Originally posted by caribj:
Originally posted by Rev Al:
[b]Right now Obama's approval rating is only 45%---

Its now 50%. I am sure that you are about to kill yourself as you discover that most whites arent as racist as you.

Tell me exactly what will President Roney do to fix the economy. When he speaks he says nothing about what his plans might be..H eknows he can get racists like you to seell yourselves into slavery out of your hatred for a half white President.

Ow, you likin' da wite man now ah. Good move deh bai, soon yuh gon like abie coolie wenn yuh see how good we gatt yuh burddahs donk hay. Mi tink da Abama man gon win.
Originally posted by FC:
President Obama will be judged on his record in govt, his leadership & vision...

FC:

If Obama is to be judged on his record and his leadership, then he will definitely be a one termer.

His approval rating is up to 46% today---that tells you if the elections were to be held today Hussein would be a goner.

Anyway, Obama's voodoo is potent--and it will overwhelm and hypnotize many of the dumb white folks in America--so I wont be surprised to see Obama re-elected---unemployment could be 15%---no problemo---the Obama voodoo will get him re-elected.

Obama will have Hilary Clinton as his running mate, then for sure the man is re-elected.
Its now 50%(Obama's approval rating). I am sure that you are about to kill yourself as you discover that most whites arent as racist as you.

The 50% approval rating you're quoting was from the Washington Post---its unreliable.

Pay attention to the Gallup numbers---they do a daily tracking.

Today Obama's approval rating is 46% +1

Link: gallup

Listen, the Republican candidates are throwing bombs at each other right now---and the BLS posted some fraudulent employment numbers that appear good for Obama---8.3% unemployment.

So its OK for Obama and his groupies to rejoice for now.

carib wrote:
Tell me exactly what will President Roney do to fix the economy. When he speaks he says nothing about what his plans might be..H eknows he can get racists like you to seell yourselves into slavery out of your hatred for a half white President.

Let's first of all focus on Obama's failures:

* He has failed to solve the economic crisis in America

* His policies have made things worse for the average family.

* His policies have made the deficits worse

What Romney has to do is to reverse many of the destructive Obama policies.

No need to delve into details here.

Originally posted by ABIDHA:
When American voted for Obama, they voted to change history and a promise we CAN'T believe in. Three years later and it's still unbelievable. We need a change in government and a stable economy. I believe Mit Romney can make us believe in America again. Vote Republican!

Obama broke many promises, but he can turn things around again. No matter what the republicans are sying now, it will come down to one state onlt, and that is florida. Whoever wins florida wins the election.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
No matter what the republicans are sying now, it will come down to one state onlt, and that is florida. Whoever wins florida wins the election.

Rama:

Before a single vote is cast in November the world will know who will win the election.

RE: PRESIDENT OBAMA'S APPROVAL RATING

That is the only thing you need to pay attention to.

If Obama's approval rating is 50% or more going into election day---then he will be re-elected---I am 100% sure about that.

If Obama's approval rating is around 48-49%--he still has a 75% chance to win.

But if Obama's approval rating is below 48%---he will lose.

RE: GALLUP DAILY TRACKING OF OBAMA'A APPROVAL

See link below:

Today Obama's approval is 47% +1

Link:gallup

If the elections were held today Obama would lose.

RE: THE REPUBLICANS

Those idiots are trying their best to re-elect Obama---the party is deeply divided right now.

RE: OBAMA'S VOODOO

Hussein hasn't even started to work his patented voodoo yet and his approval rating is already 47%

HUSSEIN CAN BE RE-ELECTED!

What a tragedy that would be!

Originally posted by creative:
Santorium time,Newt and Mitt knock each other like ping pong ball into the Arena of Santorium.Obama would definetly have another term if he play the game of Cricket as a wicket keeper.

Creative:

Santorium is the new flavor of the month for Conservatives--the new Anti Romney.

Previous flavor of the month were Donald Trump; then Rick Perry; then Herman Cain; then Newt Gingrich; now its Santorium.

THE REPUBLICAN PARTY IS CLEARLY DIVIDED!

The Rev wants Hussein to lose---but numbers don't lie---and with Hussein's approval rating at 47% today---and he hasn't even started to work his voodoo yet---Hussein can be re-elected.

RE: THE REPUBLICAN PARTY

The Rev may have to change his party affiliation to INDEPENDENT---too many morons in the Republican party---especially the hardcore CONSERVATIVES---they are cranks.

Donald Trump is knocking his head upside down,he made a wrong move too early.

creative:

Check out intrade--Romney still has an 80% chance of winning the Republican nomination, but check out Obama's chance of being re-elected president--61.2% Big Grinhahahaha

Link: Intrade

The 3 states Santorium won last night were caucuses---Mo, MN, and Co---conservatives have a strong presence in caucus states.

Romney will win the nomination.

