@Former Member

Of course you think the BLACK judge who ruled in the PPP's favor is now "wrong". SMFH. We know yuh good bai. Yuh tink the only good black person is a dead one.

Did you ever blame Rat Man fuh refusing Granger's choice for GECOM? Rat Man was TOLD to take Claudette, nodded pleasantly, walked away smiling shaking he batty. But no, now the BLACK judge is to blame fuh alyuh problems. Always to blame - black man, the USA, Trump, Caricom, the CCJ etc. Who next? Who else y'all want to scream and wail about? chumps.

In these tense times in Guyana, the postings of shitabatty Sean, Nehru and Princess Swampwater calling for invasion by America and on Trump for assistance are amusing. All 3 are supporters of a communist cabal in Guyana that hates America.

Nehru cusses America and Trump daily. Calls Americans "pigs" and "dogs". Now he wants America and Trump to help he po lil communist band to regain power.

Shitabatty sean screaming for invasion. America got Corona to worry about. Trump couldn't care less about y'all. America got cheap oil now, got their own reserves and the world is overflowing in oil, rice, bananas etc. 

50+ years of sheer incompetence and being unable to run your own damn country. Look at the degradation of Guyana from colonial times to today presided over by  both these parties. Massive FAIL.

Suh stop your antiman screams for "invasion" and always relying on the white man to solve your problems while simultaneously cussing he and lavishing in he country.

Let the people count the votes and see what happens.

The referees are gone. they say the game is fixed...no need to wait for t he end. They even give their remedy...Granger installs himself on a theft of the elections and we are a pariah state. Welcome to the era of Guyana's own fleshly minted Mugabe. I guess we have to be friends with the chinese by selling out the state!

@Former Member: The "black judge" as described by racist Green Gwana did a fair job. Her instructions were not detailed and specific enough. She gave the leeway to racist Mingo to do whatever the racist wanted to do. Mingo has defrauded the Guyanese people except for you and Rochelle. Mingo will be responsible for Guyanese blood spilled in the streets of Guyana. You will be a happy fraudster dancing hungry belly chewing on your dry coconut.

NOW shitabatty Sean and swamp creature come bytching about Claudette Singh, heaping abuse pon de woman. Y'all correct me if I'm wrong, but I think ahwe "constitution" (de same one burnham crafted) seh dat the OPPOSITION leader is to submit a list of GECOM head and the President is to pick one. Or somethign like that.

Instead alyuh noble, fearless warrior, champion Indian Rat Man was TOLD by Granger to take Claudette and he generously conceded to Granger. I undastand alyuh cussing Claudette, but how is Rat Man some brave warrior to alyuh when he parted with the process to choose the gecom chairperson hmmm???????

Baseman mumbling something about Rat Man don't tek shit. He DONE tek it!!!! But ow me lard, alyuh SWEAR by Rat Man and he "smarts". Nehru - fire up a thread deh for rat man. Yuh kno, one a dem ones wheh yuh scream he name out in orgasmic frenzy! Idiots!

@Former Member stop make me laugh. 

That is our problem. Always running behind the white man to solve we problems. Accept the results and move on. Let us all live in peace and harmony under a Granger government.

That hapless mantra has lost all resonance. It is what the morally and intellectually stunted always retreat to when the lack they fortitude to be their best selves and instead settle for scumbag status.  I will rather the state rot than live with granger. It will rot as we are denied the us banking system. Say bye bye to any US branded hotels, airlines etc. Do not ask for health aid when afflicted etc.

@Former Member

Maybe, just maybe, now the people who LIVE in Guyana will realize the status quo can't continue. The answer is not violence of course, but now the PEOPLE themselves will realize their has to be some concept of nationhood in their heads. They will be the ones who feel the brunt of sanctions, it is NEVER the ruling class. Rat Man will eat well. Irfart has never missed a meal and will now have an extra one. Granger will eat well. They may not. Hopefully they will realize the enemy is not the black or Indian they so hate.

And hopefully the likes of black hating clowns like Sean, Nehru, Swamp Man and Skeldon Man living in Guyana do us all a favor and drop dead!

@Former Member: The answer is not violence of course, but now the PEOPLE themselves will realize their has to be some concept of nationhood in their heads.

If the fair election results were in favor of the PPP, mayhem would have broken loose already since March 3, 2020. You Gwana Man is also a coolie hater. You want negroes to forever bully coolies in Guyana. What happens to the fair reporting of the election results? Do you yaaze in both eyes or a malfunctioning brain?

Hey Skelly, Claremont Mingo must use SOP to count...Chief Justice Roxanne George forced to explain  her own ruling which was handed down on Wednesday..The ruling was since breached by the RO which resulted in Contempt of Court proceedings to be filed against him. However, the SOPs in used to tabulate the count is not matching the original SOPs. 

All observers have concluded, their is evidence of tampering. Where will this take us now.... GECOM can continue counting, but their SOPs are fraudulent, as evidence is shown. This will result in APNU as the winner and Granger been sworn in as President. 

Should GECOM fail to announce a legitimate declaration, i believe Guyana is heading back to the poll. Since GECOM is a corrupt body, they must  be disband and new officers install. When will this process starts and end, is the big question. A interim government should be put in place until such election is held.

