meh tell yuh...ayuh rale early birds...fuh bed...
Cham - I grew up hearing that song.
Lordie - I really getting old.
Ah got another one - you gone no comment
Gina - Johnny Mathis
Lordie - I really getting old.
Ah got another one - you gone no comment
Gina - Johnny Mathis
Sonrisa (Guest)
Ladies and gentlemen,
Au revoir.
Au revoir.
We sleeping with gas lamp and the mercuricome about to finish.
Seems like the perfect song to go to bed with.
Night, night all GNI,
Dont let the bed bugs bite.
G'Night
forget the bedbugs
i will take a bite
forget the bedbugs
i will take a bite
We pumping the Tiley gas lamp but it bruk, so we gat to go to bed. Good night all.
James..Bond....Licence to Kill starting now..
Some one sent me this song today...
Goodnight everyone & if your mom is still alive, please cherish & treat her nicely..
Tu kitni ache hai
Oh - can I have the meaning...
Goodnight everyone & if your mom is still alive, please cherish & treat her nicely..
Tu kitni ache hai
Sonrisa (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by T_P:
Tu kitni ache hai
The dishes can wait a few more minutes!
TP, here's the meaning of the song.
Maa you are so good to us, so innocent with us,so loving with us.
Maa this world is filled with thorny situations that cause us pain, but your face is a flower garder that maskes us smile, O maa! O maa!
2nd verse
Your eyes must be tired after the many nights you kep awake to take care of my needs when I was a baby. You sacrificed yur sleep for my sleep, o maa, o maa.
3rd verse
You have no joy or sorrow of your own. If I smile, you smile- if I cry, you cry. You are totally surrendered to my laughing and crying, o maa, o maa.
4th verse
A mother is the very life of her children. Those people are very fortunate who have their mothers alive. You are so beautiful, so cool, so unique, o maa, o maa.
coco - thanks for the above.
Sonrisa (Guest)
coco - thanks for the above.
My pleasure
coco - I will down load & make a copy for my siblings... - mother's day & will give my big brother for his BD. - I am cheap.
Christmas calendar - 2009 - I made with the pictures of my parents from their Guyana National ID card. I stitch the 2 pictures.
quote:Originally posted by coco:quote:Originally posted by T_P:
Tu kitni ache hai
The dishes can wait a few more minutes!
TP, here's the meaning of the song.
Maa you are so good to us, so innocent with us,so loving with us.
Maa this world is filled with thorny situations that cause us pain, but your face is a flower garder that maskes us smile, O maa! O maa!
2nd verse
Your eyes must be tired after the many nights you kep awake to take care of my needs when I was a baby. You sacrificed yur sleep for my sleep, o maa, o maa.
3rd verse
You have no joy or sorrow of your own. If I smile, you smile- if I cry, you cry. You are totally surrendered to my laughing and crying, o maa, o maa.
4th verse
A mother is the very life of her children. Those people are very fortunate who have their mothers alive. You are so beautiful, so cool, so unique, o maa, o maa.
Coco - I just made 4 copies of this song with Oh My Papa - Eddie Fisher I am giving them to my siblings along with the meaning of the Hindi song.
Also I have a CD of the service my dad did for my mom on her fist death anniversary. I am giving that to my 2 sisters.
I am trying to get old pictures to make a colage for the cd cover.
Sonrisa (Guest)
Coco - I just made 4 copies of this song with Oh My Papa - Eddie Fisher I am giving them to my siblings along with the meaning of the Hindi song.
Also I have a CD of the service my dad did for my mom on her fist death anniversary. I am giving that to my 2 sisters.
I am trying to get old pictures to make a colage for the cd cover.
TP, I am sure your siblings will appreciate and enjoy your personalized gifts.
A very good night to all
Sonrisa (Guest)
Good night again!
Peace to all.
Peace out, just blow the candle out for the night. Love you all.
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
TP, me doan think me evah hear dis song b4
Girl dat song old... I remember hearing it in Guyana eons ago.
nite nite...
quote:Originally posted by RQ:
nite nite...
you gone so soon? tomorrow is holiday here gal.. lets party
since i have to go to work tomorrow.....its time for a shower, good book and sleep.....in that exact order.
so.....
so.....
Time fo sleep. Masquito a tear tail and the netting gat a big hole. Good night.
Good night all. No work tomorrow.Canada day.
plan on sleeping in late tomorrow
Wan elephant jus buss through we camp and the fire gone out. Time fo bed. Bye all.
Sonrisa (Guest)
Ok Rajk dearie, good night. Sleep well.
A very good night to all onboard. Peace.
The wind just blow out the candle. Good night all.
lex lex gan a bed....
Sonrisa (Guest)
Goodnight all. My Trini guests have arrived! Maybe they brought some doubles
571 online (1 member
570 guests)