Originally posted by yuji22:
Originally posted by Rev Al:
That is is disgraceful record. 47 million on foodstamps translate to to more that the entire population of Canada and more.

Yuji:

Check these numbers:

37,685,848....Black or African American(12.2%)

50,477,594....Hispanic or latino(16.3%)

link to stats

That's nearly 90 million blacks and hispanics in America.

Now check this out yuji:

* 3 in every 4 black babies in America are born out of wedlock

* 2 in every 4 hispanic babies in America are born out of wedlock.

The problem in America today is there are too many irresponsible people---blacks and hispanics are dropping out of school---having kids out of wedlock---going on welfare---receiving foodstanmps----that's why the poverty rate is so high in America---too many irresponssible blacks and hispanics.

WHO VEX, VEX!

The Rev has spoken the truth.

You are a man of numbers and numbers do not lie.

I saw a show on CNN not too long and it was about black men not owning up to their responsibility and lack of role models for young blacks in America.

It would be interesting to have a survey done in Guyana on this very issue. The results will be interseting.

Tell it like it is. I ageee, who VEX, VEX.

Speak the truth and the truth will make you free.

Don Quixote and Sancho Panza . . . in a life and death struggle with some "VEX VEX" windmills!

did someone say . . . 1-man comedy show??!
Originally posted by redux:
That is is disgraceful record. 47 million on foodstamps translate to to more that the entire population of Canada and more.

Yuji:

Check these numbers:

37,685,848....Black or African American(12.2%)

50,477,594....Hispanic or latino(16.3%)

link to stats

That's nearly 90 million blacks and hispanics in America.

Now check this out yuji:

* 3 in every 4 black babies in America are born out of wedlock

* 2 in every 4 hispanic babies in America are born out of wedlock.

The problem in America today is there are too many irresponsible people---blacks and hispanics are dropping out of school---having kids out of wedlock---going on welfare---receiving foodstanmps----that's why the poverty rate is so high in America---too many irresponssible blacks and hispanics.

WHO VEX, VEX!

The Rev has spoken the truth.

You are a man of numbers and numbers do not lie.

I saw a show on CNN not too long and it was about black men not owning up to their responsibility and lack of role models for young blacks in America.

It would be interesting to have a survey done in Guyana on this very issue. The results will be interseting.

Tell it like it is. I ageee, who VEX, VEX.

Speak the truth and the truth will make you free.

Don Quixote and Sancho Panza . . . in a life and death struggle with some "VEX VEX" windmills.

redux bahi,

Take a look at this link:

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/39...-unwed-mothers-rate/

I know your community want to keep it hush hush. But we must allow this debate to begin.

wha . . . what was dat, Sancho??

faithful [but not too bright] servant Sancho: de windmills boss, . . . de windmills

Here is the link AGAIN: 72 percent of Blacks born out of wedlock:

No more smokes and mirrors from you. Sheer facts.

faithful [but not too bright] servant Sancho: de windmills boss, . . . de windmills

Who are you in a "debate" with again?
Here is an interesting link:

Yuji:

The title of that article says, "Blacks Struggle with 72% unwed mother's rate"

That is the stat I mentioned---3 in 4 black babies are born out of wedlock.

By the way yuji---that article mentioned a situation where 12 pregnant black women came into an OB-GYN office for consultation and one one brought a husband.

Check out a photo of the husband:

THE HUSBAND IS WHITE!

You see what the Rev is saying yuji:

BLACK MEN IN AMERICA ARE IRRESPONSIBLE!

They bring children into this world and then
run away---they escape responsibility.

The children then grow up poor and dysfunctional.

Who are you in a "debate" with again?

yes redux,

run and hide but statistics do not lie and for the final time:

Here is the link:
Here is an interesting link:

Yuji:

The title of that article says, "Blacks Struggle with 72% unwed mother's rate"

That is the stat I mentioned---3 in 4 black babies are born out of wedlock.

By the way yuji---that article mentioned a situation where 12 pregnant black women came into an OB-GYN office for consultation and one one brought a husband.

Check out a photo of the husband:

THE HUSBAND IS WHITE!

You see what the Rev is saying yuji:

BLACK MEN ARE IRRESPONSIBLE!

They bring children into this world and then
run away---they escape responsibility.

The children then grow up poor and dysfunctional.

redux is dancing like a snake and running away from this serious issue.

This is the harsh reality in certain communities. Imagine the economic and social impact on these children.

Like U gun die if U can't 'best' me in debate, eh bai.

Find a topic that we can "debate" . . . then I will give U a chance.

redux, you are now admitting that 72 percent unwed mothers rate is acceptable in the black community in America ?