Understanding Jagdeo interview, he do not believe in the system anymore and have indicate PPP will not attend parliament. 

Note: Granger keep insisting GECOM is a independent body and he cannot make decision for them, so clearly he is protecting himself like a true soldier. 

• mceclip0

While all this is on going, the shelves  are empty, Guyana is at a stand still. There are long lines at RBC, as people are caught between the election and the coronavirus. 

Investors are redrawing, property value has decrease to the point that no fcking person is interested... and no one is to say its too early for this. It happened  to us yesterday because of this fcking granger and his thieving cabals .. this mother fcker. GUYANA IS FROCKING DONE WITH.. ONLY A MIRACLE FROM GOD TO SAVE THIS NATION.

This is not about race, the smart Afro are speaking out, because they know what is at stake, some were  cuss at and threaten by their own people. 

Listen up fellas... PPPC is NOT a Indian party anymore, they gain considerable votes from the AFRO community. Social media is evident to this base on their comments. its there for everyone to see. 

So long as Jagdeo represents or uses his platform to represent PPP/C, the PPP will continue to be viewed as a racist political party.

Jagdeo has murdered numerous black Guyanese under his reign and people have not forgotten. You can liken this to how Indo Guyanese view and speak about Burnham and his reign.

Remove Jagdeo and his cabals, and then you can start talking about PPP not being a partial party. 

Rochelle

Ferlin F. Pedro

Exclusive!

Who wants to debunk the PPP/C's copy of SOP and the RO's declaration of results? Which is accurate and truthful? It is easy to do. And you don't have to rely on the PPP/C's SOP copy. Go to this polling station and see for yourself.

Box# 4110 | Division# 412221 C (i) | Polling Station: Diamond Secondary | Presiding Officer: Samantha Williams

RO declared value APNU+AFC: 191
SOP copy value: 171

RO declared value PPP/C: 60
SOP copy value: 80

Small parties are consistent from both sides.

Total votes called: 258

Actual total votes: 258

Post your results below, including a picture of the polling station's posted SOP.

Let's do this!
No photo description available.

Where the frock is Django... do you wanna take up this challenge. I am still waiting for those frocking SOPs you promised over a week ago... 

People like Django is responsible for Guyana current state. 

@Former Member Guyana is not currently at a standstill. Parties going on, people rushing to markets and supermarkets to stock up for the Coronoavirus, The Health Minister is planning how to tackle the issue, Guyana will go on, with or without the support of Jagdeo or supposed international parties.

Until Guyana is listed on a sanctions or OFAC list, Guyana remains a civil and democratic society. It is PPP that is stalling the process like a little child who cannot get its way. 

If you don't agree with the SOPs used by Mingo that matches APNUAFC's SOPs, take it to court! Don't stop the process in the interim!

Rochelle

This is not about race, the smart Afro are speaking out, because they know what is at stake, some were  cuss at and threaten by their own people. 

Listen up fellas... PPPC is NOT a Indian party anymore, they gain considerable votes from the AFRO community. Social media is evident to this base on their comments. its there for everyone to see.

That may not be true ,it's still race based voting.

You dumb fvck, those PNC monkeys don't know how to count so they are relying on the only thing they know how to do which is behave like jungle animals. Soon it will be time for you to be placed back into your straight jacket. Hopefully they put you in one permanently as your PTSD doesn't seem to be getting any better.

Rae Lam states:

"I am going to say this one last time because I am genuinely tired of the circus about SOPs.

TCI’s SOPs came from the field. We received them from candidates, relatives and friends election night and the next morning. This was tabulated into a spreadsheet for me to use at the verification exercise.

Over the weekend when the SOPs in our possession were being discredited, we created a website for the public to upload any SOPs they could send us. This we then used to go to those locations of any new ones to verify if they were indeed valid images. We then tabulated these in a second spreadsheet.

I received hundreds of images via my own fb again. We attempted to verify them as valid images where we could. What we discovered was that many were taken away already or we were not allowed to enter via the security instructions. We kept those to see if the Gecom Sops would match still. Some did and some didn’t.

Y’all please ease me about the PPP SOPs. I have my own verified images of field SOPs in my phone. For instance a former student, posted his polling place’s own at 10.34 pm on election night. Guess what happened when that same polling place Sop was read out today. Just guess.

For the man who openly tagged me and invoking the blood of Jesus on me to tell the truth because a nation rests on it, I hope you know that that blood covers me too. I answer to my faith and the Father. He only knows my heart and my intentions. My integrity stands. Your loyalty to your party is blind. I fight for a country’s votes to be counted however it went. You want your party to win. We are not the same good sir. We are not the same.

After what I saw today, there are no words. I can count on 20 fingers and toes as to the handful of SOPs which matched the close to 300 in our possession.

Now if there is anybody else who’d like to take me on, y’all come. I have time today and I’m inclined to oblige you. I hope you ready."
_

Yall see how some dumb rasses here got the board screwed up? Now no one knows who an answer is aimed at because the quote feature is off...who is the cause of this? The dumb rasses who misused it and now everyone pays for their stupidity instead of action being taken against the one commiting the act.

If this board cannot be run efficiently how the rass do you people expect Guyana to be any better? Is sheer dumb rasses running that country.