But the only way Hussein loses is if his approval rating stays where it's at right now---47%

Hopefully the Republican party gets its act together---we really need Hussein out of there---time to get America back on track.

Donald Trump is knocking his head upside down,he made a wrong move too early.

creative:

Check out intrade--Romney still has an 80% chance of winning the Republican nomination, but check out Obama's chance of being re-elected president--61.2% Big Grinhahahaha

Link: Intrade

The 3 states Santorium won last night were caucuses---Mo, MN, and Co---conservatives have a strong presence in caucus states.

Romney will win the nomination.

But the only way Hussein loses is if his approval rating stays where it's at right now---47%

Hopefully the Republican party gets its act together---we really need Hussein out of there---time to get America back on track.

Al, it looks like the Obama magic is working. The Republicans are doing more harm than good by opposing him on important issues.

I guess that I have to swallow my prediction that he will not win the re-election bid.

Here is a link:

http://caffertyfile.blogs.cnn....ys-state-of-affairs/
Originally posted by FC:
President Obama will be judged on his record in govt, his leadership & vision...

FC:

If Obama is to be judged on his record and his leadership, then he will definitely be a one termer.

His approval rating is up to 46% today---that tells you if the elections were to be held today Hussein would be a goner.

Anyway, Obama's voodoo is potent--and it will overwhelm and hypnotize many of the dumb white folks in America--so I wont be surprised to see Obama re-elected---unemployment could be 15%---no problemo---the Obama voodoo will get him re-elected.

Rev AL do you prefer George Bush. Because that is what you will get if the GOP wins. Note where Bush left the USA when he left.
Originally posted by yuji22:
Al, it looks like the Obama magic is working. The Republicans are doing more harm than good by opposing him on important issues. I guess that I have to swallow my prediction that he will not win the re-election bid.

Yuji:

First of all the biggest fools and idiots in the United States are the extremist conservative wing of the Republican party.

A few months ago these morons were crazy about Trump---then they were crazy about Perry---then they were crazy about Cain---then they were crazy about Gingrich---now the new flavor of the month is that wacko Santorum.

THESE CONSERVATIVES ARE SICK PEOPLE---DUMB, STUPID WHITE PEOPLE!

No way Obama should be re-elected---but the jacka$$es in the conservative wing of the Republican party despise Romney---and it looks like they are willing to hand the election to Obama.

BUT THERE IS A SLIGHT GLIMMER OF HOPE YUJI

There is only one number we need to focus on---that number will tell us if Obama will win re-election. I am talking about:

OBAMA'S APPROVAL RATING.

You know what the deal is---if Obama's approval rating is 49% or higher on election day---he wins re-election---period, paragraph, end of story.

OBAMA'S APPROVAL RATING TODAY

Obama Approval: 44% -2

Link: Gallup Daily---Obama Approval

GOOD NEWS YUJI:

If the election were held today--Obama would lose.

Dont forget the Rev's mantra yuji:

THE MAGIC NUMBER AGAIN:

Obama Approval: 44% - 2

He needs 49% or more to win.

Rev AL do you prefer George Bush. Because that is what you will get if the GOP wins. Note where Bush left the USA when he left.

The Rev voted for Bush, but Bush was a failure---he lied about weapons of mass destruction in Iraq---got America involved in a costly and destructive war--and he was a big/wasteful spender.

OBAMA HAS BEEN AN EXTENSION OF BUSH.

America is the brokest country in history---and Obama has been the biggest spending president ever---6 trillion in debt he will add on during his first and hopefully only term in office.

Will Romney be any different ?

I rather doubt it! But I will still vote for Romney. Big Grin

I haven't read any other posts on this thread except for the first post ... but ... do you really think any in the field of GOP contenders can beat Obama?

The more Romney tries to compete with Santorum the more "right" he is forced to go to prove he is conservative. There is no "right" to the right of Santorum he is a conservative extremist especially when it comes to social values. This leaves Obama to take everything to the "left" of Santorum/Romney.

This isn't Guyana politics where you vote mainly on race, people in the great USofA vote on positions. Yes race is involved to some extent but Democrats, independents and Republicans vote based on views and values.

Obama will win, and right now the GOP is in chaos. They aren't even happy with the field of contenders. Romney never rises above 33% with GOP voters and they are desperately hoping a knight in shining armour comes their way. It ain't gonna happen. Also ... the southern evangelists will not put a mormon in the white house.

Obama 2012 all the way.
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:
Mi tink Abama gon geh a slight win. All dem coolies wah freiken Guyana blacks and run 'way goa deh gon vote fuh he and mek he win. Coolies ah waan mess up peeple, dem really nah like wite peeople moo soa dem ah vote fuh blackman.

