I didn't intend this thread to be a war between Lenora and Bibi...but maybe they can get things off they chest

See my first post on this thread -- didn't everything come true about the claws coming out, biting our heads off, etc.???    

Gyal, if you two ever meet up in Guyana, I hope there is no hair pulling, cuss down brawl like we use to see growing up. I use to stay around and watch "dem kine ah fite all de time". Sometimes I got a good cuss down for just being around and watching.

I didn’t just stood and watched. I used to try to separate them by pulling them apart. In all that struggle, my hands always got caught pun dem bubbies.

The PPP team here has made this place a festering sore. 

This is a broad statement and PPP supporter Gilbakka vehemently objects to being described as a festering-sore maker.

But you dont address those who are and you refuse to engage in the fact that the PPP is seen by most blacks as a very hostile and racist party.  And very disrespectful to blacks too, using unknown tokens, and photo opps thinking that this is all that blacks will require from a PPP regime.

You are an enthusiastic supporter of the PPP so if you care so much about them you need to address this. Indians are merely the largest group, but are now a minority so the PPP cannot operate with the premise that the second largest group (blacks and black identified mixed people) can be ignored or condescended to.

You are a disgusting, lying piece of shit.  Leonora took your bait to come after me.  Before you set her off on fire, I had a cordial and respectful relationship with her.  We disagreed but there was no disrespect.  You are evil.  

You boys need to "chill"

I didn't intend this thread to be a war between Lenora and Bibi...but maybe they can get things off they chest

See my first post on this thread -- didn't everything come true about the claws coming out, biting our heads off, etc.???    

Gyal, if you two ever meet up in Guyana, I hope there is no hair pulling, cuss down brawl like we use to see growing up. I use to stay around and watch "dem kine ah fite all de time". Sometimes I got a good cuss down for just being around and watching.

I didn’t just stood and watched. I used to try to separate them by pulling them apart. In all that struggle, my hands always got caught pun dem bubbies.

whats a "bubby"?

Ah just hope they aint fighting over that loser Baseman

That would be the joke of the year.  Have you noticed how quickly he logged in to egg her on?

Shut yuh rass.  Yuh got enough vacation out of the man.  You ungrateful!  Now run along and seek another. 

I don’t log on to egg anyone.  I read as guest and log on when I feel like commenting.  

You are paranoid, that’s all. You see what’s not there.  It’s in your “beautiful mind!”  You need to relax and learn to be less into yourself!  You are not all about everything. You are an average person like anyone else!  

Your views and opinions are as useful and useless as anyone else.   That’s why cuz Ralph seh get lost!  He has real work to do.  You just post shit from afar and pretend you are THE expert!

Listen loser.  I have a job. You don’t.  I own my home.  You don’t.  I have a career. You don’t.  I have an education.  You don’t. You come on here trying to pick up women who have jobs and set fire when they reject you. Go and get a life.

Really, how come I took you on all dem intercontinental vacations!     Gyaal guh fool yourself if it makes you feel better.  

And why you unfriending all your friends who uncover your lies? 

You are a disgusting, lying piece of shit.  Leonora took your bait to come after me.  Before you set her off on fire, I had a cordial and respectful relationship with her.  We disagreed but there was no disrespect.  You are evil.  

Really, you must be real sick.  dementia.  Hundreds of pics don’t lie!   It was all on FB do its out there!

Carib

How you can call Sam and Juan slaves?

They do not have real support in the Afro community....worse...the PPP parade them to make it look like they are multiracial....just like Moses and Kamrajj do for the PNC....

Yuh mean there are women here available for Base to pick up?

Off the top of my head...I'll say only bout 3 women post here regularly...Bibi, Leonora and alena...which one ah dem he picking up

Spice Girl does peep in once in a while

There is a handle here called Susan.  She and him ended up in court after she sent a letter to the last job he had, causing him to be terminated.

There is another woman in Canada who he gifted a saree to and that story ended up on GNI.  Come on Ray you are the admin here.  Go and check it out.

whats a "bubby"?

Dem hair.

Ah just hope they aint fighting over that loser Baseman

That would be the joke of the year.  Have you noticed how quickly he logged in to egg her on?

Shut yuh rass.  Yuh got enough vacation out of the man.  You ungrateful!  Now run along and seek another. 

I don’t log on to egg anyone.  I read as guest and log on when I feel like commenting.  

You are paranoid, that’s all. You see what’s not there.  It’s in your “beautiful mind!”  You need to relax and learn to be less into yourself!  You are not all about everything. You are an average person like anyone else!  

Your views and opinions are as useful and useless as anyone else.   That’s why cuz Ralph seh get lost!  He has real work to do.  You just post shit from afar and pretend you are THE expert!

Listen loser.  I have a job. You don’t.  I own my home.  You don’t.  I have a career. You don’t.  I have an education.  You don’t. You come on here trying to pick up women who have jobs and set fire when they reject you. Go and get a life.

Eh eh ... ah wha 'appenin' hey ..

Vector Illustration Of Kids Playing Tennis

Bibi has a bad weekend!

This is a disgrace how collie fighting. 

A simple question by Ray went to two woman abusing each other and now baseman in the ring. 

What a waste of valuable time. 

...And....they all have bright ideas...all thinking that they superior and can run a country better than anyone...

Guyana got nuff problems to last another generation...

whats a "bubby"?

Take a gooooood look ....

Breast Enhancements cartoons, Breast Enhancements cartoon, funny, Breast Enhancements picture, Breast Enhancements pictures, Breast Enhancements image, Breast Enhancements images, Breast Enhancements illustration, Breast Enhancements illustrations

The PPP team here has made this place a festering sore. 

