Good night all.
Sleep well dont let the bed bugs bite.
Sonrisa (Guest)
A very good night to all. Sleep well.
Peace!
Peace!
Sonrisa (Guest)
Goodnight ladies, goodnight ladies, good night ladies, it's time to leave you now (please read in a singing voice)
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
be back TUESDAY...
ONE of my LOVERS jes walk through the door...
me gotto log off and go serve de master
Just so you guys see I was not lying about taking statements from the board
Sonrisa (Guest)
Good night all!
Time to catch up on my reading!
Sonrisa (Guest)
Peace to all.
Have a good night.
Sonrisa (Guest)
Good night everyone! Sleep well
Sonrisa (Guest)
Good night ladies and gentlemen!
Pleasant dreams. Sleep soundly.
Peace and love
Pleasant dreams. Sleep soundly.
Peace and love
One of the many songs I grew up listening from one of the RAT PACK.
Sammy Davis jr - I've Gotta be me
This is a Classic...
Rod Stewart & Ron Wood - Maggie May (Live At Royal Albert Hall 2004)
Wake up Maggie I think I got something to say to you
It's late September and I really should be back at school
I know I keep you amused but I feel I'm being used
Oh Maggie I couldn't have tried any more
You lured me away from home just to save you from being alone
You stole my heart and that's what really hurt
The morning sun when it's in your face really shows your age
But that don't worry me none in my eyes you're everything
I laughed at all of your jokes my love you didn't need to coax
Oh, Maggie I couldn't have tried any more
You lured me away from home, just to save you from being alone
You stole my soul and that's a pain I can do without
All I needed was a friend to lend a guiding hand
But you turned into a lover and
mother what a lover, you wore me out
All you did was wreck my bed
and in the morning kick me in the head
Oh Maggie I couldn't have tried anymore
You lured me away from home 'cause you didn't want to be alone
You stole my heart I couldn't leave you if I tried
I suppose I could collect my books and get on back to school
Or steal my daddy's cue and make a living out of playing pool
Or find myself a rock and roll band that needs a helpin' hand
Oh Maggie I wish I'd never seen your face
You made a first-class fool out of me
But I'm as blind as a fool can be
You stole my heart but I love you anyway
Maggie I wish I'd never seen your face
I'll get on back home one of these days
Rod Stewart & Ron Wood - Maggie May (Live At Royal Albert Hall 2004)
Wake up Maggie I think I got something to say to you
It's late September and I really should be back at school
I know I keep you amused but I feel I'm being used
Oh Maggie I couldn't have tried any more
You lured me away from home just to save you from being alone
You stole my heart and that's what really hurt
The morning sun when it's in your face really shows your age
But that don't worry me none in my eyes you're everything
I laughed at all of your jokes my love you didn't need to coax
Oh, Maggie I couldn't have tried any more
You lured me away from home, just to save you from being alone
You stole my soul and that's a pain I can do without
All I needed was a friend to lend a guiding hand
But you turned into a lover and
mother what a lover, you wore me out
All you did was wreck my bed
and in the morning kick me in the head
Oh Maggie I couldn't have tried anymore
You lured me away from home 'cause you didn't want to be alone
You stole my heart I couldn't leave you if I tried
I suppose I could collect my books and get on back to school
Or steal my daddy's cue and make a living out of playing pool
Or find myself a rock and roll band that needs a helpin' hand
Oh Maggie I wish I'd never seen your face
You made a first-class fool out of me
But I'm as blind as a fool can be
You stole my heart but I love you anyway
Maggie I wish I'd never seen your face
I'll get on back home one of these days
I am still up.
This thing lives under my nephew's tool shed.
It is neither. It is a ground hog. He said they(about 4) live under the tool shed.
Had to wake up early. My Prince came over yo have breakfast with grandma & grandpa, while his parents too part in a run @CP this morning.
Chet Atkins Oh lonesome me
Oh no, I am not Lonesome...
Chet Atkins Oh lonesome me
Oh no, I am not Lonesome...
quote:Originally posted by T_P:
I am still up.
Wuh duh.....Amerikun Yowaree?
Good night ladies and gentlemen!
Good night... I am having breakfast in Buffalo in the AM Going shopping!!!
Goodnight everyone!
Peace to all
Teeps, can you help me find the book thread?
Thanks!
Peace to all
Thanks!
HI Miraver - I just checked the last page on Social - page 20 which has posts from Sept 1 moving forward. Seems like Amral prune the threads from last year.
Suggest you start a new thread.
quote:Seems like Amral prune the threads from last year.
yep I do that now and then.
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
Goodnight everyone!
Peace to all
Thanks!
Good to have you back Chameli.
quote:Originally posted by china:quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
Goodnight everyone!
Peace to all
Thanks!
China - you got to be joking...
Miraver is not Chami...
quote:Originally posted by FEENS:quote:Originally posted by china:quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
Goodnight everyone!
Peace to all
Thanks!
Miraver is not Chami...
Oh nooo. Now Mitwah is really confused.
China, gyal yuh betta dan Russell H on Survivor. You should apply to be a contestant.
quote:Originally posted by T_P:quote:Originally posted by china:quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
Goodnight everyone!
Peace to all
Thanks!
Miraver is not Chami...
I guess you checked her IP?
quote:Originally posted by china:quote:Originally posted by T_P:quote:Originally posted by china:quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
Goodnight everyone!
Peace to all
Thanks!
Miraver is not Chami...
Yes, I did & I also checked yours...
Good night everyone!
My work at my PC is finished, so my play has to come to an end too
Peace and harmony.
My work at my PC is finished, so my play has to come to an end too
Peace and harmony.
OK goodnight,, I gone too. My kids and cous are hving a blast and they are all freaking out that I am on the computer
quote:Originally posted by T_P:quote:Originally posted by china:quote:Originally posted by T_P:quote:Originally posted by china:quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
Goodnight everyone!
Peace to all
Thanks!
Miraver is not Chami...
Yes, I did & I also checked yours...
Yeah? So you see that it leads back to you right?
Goodnight all Peace!
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
Hiya Miraver...oops, maybe i am talking to meself
The board is often quiet at night...it not unusual to speak with oneself
A very good night to the two other members online and our guests
565 online (1 member