Amerindians remain loyal and steadfast supporters of the PPP/C. In the 2011 general election nearly 70% of Amerindian voters cast their votes for the PPP.

* Regarding the 30% who are anti-PPP, those who are in leadership positions must be punished. But the rights of the others must be respected.

the punishment is to bugger you

Dirty Moses says he and his beloved PNC will make the PPP tremble in the next 10 days.

3 LOSERS

HA HA HA HA HA HA

* Mr. 11% reminds me of some of the blowhards on GNI----that buffoon Dirty Moses is all talk. Come May 11th he'll be bawling and wailing for murder when PPP's Donald Ramotar is re-elected President.

http://www.inewsguyana.com/the...ootoo-tells-workers/

Originally Posted by antabanta:

Revie... if you call that fired up, I man don't want to see what you would call bored and uninterested. When propaganda start to tell blatant eyes it's a sign of desperation.

* Actually, in that particular photo, the genuine and authentic East Indians were bewitched and captivated by their leader.

* Look at that photo again anta---you can see with your own eyes how enchanted and mesmerized those beautiful  East Indians were.

* Thank you Lord Shiva and Mother Laxshmi for the Persauds and Singhs and Balgobins and Ramsundars, and Ali's and Khans, etc, etc of Guyana.hahahaha

Dem so bored till all a dem vex vex. Like your eyesight gone my idrine. How come a man of your stature and immeasurable accomplishments stoop so low to lie like this?

* The great news for the PPP in 2015 is they have managed to win back the trust and confidence of thousands of East Indians.

antabanta: Wonder how they lost it...

Listen anta:

* It's like a relationship!

* If you take your wife for granted---if you don't give her the attention she deserves---if you don't treat her with love, kindness, admiration, respect---if you don't seek new experiences with the woman---if you don't adventure with her---then eventually boredom and monotony will set in---and your wife will likely start looking elsewhere.

* The PPP took their supporters for granted and in 2011 and they got what they deserved----they lost their majority---received 48.6% of the votes.

* But in 2015 the PPP has learned from their past mistakes and failures and on May 11th (50+1)% of the Guyanese electorate will re-elect the PPP.

Ah Revie Revie Revie... you getting into the bad habit of stringing words together that are pointless. Why do you say the PPP took their supporters for granted? What happened?

==========

Like your eyesight gone my idrine.

* Well anta, even if the eyesight gone, once the mind still adventurous and DIRTY---that's all that matters.LOL

* Check this photo old bai anta

* What you initially see determines the kind of man you are: REAL OR WUSSY.LOL

==========

Like your eyesight gone my idrine.

* Well anta, even if the eyesight gone, once the mind still sharp and DIRTY---that's all that matters.LOL

* Check this photo old bai anta

* What you see will determine the kind of man you are: REAL OR WUSSY.LOL

That is disappointing coming from a worldly man as yourself dready. Is this the one dimensional criteria you use to judge yourself? tsk tsk tsk... disappointing Revie ... sorely disappointing.
No wonder your wannabe political propaganda is so deficient.

That is disappointing coming from a worldly man as yourself dready.

* So you saw the lamp, huh anta ?hahahaha

RE: YOUR DESCRIBING THE REV AS A WORLDLY MAN

* Anta bai, Why are you insulting the Rev ? Haven't I always treated you with kindness and respect ?

* Listen anta bai, the Rev prides himself in being an adventurous man. 

* Life is meant to be an adventure---and that's how I live it---always seeking out new experiences.

* By the way, someone once said, "there is no more mistaken path to happiness than worldliness, revelry and high life."

* That someone was 100% right!

* Chat wid you Later anta bai.

GNI's Karimullah gloats about "The Magic Of Moses." But check this photo earlier tonight in Rosignol: Moses is not attracting the East Indians he had hoped to. East Indians in Guyana now see Moses as a Judas, a traitor, a backslider and a hypocrite.

* Those are all hardcore PNC supporters. Not a single brown face.

* What magic was GNI's Karimullah rejoicing about ?

* Listen folks! The PNC will remain a 40% party because Moses will not deliver the 11% East Indians he promised to Granger and the PNC.

GNI's Karimullah gloats about "The Magic Of Moses." But check this photo earlier tonight in Rosignol: Moses is not attracting the East Indians he had hoped to. East Indians in Guyana now see Moses as a Judas, a traitor, a backslider and a hypocrite.

* Those are all hardcore PNC supporters. Not a single brown face.

* What magic was GNI's Karimullah rejoicing about ?

* Listen folks! The PNC will remain a 40% party because Moses will not deliver the 11% East Indians he promised to Granger and the PNC.

I am originally from Berbice.

That is a very highly populated Afro area including neighbouring New Amsterdam. Take a look at the crowd, it is Afros.

No surprises here.

That is a very highly populated Afro area including neighbouring New Amsterdam. Take a look at the crowd, it is Afros.

No surprises here.

yuji:

* You are right! I just checked the numbers.

* In 2011 the PNC received 10798 votes in Region 6---nearly all afro Guyanese.

* By the way, the AFC received 11,634 votes in Region 6 in 2011----with the AFC now swallowed up by the PNC----I am curious to know how many East Indians in region 6 who voted for the AFC in 2011 will now vote for the PNC.