Where are the fathers ?

How about these children ?

How about the economic and social impact on these children ?

Who is going to become the role models ?

Is this acceptable ?

Can a country like Guyana sustain these rates of unwed mothers having children ?

link:

redux, you are now admitting that 72 percent unwed mothers rate is acceptable in the black community in America ?

Where are the fathers ?

How about these children ?

How about the economic and social impact on these children ?

Who is going to become the role models ?

Is this acceptable ?

Can a country like Guyana sustain these rates of unwed mothers having children ?

So this business of being in a "debate" was just stupidness afterall.

What you really want is social commentary from me on something you found on the internet . . . is that right?
redux,

What you call stupidness has become a major social and economic problem in America and Guyana. It is time that black men own up to their responsibility and then we can have a progressive society.

Not once have you dared to comment on this social problem in your comminity.

Until then, keep dancing like a snake.

Here is the link:

No . . . the STUPIDNESS was your pretense that I was ever involved in a "debate" regarding this matter with YOU!!

your turn . . .
redux,

What you call stupidness has become a major social and economic problem in America and Guyana. It is time that black men own up to their responsibility and then we can have a progressive society.

Here is the link:

No . . . the STUPIDNESS was your pretense that I was ever involved in a "debate" regarding this matter with YOU!!

your turn . . .

redux bhai is dancing like a snake on this issue. You have failed to address a seriou problem in the black commmunity.

This is typical of black males who deny that they have serious issues and fail to address them.

Here is the link:

redux bhai is dancing like a snake on this issue.

yuji:

Why are you wasting your time trying to engage redux ?

The young man likely attends a community college in the US--he is now reading Miguel Cervantes-- and fancies himself an intellectual giant. lol

Just wish redux bhai well in his studies--dont engage him---you're wasting time.

redux,

Here is the link:

your turn . . .

redux bhai is dancing like a snake on this issue. You have failed to address a seriou problem in the black commmunity.

This is typical of black males who deny that they have serious issues and fail to address them.

Here is the link:

You really need to stop 'reasoning' like a spurned teenage girl.

Go to a Dictionary and look up "debate" . . . reset, and salvage some dignity
redux,

Here is the link:

it is stoopidness!
redux bhai is dancing like a snake on this issue.

yuji:

Why are you wasting your time trying to engage redux ?

The young man likely attends a community college in the US--he is now reading Miguel Cervantes-- and fancies himself an intellectual giant. lol

Just wish redux bhai well in his studies--dont engage him---you're wasting time.

Heh heh heh heh . . .

2[??] stupid dalits taking turns being the coward
I have to say that Obama's reelection chances are looking better every day as we see further drop in unemployment. Soon this will trickle down to the state and federal tax coffers as more people contribute taxes. I personally have noticed a difference in people taking the train from the suburbs into the city, you can hardly get a seat these days. However as I noted before, if he can not win Pennsylvania, Florida and Ohio then he is toast. Currently Florida is of big concern as the housing is still in the dumps and construction is at a stand still.
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
I have to say that Obama's reelection chances are looking better every day as we see further drop in unemployment.

Gurd:

Did you see the CBO report that came out earlier this week ?

They predicted that unemployment will head back to over 9% later this year---that would be terrible for Hussein.

Another thing---OBAMA'S APPROVAL RATING:

Check the post above ? Only 20% of uncommited voters approve of Obama---76% disapprove.

And overall--Obama's approval rating is only 45%.

RE: PENNSYLVANIA, FLORIDA, OHIO

The Archie Bunkers in those states---blue collar white votes---they have soured on Hussein---that's good news for Romney and the Republicans.

HUSSEIN LOOKS LIKE A ONE TERMER

Gurd:

Did you see the CBO report that came out earlier this week ?

They predicted that unemployment will head back to over 9% later this year---that would be terrible for Hussein.

Another thing---OBAMA'S APPROVAL RATING:

Check the post above ? Only 20% of uncommited voters approve of Obama---76% disapprove.

And overall--Obama's approval rating is only 45%.

RE: PENNSYLVANIA, FLORIDA, OHIO

The Archie Bunkers in those states---blue collar white votes---they have soured on Hussein---that's good news for Romney and the Republicans.

HUSSEIN LOOKS LIKE A ONE TERMER

Certainly a rise to 9% will spell doom for Hussein. However businesses as well as individuals have been holding back for the past 4 years, there is a buildup of capital ready to be released in upgrades and investments. With business picking up, there will invariably be hiring to service the increased volume. This will have a mushroom effect on the larger economy. That is if another Europe crash or Mid-East conflict don't derail the current trend.
2,000,000 jobs were created in the last 2 months and there no reason that this trend will not continue. Corporate America is flush with cash and I agree that co's may start to deploy that cash. So there may be pick up in M&A in the coming quarters. Financial markets have been recovering and Europe is less of a worry for US.
Originally posted by FC:
Typo should be 6 months/since last summer

OK Cool!

