The blunt truth is that most young Indo-Guyanese don't see an opportunity to make money in the army. There is a money-making obsession among many Indos.

* You are 100% correct! East Indian men would prefer to cut cane or sell sweetie rather than join the military where they earn peanuts.

* Afros have a more appropriate mindset for military service than Indos.

True.

In multi ethnic societies like Guyana, racial prejudice will always exist.

* Humans are creatures that will always bristle with prejudice.

* The majority of East Indians will be prejudiced in favor of the Indo led PPP, while the majority of afros will be prejudiced in favor of the afro led PNC.

* That's normal human behavior.

* That's how the PPP boys think---"Winning isn't everything. It's the only thing."

* Listen folks! The PPP faltered in 2011 and lost their majority, but they have corrected their mistakes in 2015. They have learned from their follies.

* And come May 11th, the PPP is 100% guaranteed to do what they do best---win free and fair elections in Guyana----the PPP on May 11th will win their 6th consecutive election.

* The PNC advocates and supporters on GNI are free to keep engaging in wishful thinking---these poor souls have until May 11th to rationalize and intellectualize a PNC victory.

* But when all is said and done the party that knows how to win general elections in Guyana will once again be victorious, while the perennial losers in Guyana politics, the PNC, will remain losers.

THESE ARE THE FACES AT A PNC MOSES RALLY

PAY ATTENTION:

* The day those faces at a PNC rally are brown---that is the day the PNC will win a general election in Guyana.

* Listen! Moses got Berbicians to vote for the Indo led AFC in 2011, but no way in hell he would get those same Berbicians to vote for the afro led PNC.

* RACIAL PREJUDICE WILL ALWAYS EXIST IN MULTI ETHNIC GUYANA.

* Who vex, vex!

The photo doesn't lie folks. There you have it. Unlike 2011 when they felt neglected by the PPP, today Berbicians are fired up and ready to re-elect Donald Ramotar and the PPP.

15,000 attended PPP rally in Berbice

* Right now Moses Nagamootoo shytting bricks. While thousands of Berbicians followed him from the PPP over to the East Indian led AFC in 2011, in the upcoming election most of those Indo Berbicians will return to the PPP---they will not follow Moses again and vote for the afro led PNC.

http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/

The PNC bankrupted and pauperized Guyana. The country was in ruins when the PPP took over in 1992.

* Thankfully the PPP steadied the ship and returned progress and prosperity to the Guyana.

* The British High Commissioner just stated that he expects Guyana to become an upper middle income country.

* LONG LIVE THE PPP.

* May the DIRTY INDIANS like Moses and the has been down and outers who follow him  forever suffer the agony of defeat----their beloved PNC will never win a free and fair election in Guyana.

* Looks like these 2 PNC thugs at loggerheads.

karimullah:....abnd Jalil gets banned while this crass idiot gets away with this incendiary language.

Riff must be proud.

Listen mullah:

* If the Rev were to refer to a poster as a thug or engage in other ad-hominem attacks against fellow posters, then that would be unacceptable and the Rev would deserve a suspension.

* But PNC dogs Moses and Khemraj are not members of the GNI family and so the Rev is free to bludgeon those cretins.

* By the way KariMullah---you started a thread in which you castigated riffy's father---that was downright nasty---you weren't suspended---but amral rightfully deleted that thread.

* Looks like these 2 PNC thugs at loggerheads.

karimullah:....abnd Jalil gets banned while this crass idiot gets away with this incendiary language.

Riff must be proud.

Listen mullah:

* If the Rev were to refer to a poster as a thug or engage in other ad-hominem attacks against fellow posters, then that would be unacceptable and the Rev would deserve a suspension.

* But PNC dogs Moses and Khemraj are not members of the GNI family and so the Rev is free to bludgeon those cretins.

* By the way KariMullah---you started a thread in which you castigated riffy's father---that was downright nasty---you weren't suspended---but amral rightfully deleted that thread.

By the way KariMullah---you started a thread in which you castigated riffy's father

I see English comprehension bedevils you.

The title of that thread is - Jalil Banning by Ray - more personal than you think

This is the castigation that I did to Riff's old man:

Your banning of Jalil has to do with his exposing your old man (fatman Mohamed) as a KSI enforcer who manipulated the food lines back in the days and squeezed Indians.

