I must admit---Afro Guyanese are fired up---they are hellbent on voting for their beloved PNC on May 11th. Sadly for these poor souls, their PNC party will remain a 40% party.

* There is zero genuine and authentic East Indians in that crowd---that's understandable. But where are the DIRTY INDIANS ? Surely there must be a dozen or so who will be voting for DIRTY MOSES.

* Does the Rev needs glasses ? Has anyone spot a DIRTY INDIAN in that crowd ?

I must admit---Afro Guyanese are fired up---they are hellbent on voting for their beloved PNC on May 11th. Sadly for these poor souls, their PNC party will remain a 40% party.

* There is zero genuine and authentic East Indians in that crowd---that's understandable. But where are the DIRTY INDIANS ? Surely there must be a dozen or so who will be voting for DIRTY MOSES.

* Does the Rev needs glasses ? Has anyone spot a DIRTY INDIAN in that crowd ?

You doan need glasses, you need a 2x4 take care of you dumb rass for talkin sheer shit, you goddam filthy indian skun..

You doan need glasses...

* Glad to know the Rev don't need glasses. I guess you also could not spot a DIRTY INDIAN.

QUESTION:

* How will the 40% PNC party ever get to 50% without East Indians ?

* DIRTY MOSES promised Granger and the PNC 11% East Indians ---that scoundrel lied big time.

PAGING ADMIN:

Why is Mitwah allowed to spam this thread. Those photos he posted above were posted a number of times in another thread.

Rec

Most Reverend Antiman,

You are absolutely guilty of the same thing. You've been spamming us with the same montonous shyte since your return.

Ironically, it's supporters like you who will cost the PPP this election and are keeping it polling in the high 40s but never the 50s.

You with your incredible attacks on fellow Indians for daring to question the PPP.

Lemme tell you something chap, Indians are ABOVE the PPP not below it. Indians made the PPP and can destroy it when it no longer serves a purpose.

Anyone who reads your posts could be forgiven for thinking that you're a PNC plant here on GNI just to make the PPP look bad. A loud mouth low class chammar/never see come to see Antiman with a dildo obsession. I really really wish you weren't Indian. You're an embarrassment chap!

RE: Lemme tell you something chap, Indians are ABOVE the PPP not below it. Indians made the PPP and can destroy it when it no longer serves a purpose.

Yesssss, tell it like it is.

RE: Anyone who reads your posts could be forgiven for thinking that you're a PNC plant here on GNI just to make the PPP look bad. A loud mouth low class chammar/never see come to see Antiman with a dildo obsession. I really really wish you weren't Indian. You're an embarrassment chap!

Just plain ole yesssss. 

PAGING SHITAAN!

* The Rev appreciates your taking the time to contribute to his thread.

* You obviously vehemently disagree with the Rev's perspective and his way of thinking. But that is your right! You are entitled to your point of view and the Rev harbors no ill will or animosity against you.

* On May 11th Shitaan, your beloved PNC will be defeated by the PPP. Hope your agony and torment doesn't depress you for too long a time.

PAGING SHITAAN!

* The Rev appreciates your taking the time to contribute to his thread.

* You obviously vehemently disagree with the Rev's perspective and his way of thinking. But that is your right! You are entitled to your point of view and the Rev harbors no ill will or animosity against you.

* On May 11th Shitaan, your beloved PNC will be defeated by the PPP. Hope your agony and torment doesn't depress you for too long a time.

Most Reverend Antiman,

I don't care about you and your dildo opinions. They mean nothing to me.

This is an online community and we have many "Dirty Indians" and them "Dirty Indians" have a right to not be attacked and have their freedoms interfered with by an anonymous Antiman.

P.S.....You won't believe me chap.....but this is a promise. You use the fu*king term "Dirty Indian" one more time on this forum, I PROMISE you that you will live to regret it. I will make sure that you are investigated, exposed, and ruined OFFLINE. That's a promise chap! I tend to keep them kinda promises.--Farouk Samaroo

HA HA HA HA HA

* Poor shitaan! It is patently obvious that he can sense the defeat of his beloved PNC and so his has resorted to threatening the Rev.

* Shitaan has spent a lot of his time on this forum intellectualizing a PPP defeat. But it is now crystal clear that shitaan was dead wrong in his logic and his deliberations.

* And so poor shitaan, a proven political loser in New York, is a deeply frustrated young man.

* The Rev forgives you shitaan bai---don't bust a blood vessel---and please take your PTSD medication.

HA HA HA HA HA

* Poor shitaan! It is patently obvious that he can sense the defeat of his beloved PNC and so his has resorted to threatening the Rev.

* Shitaan has spent a lot of his time on this forum intellectualizing a PPP defeat. But it is now crystal clear that shitaan was dead wrong in his logic and his deliberations.

* And so poor shitaan, a proven political loser in New York, is a deeply frustrated young man.

* The Rev forgives you shitaan bai---don't bust a blood vessel---and please take your PTSD medication.

You are a scumbag.

Oi Councie, what are the Government's plans to take care of these folk, or are their lives not considered a priority?

I should ask what is the Government's vision for plastic city but I know the answer....lots of water,, lots of old wood nailed to other old wood calling it a house, lots of sickness from filthy water...oooohhhh what a vision.

Oiiii Councie, I notice this banna can't show his face, how come man?

Have you read from 0:14...I'll tell you want it reads..Identity disguised for fear of PPP victimization.

Councieman, these are the people who probably voted for your scuzzy party but guess what happening this time around after all dem promises for years to these people dem? Keep on guessing councie and I hope you preparing a new resume, one that has lots of lies because there's no way you can say you were Lord Councieman of OP and expect to be treated well,know what ah mean?