I think you meant to say that Guyanese as most minorities in the USA tend to vote democrat and will therefore support Obama if he is the nominee ? Am I correct ?
Originally posted by Guyanese4eva:
Mi tink Abama gon geh a slight win. All dem coolies wah freiken Guyana blacks and run 'way goa deh gon vote fuh he and mek he win. Coolies ah waan mess up peeple, dem really nah like wite peeople moo soa dem ah vote fuh blackman.

I think you meant to say that Guyanese as most minorities in the USA tend to vote democrat and will therefore support Obama if he is the nominee ? Am I correct ?

Nah, dem Guyana coolie gatt wan lil psyco prablim, dem geh so much liks from PNC, dem like da blackman an' dem nah knoo. Abie donk hey in GT lil different, abie put bak liks pon dem, abie feel sarry, but natt foa gi way powah. Mi ah wach tings up deh, Abama look ok cazz dem wite man wah wan tek he jab look lil crazy. Me seh, leh da blackman rule America and da coolie rule Guyana.
Me seh, leh da blackman rule America and da coolie rule Guyana.

Sledge:

You are clearly a man of common sense!

The blackman(muslim born Hussein) should continue to rule America--you see Sledgie--America is the brokest country in history---the country has over 15 trillion dollars in debt--and so a black man(muslim born Hussein) is the right leader for a broke a$$ country like America. Guyana, on the other hand, is a country on the move--a country headed for bigger and better things economically--so it is the wise thing for Guyana to have an East Indian leader.

BROKE AMERICA---HUSSEIN IS THE RIGHT MAN TO LEAD.

PROSPEROUS GUYANA---RAMOTAR IS THE RIGHT MAN TO LEAD.

Ask yourself this sledgie---if America were not a broke a$$ country would a kenyan muslim Hussein be voted in as President ?

NEVER!

But America is the brokest country in history---15 trillion in debt---America and Americans deserve muslim born Hussein.

You aint seen nothing yet in broke America---one more term of Hussein and one hundred million Americans will be on food stamps---right now only 47 million Americans on foodstamps---including many Guyanese voting for Hussein.

Me seh, leh da blackman rule America and da coolie rule Guyana.

Sledge:

You are clearly a man of common sense!

The blackman(muslim born Hussein) should continue to rule America--you see Sledgie--America is the brokest country in history---the country has over 15 trillion dollars in debt--and so a black man(muslim born Hussein) is the right leader for a broke a$$ country like America. Guyana, on the other hand, is a country on the move--a country headed for bigger and better things economically--so it is the wise thing for Guyana to have an East Indian leader.

BROKE AMERICA---HUSSEIN IS THE RIGHT MAN TO LEAD.

PROSPEROUS GUYANA---RAMOTAR IS THE RIGHT MAN TO LEAD.

Ask yourself this sledgie---if America were not a broke a$$ country would a kenyan muslim Hussein be voted in as President ?

NEVER!

But America is the brokest country in history---15 trillion in debt---America and Americans deserve muslim born Hussein.

You aint seen nothing yet in broke America---one more term of Hussein and one hundred million Americans will be on food stamps---right now only 47 million Americans on foodstamps---including many Guyanese voting for Hussein.

This sort of racist gibberish doesn't even dignify a response .

Do you believe Hussein would have been elected President if America was not broke ?

America is the brokest nation in history.

AMERICA AND AMERICANS DESERVE HUSSEIN AS THEIR PRESIDENT!

WHO VEX, VEX!

Some of you love to bawl racism when presented with the truth.

Originally posted by Nuff:

Yes race is involved to some extent

The arguement can be made that race is involved to a large extent . Over 90 % of Blacks are Democrats .
Yes ... but what has that got to do with the price of eggs?

90% of blacks voted democrat when the democrats had a white leader. In fact if Hillary had beaten Obama, the blacks would have voted for her in the general elections, I know I would have, there is no way I was voting for McCain and Palin.

You make it sound like blacks are voting democrat purely because Obama is black. Blacks vote democrat because their views are in line with liberal democratic views.

Do you believe Hussein would have been elected President if America was not broke ?

America is the brokest nation in history.

AMERICA AND AMERICANS DESERVE HUSSEIN AS THEIR PRESIDENT!

WHO VEX, VEX!

Some of you love to bawl racism when presented with the truth.

You my friend .. are whacked.

America is broke yet still people are lining up to come live here. Look at America compared to the UK, Europe and Greece, sure things are tough here in the great USofA but not as bad as in those other countries.

Show me who is lining up to emigrate to Guyana. Go by the US embassy in Guyana and see the lines at the crack of dawn. The only people lining up at the Guyana embassy in NY are guyanese renewing guyana passports.

Dude, you are a joker.

Yes race is involved to some extent

The arguement can be made that race is involved to a large extent . Over 90 % of Blacks are Democrats .
Yes ... but what has that got to do with the price of eggs?