Listen FC! If the unemployment rate continues to drop as we head into the November election and if President Obama's approval rating is around 50%, then clearly he will be re-elected.

But the congressional budget office(CBO) projects that the unemployment rate would head back up to 9% later this year---and right now the President's approval rating is 45%.

BUT MIRACLES DO OCCUR!

And the Rev will give Obama credit for one thing---he is a great politician---and superior campaigner---the man will hypnotize and mesmerize lots of voters when he begins his campaign.

Originally posted by FC:
Typo should be 6 months/since last summer

OK Cool!

Listen FC! If the unemployment rate continues to drop as we head into the November election and if President Obama's approval rating is around 50%, then clearly he will be re-elected.

But the congressional budget office(CBO) projects that the unemployment rate would head back up to 9% later this year---and right now the President's approval rating is 45%.

BUT MIRACLES DO OCCUR!

And the Rev will give Obama credit for one thing---he is a great politician---and superior campaigner---the man will hypnotize and mesmerize lots of voters when he begins his campaign.

Listen, I don't need your patronization nor does president Obama. President Obama will be judged on his record in govt, his leadership & vision and not by the colour of his skin. You are a petty racist who has used the president to invoke racial sterotypes levelled against blacks. Your racism and idiocy have been exposed.
Originally posted by FC:
President Obama will be judged on his record in govt, his leadership & vision...

FC:

If Obama is to be judged on his record and his leadership, then he will definitely be a one termer.

His approval rating is up to 46% today---that tells you if the elections were to be held today Hussein would be a goner.

Anyway, Obama's voodoo is potent--and it will overwhelm and hypnotize many of the dumb white folks in America--so I wont be surprised to see Obama re-elected---unemployment could be 15%---no problemo---the Obama voodoo will get him re-elected.

Originally posted by FC:
2,000,000 jobs were created in the last 2 months and there no reason that this trend will not continue. Corporate America is flush with cash and I agree that co's may start to deploy that cash. So there may be pick up in M&A in the coming quarters. Financial markets have been recovering and Europe is less of a worry for US.
Those are all very astonishing claims.
You are "p...ing in the wind"

How relevant are the opinions on this BB?

Why Obama will not win:

Unemployment rate is stuck at 9 percent. Obama keeps blaming others for his failed economic policies.

Obama’s poll numbers are at a low 40’s.
Only 20 % of Americans believe that America is on the right track.

Obama has lost the independent vote and young voters have deserted him.

His state of the Union address was seen as dividing the nation into rich vs poor.

Blacks live in areas with the highest unemployment rates. Black voters turnout will be low this election.

Republicans have finally gotten their act together to defeat Obama.

ObamaCare is unpopular.

Occupy Wall Street have failed.

Social Media now has a negative image of Obama

His presidency is collapsing. Some are speculating on his mental health. He seems to be isolating himself and is trapped in a collapsing presidency.
Originally posted by Henry:
Originally posted by TI:
It all depends on the opposition. So far, the Republicans are a mess.
Obama will win by default, not performance.

We really need a new candidate to emerge in one party or the other who does not favor WW III and Weimar-style hyperinflation.

Where is the evidence of hyperinflation?
It's the inevitable consequence of sacrificing investment in the physical economy in order to try to rescue a bubble that cannot be rescued. The Fed is issuing more and more money to that purpose, while actual physical production is drying up for lack of investment. Remember that inflation is a diminishing ratio of physical output to funds in circulation.
Originally posted by Henry:
It's the inevitable consequence of sacrificing investment in the physical economy in order to try to rescue a bubble that cannot be rescued. The Fed is issuing more and more money to that purpose, while actual physical production is drying up for lack of investment. Remember that inflation is a diminishing ratio of physical output to funds in circulation.

Ok Henry, fair enough this is a long term view where the money supply is growing faster than the rate of economic expansion. You are referring to monetary inflation versus "price inflation" which is what is measured in the published Headline CPI & Core CPI.
[b]Right now Obama's approval rating is only 45%---

Its now 50%. I am sure that you are about to kill yourself as you discover that most whites arent as racist as you.

Tell me exactly what will President Roney do to fix the economy. When he speaks he says nothing about what his plans might be..H eknows he can get racists like you to seell yourselves into slavery out of your hatred for a half white President.