Now understand what is written here:

• I'm repeating what Jalil wrote previously (paraphrasing him of course).
  • I joined this Jalil missive with the banning and wondered out aloud in the title of my thread.

Now go take your racist dirty mind (I can't even call you Indian, as you are a disgrace to Indians) and haul yuh ass da  side!

PAY ATTENTION:

Relationships based on obligations lack dignity!

* The relationship between the 40% PNC party and the 10% AFC party is based on obligations/agreements/ commitments, etc

* Such relationships--relations based on obligations---they lack dignity---and that is the main reason why the PNC/AFC coalition will fail on May 11th.

* (50+1)% of the Guyana electorate will never trust a relationship(AFC+PNC) that is based on obligations.

* Now you good folks understand why the PNC/AFC coalition will lose and why the PPP will win.

* All across Guyana supporters of both the PPP and PNC are fired up. Rallies have been well attended. Thousands have showed up. The Guyanese people are keenly interested in the upcoming elections and are excited to vote for whichever party they support.

* Now! Here is the bad news for the PNC/AFC.

* In any Guyana election in which supporters of both the PPP and PNC are energized and enthusiastic and eager to vote, the PPP will always win.

The PPP installed an extremely burdensome tax (VAT) on the backs of the impoverished Guyanese people. And despite their boast of raking in billions annually, have not fixed any of Guyana's decayed infrastructure. Where does the money go you ask? One can only use their common sense to deduce why the PPP government is deemed the most corrupt in the region.

Ramotar cannot run on the PPP's record and that explains why they have to manufacture lies and propaganda.

Would PNC man Moses send his granddaughters to do National Service ?

* How many girls were raped up at Kimbia and the other National service center during the PNC rule ?

* Does PNC thug Moses now support National Service ? His daughters are too old, but would Moses and Sita now approve of their granddaughters doing PNC National Service ?

Where is national service?

I think the GY govt should resuscitate National service and make it optional for young people to sign up and learn a trade or earn a GI bill to attend UG.

Companies should be encouraged to hire National Service grads. This could be a training engine that trains our kids to be software developers and give them a ton of exposure to technology in the national service similar to what is done in Israel.

Any questions revvie? or would you prefer we send them to Rohee's Rape school? Balwant got the files on Rohee you know that right?

* Didn't the PPP abolish National Service when they took over in 1992 and proclaimed that as long as they were in power Guyanese daughters would never again be raped and violated like they were at Kimbia.

* Of course the DIRTY INDIANS are longing to send their daughters to national service and are therefore rooting for the PNC to win.

* No genuine or authentic East Indian would ever send their daughter to National Service.

* Now that Dirty Moses is a PNC thug he wholeheartedly approves of national Service. What an evil monster. Hope karma deals with him swiftly.

* Didn't the PPP abolish National Service when they took over in 1992 and proclaimed that as long as they were in power Guyanese daughters would never again be raped and violated like they were at Kimbia.

* Of course the DIRTY INDIANS are longing to send their daughters to national service and are therefore rooting for the PNC to win.

* No genuine or authentic East Indian would ever send their daughter to National Service.

* Now that Dirty Moses is a PNC thug he wholeheartedly approves of national Service. What an evil monster. Hope karma deals with him swiftly.

There is nothing wrong with national service. Every western nation has some form of national service where an individual can commit to serve their community or even others overseas.

As for your vile habit of pretending you can determine who is dirty or clean while you are defending and  patronizing a most corrupt and despicable regime, that is its own unique form of ignorance. You fool no one. You are transparently disgusting and unfit for the company of good people.

Dirty PNC/AFC want to exterminate Indos by an official policy of Douglarization.

Say no to a rotten PNC.

There is nothing wrong with national service.

QUESTION:

* Would you Stormborn have sent your lovely daughters to serve in National Service under the PNC knowing fully well that they'd be raped and violated ?

* Listen! The evil and depraved PNC will never win a free and fair election in Guyana---NEVER!

There is nothing wrong with national service. Every western nation has some form of national service where an individual can commit to serve their community or even others overseas.

As for your vile habit of pretending you can determine who is dirty or clean while you are defending and  patronizing a most corrupt and despicable regime, that is its own unique form of ignorance. You fool no one. You are transparently disgusting and unfit for the company of good people.

True, but you need to be sensitive to cultural biases and incorporate that into the thinking.

Would PNC man Moses send his granddaughters to do National Service ?

