trying to drown out his voice.
And I have proved my point. I told Riffy so cause I do know the PNC criminals well!!!
Thatâs why they have the Boom Out Video lady in their lineup.
Baseman posted:Nehru posted:The ANIMALS in Parliament at their best try to bray while Dr Jagdeo making his case!!!!!!
Bullyism is back worse than ever.
Base, I have proven my point. The PNC and their supporters are trained and certify!!!
Democracy at work...just keep the the trouble makers at bay
Look at the ass kissing, Batty washing Namakara Crabdaag !!!!!! Friggin PARASITE!!!
action
Dinisaurs cannot manage GUyana
Ray posted:Dinisaurs cannot manage GUyana
Soooo, why is the PNCR/AFC managing/governing Guyana?
The dunce DUMMIES in the PNC are in a world by themselves: an ignorant, illiterate world!!!
Thank you Mars.