naa naa enjoy...tyme fuh bedy bye ..
Sleep well dont let the bed bugs bite.
good night from me also.
Have a good night all GNI,
Tomorrow is snow again.
The best part tomorow is Friday!!!!!!!!!!
Tomorrow is snow again.
The best part tomorow is Friday!!!!!!!!!!
yepper and Saturday off again
ok I am goner, gotta wake up early,
Goodnight guys... catch you all on Sunday...
I have a date tomorrow with a young man, who needs all my attention. We will be hugging & kissing & romping until we are both tired.
Sounds like your gran, good nite.
Good night all,
I still have this dam flu,
dotn konw what else to drink?/
I still have this dam flu,
dotn konw what else to drink?/
quote:Originally posted by T_P:
Hey T_P....you and I should go on a double date....since I also have a date tomorrow with a young man who will demand all my attention and will keep me on my toes the whole day long.....and the night too since he is having a sleep ova. i can't wait for tomorrow to get here....haven't seen him in two weeks!!
G'night all
Shanaz....hope you get well soon.
i have fighting mine....drug myself up wid nasal spray and cold/sinus pills and it seems to be working....i tink i started taking them just in time so i really didn't get the full blast of it. hubby did though...end up with pinkeye and bronchitis....but he is feeling much better now.
Shanaz....hope you get well soon.
i have fighting mine....drug myself up wid nasal spray and cold/sinus pills and it seems to be working....i tink i started taking them just in time so i really didn't get the full blast of it. hubby did though...end up with pinkeye and bronchitis....but he is feeling much better now.
tink iz way past meh beddy tyme..
Then good nit to you too. Sleep right!
quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:quote:Originally posted by T_P:
Hey T_P....you and I should go on a double date....since I also have a date tomorrow with a young man who will demand all my attention and will keep me on my toes the whole day long.....and the night too since he is having a sleep ova. i can't wait for tomorrow to get here....haven't seen him in two weeks!!
We should VG... I am waiting for him to come by.
I miss mine everyday. Everyday I call to find out what new thing he is doing.
Just called them ... heard him in the background babbking.
Sonrisa (Guest)
Ladies and gentlemen,
A very good night to all of you. Pleasant dreams
to the 8 members and 3 guests who are quiet as a mouse.....
Good Night and sleep tight
good nite, g'nite, sweet dreams all
time to kiss my pillow, I had a long day
Sonrisa (Guest)
Good night ladies and gentlemen. May your dreams be pleasant
Good night all Gni,
sleep, dont let the bed bugs bite
& enjoy
U2 - Get On Your Boots Live at Fordham University
My daughter & younger son(VIP invitees) were invited to this concert.
U2 - Get On Your Boots Live at Fordham University
My daughter & younger son(VIP invitees) were invited to this concert.
NIght, night.
quote:Originally posted by shanazb:
NIght, night.
Assalam O Alaikum
Didi...nite nite..
Good night
Online Now: 9
There are currently 14 members and 77 guests on the forums.
Enjoy
Both Sides Now - Engelbert Humperdinck
Online Now: 9
There are currently 14 members and 77 guests on the forums.
Enjoy
Both Sides Now - Engelbert Humperdinck
Good night all
I fall down at work today, playing with theh kids sports,
ice pack should help,.
memories will kill me one day
Good night all
ice pack should help,.
hope you did not hurt yourself seriously, but I will suggest you see a doctor, small falls can lead to something more serious later.
I am off to bed so....
Good Night
Good Night
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
TP, sometimes i go thru' dis thread jes to play the songs u posted way back
good nite all...sleep well
i am loggin off to The Angels listened in
Will think up of some more just for you...
Good night all
ice pack should help,.
Hope you are feeling better.
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
TP, sometimes i go thru' dis thread jes to play the songs u posted way back
good nite all...sleep well
i am loggin off to The Angels listened in
Have good night.
The Angels Listened In - The Crests
I have been listening to Sonu Nigam all evening....and can dat bai sing!!....while i finish off organizaing some pics and making tomorrow's lunch.
all done now and am ready for bed.
so good night, sleep tight and maybe somebady will bite
all done now and am ready for bed.
so good night, sleep tight and maybe somebady will bite
532 online (1 member
531 guests)