yu gan areedy...suh early...
hi goodnight and sweet dreams everyone
its been fun boys & gurls.....but my other half dun washed all the veggies, no i have to go put tomorrow's lunch salad together.
Have a good night and and a peaceful sleep
goodnite all..sleep tite...
sleep well sweet fragrance..
Time fo wash de hand and foot. Nite all.
Goodnight all... Time for din din & TV.
quote:Originally posted by T_P:
Think about me lil bit nah!
Salam to all,
Good night to all,
Ram, ram to all.
Sleep well dont let the bed bugs bite.
Good night to all,
Ram, ram to all.
Sleep well dont let the bed bugs bite.
time to make salad again.....but tomorrow we get a treat along with the salad....tennis roll and cheese (always buy some whenever i got to Toronto).
then its off to bed for me.
have a good sleep all
then its off to bed for me.
have a good sleep all
quote:Originally posted by Prince Juno:quote:Originally posted by T_P:
Think about me lil bit nah!
Meh does always think about Paul, just before I shut my eyes...
PJ.
Something is wrong - Cham said goodnight befreo me.
Goodnight all...
Something is wrong - Cham said goodnight befreo me.
Goodnight all...
didi...check yuh pm...fuss...good nite sleep tite..
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
good nite all PEEpers
rass, ayu deh ya a peep...too uptight to post?
meh sweet fragrance...wah yuh suh uptite bout...tek wan deep breath...diaphramatic...inhale n exhale..inhale n exhale..inhale n exhale....3 times...feel betta...now nite nite..
can't stay up to chat....very sleepy.
G'night
G'night
good all
Good night all,sweets dreams, dont let the bed bugs bite.
nite shanaz... sweet dreams!
nite folks
my bed is calling me
Hey I am supposed to Good night first.
Nitee nite all. Time to go brush meh teeth & wash meh hands & foot.
Bachelor in 30 minutes.
Goodnight all... peeepers ...
I am late, I am late for a very important date.
Goodnight Cham & LL.
Meh lova calling ... & huby answered deh phone.
Goodnight Aunties!
allyuh notice there is a ghost in hey
He bought me an Amethyst & Diamond necklace, with the earring & finger ring. The Tennis braclet was out of stock.
I'm here!!quote:Originally posted by sabrina:
He bought me an Amethyst & Diamond necklace, with the earring & finger ring. The Tennis braclet was out of stock.
quote:Originally posted by Nippy:I'm here!!quote:Originally posted by sabrina:
Nips...
rass TP, u score big time...salute
Forgot to mention it was white gold.
hey how tings ? hope yr evening is great. in afew hours i want to see Australia get licksquote:Originally posted by T_P:quote:Originally posted by Nippy:I'm here!!quote:Originally posted by sabrina:
Nips...
whoaaaaaaaaa....hmmmmmmmm
juice him for all u can get
will do...
goodnight all & enjoy
CHANTILLY ...
Ladies... just wanted to give u guys early goodnight as I am going to take a nap before the party...
here is my song for the evening:
T.O.K. - Footprints (When You Cry)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2h_AUMoOynA
here is my song for the evening:
T.O.K. - Footprints (When You Cry)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2h_AUMoOynA
I am watching WWE No Way Out with the family
576 online (1 member