* Based on the East Indian turnout thus far at the PNC rallies it's bad news for PNC man Moses---his beloved PNC will remain a 40% party.

* I have been asking jalil/georgi to post photos of Moses mobbed by East Indians at PNC rallies----jalil/georgi has declined to do so.

No surprises here.

yuji:

* You are right! I just checked the numbers.

* In 2011 the PNC received 10798 votes in Region 6---nearly all afro Guyanese.

* By the way, the AFC received 11,634 votes in Region 6 in 2011----with the AFC now swallowed up by the PNC----I am curious to know how many East Indians in region 6 who voted for the AFC in 2011 will now vote for the PNC.

* Based on the East Indian turnout thus far at the PNC rallies it's bad news for PNC man Moses---his beloved PNC will remain a 40% party.

* I have been asking jalil/georgi to post photos of Moses mobbed by East Indians at PNC rallies----jalil/georgi has declined to do so.

Jalili is blowing smoke. Moses Cork Duck.

PNC leader David Granger is now quietly harboring severe doubts and apprehension regarding Nagamootoo's claim that he will deliver 11% of the East Indian votes to the PNC.

* Other senior members of the PNC are also perplexed---they can see with their own eyes---East Indians are missing from PNC rallies---and they all know without East Indians the PNC will remain a 40% party.

PNC leader David Granger is now quietly harboring severe doubts and apprehension regarding Nagamootoo's claim that he will deliver 11% of the East Indian votes to the PNC.

* Other senior members of the PNC are also perplexed---they can see with their own eyes---East Indians are missing from PNC rallies---and they all know without East Indians the PNC will remain a 40% party.

Wha, dem tink c00lie people stupid, abie ain't trading gold nuggets for shiny glass trinkets.  Massa day done bai.

* PNC man Moses was convinced that he could suck in, take advantage of, and deceive East Indian Berbicians like he and Khemraj did in 2011.

* Well the only person he fooled this time around was himself. East Indians in Berbice are now fully awake---they were tricked into voting for the AFC in 2011 but will never be tricked into voting for the savage PNC in 2015.

* MOSES IS DOOMED!

* PNC man Moses was convinced that he could suck in, take advantage of, and deceive East Indian Berbicians like he and Khemraj did in 2011.

* Well the only person he fooled this time around was himself. East Indians in Berbice are now fully awake---they were tricked into voting for the AFC in 2011 but will never be tricked into voting for the savage PNC in 2015.

* MOSES IS DOOMED!

i am happy you can see so far now see the ppp in jail

We are not giving our pearls to the hogs. Masa days gone.

so its the ppp pearls now not the tax payers 

RE: CALLS FOR UNITY IN GUYANA

* When PNC/AFC clowns in Guyana and the wankers in regions 11(NY) and 12(Toronto) call for UNITY what they really want is for the Guyana electorate to elect the 40% PNC party. That is UNITY for those scoundrels. If that is the case the Rev says there must never be "UNITY" in Guyana. The PPP/C must rule Guyana for generations to come.

http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2...didnt-walk-the-talk/

The (50+1)% of the Guyanese electorate who want continued progress will vote for the PPP/C; the (50-1)% who long for pauperism will vote for the PNC.

* That young lady above---she is a poor, misguided soul---she needs to learn her history---the party she is supporting(the PNC)---that party was a disaster---they bankrupted Guyana.

A user's photo.

No Indo Boy wants this fat, ugly and dirty AFC girl. She can hook up with a nice Afro Boy for Unity.

Vote PNC for Douglarization. Bring your female family members to PNC rallies.

So you dont think that them house of israel rapists you have in OP helping wid douglarization when dem raping indian women?

A user's photo.

No Indo Boy wants this fat, ugly and dirty AFC girl. She can hook up with a nice Afro Boy for Unity.

And you are the one waxing sanctimonious about disrespect to women when we call miss p, Plumpy!

Like the rev, you are just a twit.

A user's photo.

Why don't you bring your female family members to Behri Bheri. He said he does need viagara; he is able to muster a strong lasting erection. He might even be able to do you since he swings both ways.

What you gonna do when you find out you are to become a nanna to  a dougla batcha.

Last edited by Mitwah

Yuji and all future generations are pure and clean. None of my female family members support Douglarization like those in the AFC. It is our choice.

It quite acceptable for you and all of your AFC family members to support the PNC. it is your choice.

Vote PNC, Vote for Douglarization.

Yuji and all future generations are pure and clean..

Of course such sentiments being what the KKK is built on.  You do now understand why the PPP is  the Indo KKK.  Many in that Klan harbor similar views.

Take care some female descendant of yours doesn't find the blackest man to get married to, just to spite you.  Will that be an "honor" killing?

Yuji and all future generations are pure and clean. None of my female family members support Douglarization like those in the AFC. It is our choice.

It quite acceptable for you and all of your AFC family members to support the PNC. it is your choice.

Vote PNC, Vote for Douglarization.

Go and ask Robert persaud if we should dump Colin Croal his dougla brother.

Go and Ask Robert persaud what he does call that black man that married his mother and raised him as a youth man.

Go and ask Rohee daughter if she is indian. Now when you done dat come give us a call you dunce *****.