The savage and brutal PNC would do to Dirty Moses what they did to Vincent Teekah back in October 1979

* Sita Nagamootoo must thank Mother Laxshmi the PPP will win the May 11th election or else she would have been likely widowed like Jean Teekah. The PNC will always be brutal and murderous. That evil party must never, ever rule Guyana.

The savage and brutal PNC would do to Dirty Moses what they did to Vincent Teekah back in October 1979

* Sita Nagamootoo must thank Mother Laxshmi the PPP will win the May 11th election or else she would have been likely widowed like Jean Teekah. The PNC will always be brutal and murderous. That evil party must never, ever rule Guyana.

Rev,you need to wiggle from the Butterfly Emerging From Cocoonthis is 2015.

I took a magnifying glass and I cannot see Dirty Indians there.

The PNC and their few Dirty Indians peak at 40 Percent.

They can daydream all they want, but Guyanese will elect a Civilized PPP. Guyana will never vote for a racist, dirty and Uncivilized PNC.

PNC crabdawgs cannot even run a cakeshop and they want to run a country.

PPP will win a comfortable 53 Percent much to the disappointment of PNC and their Dirty Indians.

yuji Bhai:

* Unlike the Rev you have a 100% record in your election predictions. I recall you were a fervent and zealous supporter of America's first black president, Barack Hussein Obama. Glad to know you are 100% confident in a PPP victory.

* Anyway yuji, you are dead right. The evil and depraved PNC must never rule Guyana again.

* The dirtiest of the DIRTY INDIANS, Moses Nagamootoo, is trying his utmost to help elect his beloved PNC, but that wicked megalomaniac is guaranteed to fail.

* Come May 11th,  (50+1)% of the Guyanese people will re-elect the PPP.

I took a magnifying glass and I cannot see Dirty Indians there.

The PNC and their few Dirty Indians peak at 40 Percent.

They can daydream all they want, but Guyanese will elect a Civilized PPP. Guyana will never vote for a racist, dirty and Uncivilized PNC.

PNC crabdawgs cannot even run a cakeshop and they want to run a country.

PPP will win a comfortable 53 Percent much to the disappointment of PNC and their Dirty Indians.

yuji Bhai:

* Unlike the Rev you have a 100% record in your election predictions. I recall you were a fervent and zealous supporter of America's first black president, Barack Hussein Obama.

* Anyway yuji, you are 100% correct. The evil and depraved PNC must never rule Guyana again.

* The dirtiest of the DIRTY INDIANS, Moses Nagamootoo, is trying his utmost to help elect his beloved PNC, but that wicked megalomaniac is guaranteed to fail.

* Come May 11th,  (50+1)% of the Guyanese people will re-elect the PPP.

* Come May 11th,  (50+1)% of the Guyanese people will re-elect the PPP.APNU/AFC 

Admin, this is a direct threat by the Rev to Moses.

Last edited by Mitwah
DIRTY INDIANS

Thank you! Now when I publish your name, address, employment, and other personal details on GNI sometime in the future, you won't be surprised.

HA HA HA HA HA

* Shitty bai yuh taking this PNC defeat too personally.

* You need to take a break from GNI after your beloved PNC suffers a 6th consecutive election defeat.

* Borrow a page from the Rev---I was away from GNI for nearly 6 months---went on a wonderful adventure---will be gone again in a few months.

* I have just been back on GNI for 2 weeks and have already managed to send your blood pressure into the stratosphere.

* Life is too short to be angry and bitter shitty bai.

GUYANA ELECTION RESULTS UNDER THE ILLICIT 28 YEAR PNC RULE

1968: PNC 55.8%; PPP 36.5%

1973: PNC 70.1%; PPP 29.6%

1980: PNC 77.7%; PPP 19.5%

1985: PNC 78.5%; PPP 15.8%

TAKE A LOOK AT THOSE NUMBERS FOLKS

* The first election the PNC rigged was back in 1968---they gave themselves only 55.8% of the votes.

* But check the percentage of votes they gifted themselves in the next 3 elections----70+%

* The PNC's rigging was brazen and flagrant.

* Now folks! This is the same PNC that Moses Nagamootoo wants to return to power.

* Moses Nagamootoo is an evil, wicked scoundrel. But don't worry, KARMA will deal with him.

True history, but what has that got to do with Guyana 2015?

Do you know what is Guyana 2015? Corruption heist of State assets), insult (Jagdeo's pension n mansion; Nandalall and Bheri's and Jagdeo's Babu John's incendiary language), a moribund export economy, an anachronistic race-fear, outsourced "law and order" resulting in extra-judicial killings; etc.

that, is Guyana 2015. That Burnham rigging is so last century-ish, my dinosaur.

* It was Voltaire who said, "History never repeats itself. Man always does."

* (50+1)% of the Guyana electorate know that the PNC must never be trusted to rule Guyana again.

* There is an old Guyanese saying,"dog puppy can't stop sucking egg."

* Those words of wisdom apply to the PNC. If they were to miraculously return to power, then we'd see the rigged elections we saw in 1968, 1973, 1980 and 1985.

* Once again, "History never repeats itself. Man always does." Voltaire was dead right. Guyanese must never trust those brazen and shameless riggers, the PNC.

* It was Voltaire who said, "History never repeats itself. Man always does."

* (50+1)% of the Guyana electorate know that the PNC must never be trusted to rule Guyana again.

* There is an old Guyanese saying,"dog puppy can't stop sucking egg."

* Those words of wisdom apply to the PNC. If they were to miraculously return to power, then we'd see the rigged elections we saw in 1968, 1973, 1980 and 1985.

* Once again, "History never repeats itself. Man always does." Voltaire was dead right. Guyanese must never trust those brazen and shameless riggers, the PNC.

I see you're using parenthesis now