90% of blacks voted democrat when the democrats had a white leader. In fact if Hillary had beaten Obama, the blacks would have voted for her in the general elections, I know I would have, there is no way I was voting for McCain and Palin.

You make it sound like blacks are voting democrat purely because Obama is black. Blacks vote democrat because their views are in line with liberal democratic views.

Indeed blacks would have suppoprted even " the rev al " who posts on this bb if he was the democratic nominee .

So cleary , race is involved to a large extent .
Never said or implied that they voted for obama just because he is black . To make that arguement , you have to analyze wheter they favored him over Hilary ...and wheter race played a role .
Well ... don't forget black only make up 12% of the US population. Obama got 52% of the vote.

That means 40% of his support came from outside the black race. That's a nice batting average.

Of course ..look at Obama's competition ..who the hell wanted to vote for old man demented Mccain and airhead Palin . The republicans needed to be voted out . I know several rich white repubs who ended up voted Obama , not because of his views but b/c of the alternative.
Well ... don't forget black only make up 12% of the US population. Obama got 52% of the vote.

That means 40% of his support came from outside the black race. That's a nice batting average.

Of course ..look at Obama's competition ..who the hell wanted to vote for old man demented Mccain and airhead Palin . The republicans needed to be voted out . I know several rich white repubs who ended up voted Obama , not because of his views but b/c of the alternative.
That's the beauty of the great USofA. The ability to choose and not vote based on race.

This time around the choices facing the republicans are daunting. Newt, Romney, Santorum. What a whacked team. A man (Romney) who is willing to spend tens of millions of his own money in his second bid for the presidency, he is the epitome of the man who gave your father the pink slip, another (Newt) who has more baggage than Samsonite from his days in Congress, and the third (Santa) a die hard Catholic who wants to impose his religious views on the country and has 19th century ideology.

Sorry I'll take Obama over the other three.

That's the beauty of the great USofA. The ability to choose and not vote based on race.

This time around the choices facing the republicans are daunting. Newt, Romney, Santorum. What a whacked team. A man (Romney) who is willing to spend hundreds of millions of his own money in his third bid for the presidency, he is the epitome of the man who gave your father the pink slip, another (Newt) who has more baggage than Samsonite from his days in Congress, and the third (Santa) a die hard Catholic who wants to impose his religious views on the country and has 19th century ideology.

Sorry I'll take Obama over the other three.

"Sorry I'll take Obama over the other three".this is exactly the sentiment of traditional white republicans who will vote Obama this time around . There just isn't a suitable alternative ..although I do believe that it would be much harder for Obama to win over Republicans this time around .
Nuff, Guyanese4eva. I see you have been introduced to the leader of GNI Indo KKK. Look this dude is as stupid as they come and racist to the core. His goal is not to engage in a discussion of the Obama policy success/failures and offer any suggestions on what is needed. He is incapable of that so he resorts to racist attacks against the president and creating/copying doctored images of the president. I think he/she has personal issues and needs rehabilitation. Maybe suffering the effects of being jilted by a black lover.
Originally posted by FC:
Nuff, Guyanese4eva. I see you have been introduced to the leader of GNI Indo KKK.

FC:

You and other PNC/AFC folks here like taking cheap shots at supporters of the PPP, but when fire is returned you bawl and scream racism.

Lemme make it crystal clear to you---there is not a PNC/AFC supporter on this planet with firepower like the Reverend--NONE! Big Grinhahahaha

You better start pleading with the management of this forum to ban the Rev---you PNC/AFC losers will be tortured---go and beg for PROTECTION---plead for the Rev to be banned.Big Grin

Originally posted by FC:
Nuff, Guyanese4eva. I see you have been introduced to the leader of GNI Indo KKK.

FC:

You and other PNC/AFC folks here like taking cheap shots at supporters of the PPP, but when fire is returned you bawl and scream racism.

Lemme make it crystal clear to you---there is not a PNC/AFC supporter on this planet with firepower like the Reverend--NONE! Big Grinhahahaha

You better start pleading with the management of this forum to ban the Rev---you PNC/AFC losers will be tortured---go and beg for PROTECTION---plead for the Rev to be banned. Big Grin

Look, the only firepower you have is emanating from your arse. Such fire power is not woth bragging about.
Originally posted by FC:
Nuff, Guyanese4eva. I see you have been introduced to the leader of GNI Indo KKK. Look this dude is as stupid as they come and racist to the core. His goal is not to engage in a discussion of the Obama policy success/failures and offer any suggestions on what is needed. He is incapable of that so he resorts to racist attacks against the president and creating/copying doctored images of the president. I think he/she has personal issues and needs rehabilitation. Maybe suffering the effects of being jilted by a black lover.

panman

This deserves a Nobel prize for stating a truth precisely, concisely and that conveys the essence of the subject. Couldn't have done a better job, FC.