* How many girls were raped up at Kimbia and the other National service center during the PNC rule ?

* Does PNC thug Moses now support National Service ? His daughters are too old, but would Moses and Sita now approve of their granddaughters doing PNC National Service ?

Moses must first sacrifice their own to their PNC masters in satisfying the Goons at National Service.

Moses must first send his own Grand Daughters to National Service.

Moses must first sacrifice their own to their PNC masters in satisfying the Goons at National Service.

yuji:

* Most of the women who went up to Kimbia and the other national Service center were raped by  PNC "goons" .

* THAT DOG MOSES KNOWS THAT WOMEN WERE RAPED BY PNC THUGS.

* Now this dirty, rotten scoundrel, Moses, is telling Guyana that this is a new PNC and folks must forget the past.

* KARMA WILL SOON DEAL WITH THAT DIRTY DOG MOSES.

Swami bhai, I've got to tell you my friend, this letter of yours here is one big self-righteous laugh for the ages. It appears, that you have a serious problem with Moses Nagamootoo representing the East Indian interest in the APNU/AFC coalition. How about uncle Ralphie..?? 
Well hear lil bit nuh Swami, likewise I've got a serious problem with Kitty Lizzy representing African interest in that bogus PPP lunchbox at freedump house. And if you're still wondering where I'm going with this, ask poor Hindzy 'the spook who actually sat by the door for 23 years..' why he was never appointed President..?? 
Swami, dem bhais sey yuh talkin' half and leffin' out de bigga half...

yuji:

* Most of the women who went up to Kimbia and the other national Service center were raped by  PNC "goons" .

* THAT DOG MOSES KNOWS THAT WOMEN WERE RAPED BY PNC THUGS.

* Now this dirty, rotten scoundrel, Moses, is telling Guyana that this is a new PNC and folks must forget the past.

* KARMA WILL SOON DEAL WITH THAT DIRTY DOG MOSES.

Dirty Dog Moses wants to send Indo Girls to "National Service" to satisfy PNC goons.

"National Service" must be voluntary and must Never be forced on Indos or any Guyanese.

Say no to PNC.

Moses must first send his grand daughters to National Service.

Blacks constitute 90% of all armed forces.  They have no reason to fear anything.  They have all the security.

Tell that to the people gunned down by the police in Linden.

Tell that to the hundreds of people gunned down by Roger Khan

Your lust to wipe your hands in the blood of black people is noted.

problem with Moses Nagamootoo representing the East Indian interest

the problem with the above is that Moses never explained what me meant. You cannot properly represent a people if you deny their history. Most Indo Guyanese will never deny their heritage and no Guyanese, for that matter, should.

Originally Posted by politikalamity:

problem with Moses Nagamootoo representing the East Indian interest

the problem with the above is that Moses never explained what me meant. You cannot properly represent a people if you deny their history. Most Indo Guyanese will never deny their heritage and no Guyanese, for that matter, should.

Moses meant that he is Guyanese first and foremost and I say anyone saying otherwise should be seen as a traitor to Guyana.

Africans are afraid of the PPP. What is the PPP doing to alleviate that fear?

* POPPYCOCK!

* The only afro Guyanese who are afraid of the PPP are the PNC "freedom fighters". A few years back a number of them were exterminated by the Jagdeo/Gajraj team.

Listen the KKK will claim that blacks aren't afraid of them.  Only uppity ni99ers who deserve to be lynched.

Why will I expect an Indo KKK member like you wish your daily screams to a tassa beat "collie pan tap, me hate black man, black man baad".

You run along and join your hero Jagdeo in giving blacks more and more reasons not to vote PPP.

The blunt truth is that most young Indo-Guyanese don't see an opportunity to make money in the army. There is a money-making obsession among many Indos.

* You are 100% correct! East Indian men would prefer to cut cane or sell sweetie rather than join the military where they earn peanuts.

* Afros have a more appropriate mindset for military service than Indos.

True.

So why are you all screaming that the GDF has too many blacks.

Indians don't want to join the GDF or the police force.  If there is mandatory draft applying only to Indians you all will scream that this is unfair.

Yet you panic yourself with the notion that the army and police are 90% black.

Who is the Commissioner of Police by the way.  The same man who gets orgasms at the thought of black flesh being tortured....or Amerindian.....and ensuring that ordinary Indo girls can be raped by PPP family members with no consequences.