This is a broad statement and PPP supporter Gilbakka vehemently objects to being described as a festering-sore maker.

The paid PNC posters are trying desperately to distract from the downfall of their government.  Drowning woman clutching on a straw.

Why dont you furnish proof that the PNC is paying anyone here?  This is why most non PPP people see you all as slavish idiots because this is the type of behavior that you manifest.  Too many PPP supporters on GNI are intellectual midgets and you are an example of this.

Guyana is a democratic country and Guyanese are free to express whatever opinions that they wish.  The fact that the PPP operates in a dictatorial manner and you all are terrified of Jagdeo is your issue.   Dont expect us to grovel as you all do.

whats a "bubby"?

Breast Enhancements cartoons, Breast Enhancements cartoon, funny, Breast Enhancements picture, Breast Enhancements pictures, Breast Enhancements image, Breast Enhancements images, Breast Enhancements illustration, Breast Enhancements illustrations

OK...but Skeldon Man said it "dem hair"....I think he confused or something....thats not hair...

Whether Lenora or anyone else lives or vote in Guyana does not matter...she is free like others here to give opinions on the PPP...or PNC

I laugh when I see this when 90% of those who post here, maybe even more live in North America.

whats a "bubby"?

OK...but Skeldon Man said it "dem hair"....I think he confused or something....thats not hair...

You are used to seeing fried eggs nuh.

Off the top of my head...I'll say only bout 3 women post here regularly...Bibi, Leonora and alena...which one ah dem he picking up

There is a handle here called Susan.  She and him ended up in court after she sent a letter to the last job he had, causing him to be terminated.

There is another woman in Canada who he gifted a saree to and that story ended up on GNI.  Come on Ray you are the admin here.  Go and check it out.

Bibi.  Stop with your lies!  Nothing to do with anything!  You throw spaghetti!  I do projects and switch when they are over!  I have never been terminated from any job!  

The sari lady told someone in her circle in Canada.  That person spread it.  I was still in India. She admitted it was her fault to trust another GNIer. 

whats a "bubby"?

Not the same as patacake but equally enjoyable.

What the PPP has to loose if a AFRO goes as President, nothing.

Their Indians supporters accept a AFRO President currently.. so what the heck. 

The PPP thinks that "effective" blacks are those who grovel to them.  They will appoint someone like Juan Edghill.

Clinton Urling will most likely not meet muster as when the PPP lost he suggested that maybe Jagdeo should leave politics.  This kind of independent thinking is crushed within the PPP.

If a black PPP candidate doesnt ALREADY have credibility among large swathes of blacks the PPP is wasting their time. Picking Mrs. Harper didn't help them last time.

The PPP thinks that "effective" blacks are those who grovel to them.  They will appoint someone like Juan Edghill.

Clinton Urling will most likely not meet muster as when the PPP lost he suggested that maybe Jagdeo should leave politics.  This kind of independent thinking is crushed within the PPP.

If a black PPP candidate doesnt ALREADY have credibility among large swathes of blacks the PPP is wasting their time. Picking Mrs. Harper didn't help them last time.

Carib, the PPP is not the boogeyman. You seem to over analyze everything trying to justify your racist opinions against the Indians. Give it a rest. The Indians are not the root evil for the economic status of the blacks. 

whats a "bubby"?

Not the same as patacake but equally enjoyable.

Now now Ksazma; perhaps now you will get the man totally confused.

Carib, the PPP is not the boogeyman. You seem to over analyze everything trying to justify your racist opinions against the Indians. Give it a rest. The Indians are not the root evil for the economic status of the blacks. 

Dem Indians didnt mek blackman poor. Doh is de fact. De big bright pink elephant in de room is dat we gat more poor coolies in de country side. 

Bibi.  Stop with your lies!  Nothing to do with anything!  You throw spaghetti!  I do projects and switch when they are over!  I have never been terminated from any job!  

The sari lady told someone in her circle in Canada.  That person spread it.  I was still in India. She admitted it was her fault to trust another GNIer. 

Did you not befriend “Susan” knowing that she is a lawyer to get her to falsify documents to rob your wife during your divorce?  Was she not the one who sent a letter to your last job causing you to be terminated and up to this day you cannot find a job.  Next time don’t mess with the daughter of a Police Commissioner.  She will put you in your place.

GNI PPP supporters were on the receiving end during the last national election where the dirtiest and nastiest attacks on PPP supporters was the norm at GNI.

You were getting what you dished out.  You all insult people, damn them as "PNC" calling them slop carriers and all sorts of insults. Now we are a bunch of hungry belly people groveling for PNC funds.  This when we aren't section 8 welfare dependents.  

NO ONE here is an APNU or AFC supporter in the way that you and other are PPP freaks. ALL of us at various times have been sharply critical of the Coalition, some of us like me, even BEFORE they won.

On the other hand you all scream, melt down, bellow and rant whenever anyone, especially an Indian, says anything that doesnt favor the PPP.

On what basis does the PPP think that they own Indians? If Mitwah choses not to support the PPP he has his reasons and a right to his opinions. Ditto Django.

1.  You have still been unable t specify what racist statements that I make.  Clearly you cannot.

2.  The PPP is to blacks what the PNC is to Indians, so we can then argue that the PNC isnt the boogeyman.  

You cannot have your cake and eat it. Both parties have been ethnically exclusionary, marginalizing those who they dont see as part of their support base.  Blacks have as much right to call the PPP racist as Indians have to call the PNC racist.