Kaandell.. baby 9- day n they shave head

mek halwa ( i love baby halwa..it doesnt look nice but it yummy) goes nice puri or dosti roti

Btw mooran .. isnt this whn  u shave baby head??

so kaandell n

Mooran  is same??

Lynn
@Lynn posted:

Kaandell.. baby 9- day n they shave head

mek halwa ( i love baby halwa..it doesnt look nice but it yummy) goes nice puri or dosti roti

Btw mooran .. isnt this whn  u shave baby head??

so kaandell n

Mooran  is same??

Me mother makes nice halwa….

not every body do mundan sanskar on the 9 day ….I did each of my kids’ shave head at different ages.

"…."…
jhalka is what happens when liquid gathers under burn skin….. that raised bump

W
@Wildflower posted:

Me mother makes nice halwa….

not every body do mundan sanskar on the 9 day ….I did each of my kids’ shave head at different ages.

"…."…
jhalka is what happens when liquid gathers under burn skin….. that raised bump

Oops..i never knew the correct word is mundan..

i always thought it was MOORAN ..

Lynn
@Django posted:

I do , me thinks it's flour sprinkled on surface to avoid the sticking of dough when rolled to make roti.

Correct.. growing up my sisters  kept extra flour in a butter bowl to ‘dust’ the ‘loi’ before they baylay roti .. that’s partan !! 

Lynn

Gadaha is donkey, bandar is monkey

Yuh mudda evah call u dat??

i heard my parents used this word whn dem think somebody stupid like 1 dankey!!

Lord we lived in wonderful era….alld em words dis n hardly people get offended..now if u even talk lil hard..dem get highly offended

like whn u chul chul n lil mischievous..we does say ‘yuh too disgusting’ ..

can u imagine if we tell anyone this now??

then whn i lil troublesome..yuh parents call u shaitan!! Or ‘lil devil’

canu imagine anyone calling a lil kid this nowadays.

Lynn