Hello and G'night T_P
Goodnight all.
VG if you sign on later - Goodnight.
Hey T_P....i am right ova hay
but its almost time to say Hi and goodbye again
usually by 9 o'clock i can't keep my eyes open.
but its almost time to say Hi and goodbye again
usually by 9 o'clock i can't keep my eyes open.
G'Night T_P, Cham and everybady else.
i am off to bed.
and when i wake up it will be.....
i am off to bed.
and when i wake up it will be.....
I am off to bed....6 o'clock does come fast.
G'Night folks
meh gone too now, have an early day tomorrow.
Ladies & Gentlemen & peepers
Have a good Night. Tonight is a cuddly night & tomorrow will be a "come closer darling day".
me gone too.
Ah going and kecth meh bed ... it running away.
quote:Originally posted by T_P:
Ah going and kecth meh bed ... it running away.
You ain't staying to enjoy some music on my thread.
Just finished watching Kung Fu Panda with the kiddies.
Good nite all
gone to bed now rass, plan on sleeping in very late tomorrow, Chami pls dont bother me again let me sleep
Dont let the bed bugs bite
Ah gan to watch TV.
Goodnight all.
I am off to wash my hair....and den ketch meh bed.
Goodnight all
Leh me goh before meh get suspended or
goodnight all...
Leh me goh before meh get suspended or
goodnight all...
are you kidding me T_P....its not even 7pm
VB - it is about 9 pm... Goodnight. TV time.
hahaha!!....9pm....that's much better. you are allowed to go to bed at that time
i am kinda tired also....long, cold, hectic week. and i am extramely busy all w/e. i think i will hit the sack early too.
G'night guys
Men are not people? We go to bed with sweet dreams too, especially me. I want to kiss a strange woman tonight.
time for bed guys, my Cinderella awaits me in her carriage
Good night all, my bed is calling me
Mek sure you wash you hand and footy!
Ah waited & ah waited and meh lova did not show up.
Good night
Online Now: 94
There are currently 19 members and 75 guests on the forums.
Good night
Good night
you wait ah tellin meh uncle
quote:Originally posted by sabrina:quote:Originally posted by T_P:
Good night
you wait ah tellin meh uncle
Goodnight all...
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
Jenny loggin off for real
NOw who is Jenny...
Goodnight all. Ah gan before Bass Man get moe & meh.
Is why TP going to bed so early??? Like yu bed gat Honey.
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Is why TP going to bed so early??? Like yu bed gat Honey.
Yep meh bed gatz lots of honey...
Goodnight to :
Online Now: 102
There are currently 21 members and 81 guests on the forums.
www.pepperpotradio.com
not much fun to listen to anymore. Sorry Kman
Online Now: 102
There are currently 21 members and 81 guests on the forums.
www.pepperpotradio.com
not much fun to listen to anymore. Sorry Kman
ok all members, pussers and peepers, meh gone to doo-doo now.
Goodnight all. Din din fuh me den I will watch the WAQT - remake...
I will be watching Amar Akbar Anthony at 9.30, I did not see this movie back after watching it in Guyana.
NOw is deh real goodnight. Going to watch TV now.
okay....since everybad gaan....i will go finish off dis 'mushy' book i am reading and get some sleep.
off to toronto to spend the day tomorrow.
g'night all
off to toronto to spend the day tomorrow.
g'night all
656 online (0 members
656 guests)