Cain...yuh really think I got time for that

plus...it's lil entertainment

Bai....i think I dodged a bullet...no a turpedo...no a stinger missile might even have been a bunker buster....Lips once invited me to meet her for lunch and I pondered it for a min until she refused to go to a nice vegan place as being too pedestrian for her! 

Haha.  Another lying piece of shit.  

Lady, the thread is right here I stated exactly what happened. 

Let me put this straight.  I don’t invite men out to anything.  Especially one with ponytail and dreadlocks.  The things I can afford for myself most men cannot afford for them selves.  I am not here to put anyone down.  I’m hardworking and was given some good opportunities in life.  My network is deep and wide.  I don’t have to sell myself short for anyone or anything.

I have been telling these PPP nuts this for years.  They refuse to accept that their narrative about black abuse of Indians is offset by another by blacks of being abused by Indians.

........(OMITTED PARAGRAPHS]  Even Baseman boasted about threats made by certain Indo and Portuguese oligarchs the day after the PPP lost, promising to economically sabotage the country to ensure that the Coalition fails.

So yes BOTH groups use the muscle that they have to commit sabotage.

Sorry, I cut paragraphs from your post for brevity on this reply. First, you are dialoging with morons - Nehru, Yugi, cousin dave, etc. who you are telling this to have the mental capacity of infants, or worse.

Secondly, Baseman is an opportunist, so not a good example. He is simultaneously calling on his friend Brahma in Guyana (him and "Dave" boast openly about their "link") while extolling the virtues of Granger. Now he says Harmon is "good for Guyana", I guess because Harmon's way of doing business suits Basey. 

Suh Baseman is all over de place. One thing consistent about him is his hatred for black folks, which he manages to swallow if he thinks they can benefit him.

Nah.  I have nothing against blacks.  I grew up with them. 

Im called a PNC, I’m called Indo KKK. I cannot be both.  Take your pick.

I have always said the PNC have some good ideas but they always muck it up with vices they trap themselves in.  The PPP should engage more blacks.  Blacks have a useful perspective which could benefit everyone!

They started out so well, look what a mess they made!

whats a "bubby"?

You really aren't a Guyanese.  There used to be a female in GT called Bubby Island.  Her front arrived minutes before the rest of her body.  

LOL....what would happen if her back arrived before her front...

I am sure Skeldon-Man would like to meet her

You might be surprised who I would like to meet. I am happily married to a woman with the qualities I admire. I do look but that doesn't mean I have to touch. You must be out there happily meeting those fried eggs women who change their dirty tampons in the middle of a Bronx sidewalk. Lookout for stds.

Especially when you arrived on GNI screaming that blacks eat answer, that without blacks Guyana would be "Rawanda" and that we should grovel to Indians thanking you all for rescuing Guyana from being a Haiti.

You then went on to typify all blacks as improvident souls who drank put their pay and then had to be fed by others when they couldn't feed themselves.  You know full well that such types can be found in every ethnic group in Guyana.  So much so that many wives of cane cutters used to have to show up when their husbands got paid to snatch money for the family, before the drank it out and then beat them up for having no food for them.

I have been telling these PPP nuts this for years.  They refuse to accept that their narrative about black abuse of Indians is offset by another by blacks of being abused by Indians.

........(OMITTED PARAGRAPHS]  Even Baseman boasted about threats made by certain Indo and Portuguese oligarchs the day after the PPP lost, promising to economically sabotage the country to ensure that the Coalition fails.

Sorry, I cut paragraphs from your post for brevity on this reply. First, you are dialoging with morons - Nehru, Yugi, cousin dave, etc. who you are telling this to have the mental capacity of infants, or worse.

Secondly, Baseman is an opportunist, so not a good example. He is simultaneously calling on his friend Brahma in Guyana (him and "Dave" boast openly about their "link") while extolling the virtues of Granger. Now he says Harmon is "good for Guyana", I guess because Harmon's way of doing business suits Basey. 

Suh Baseman is all over de place. One thing consistent about him is his hatred for black folks, which he manages to swallow if he thinks they can benefit him.

I have always said the PNC have some good ideas but they always muck it up with vices they trap themselves in.  The PPP should engage more blacks.  Blacks have a useful perspective which could benefit everyone!

Bai, I know how you feel. Another reason I don't like that man Jagdeo. Messed up a good relationship.

Hugh Jorgan posted:

The PPP is poised to govern for another 25 years if they play their cards right. Who would have thought that Jagdeo would buss the PNC balls in three years ? The PPP has an excellent captain, the PNC is like a ship sailing in the Atlantic Ocean without any captain or compass.

Let dem rass sink. Let Racist Volda save them.

Hmmm.  When Indians are only 30% of the population as they are likely to be in 10 years you think that Anil, Irfaan and others of his ilk can run Guyana and exclude others?

The black and the mixed population will be over 55% by then.  Let me remind you that Mark Benschop and Raphael Trotman identify as mixed, as do Granger's children and the former mayor of GT.

NONE of them are going to vote PPP if it is led by racists who despise blacks as much as you do.

Even YOUR Jagdeo had to admit that blacks told him that they weren't going to vote for him even as they didn't plan to vote for the coalition in the LGE.

Oh and btw look at Paris and see what happens when large swathes of the population feel excluded.  Macron jumping up and screaming when large numbers of French want him gone!

If Shyte had wings it would fly.

If shute had wings you'd be the Concorde 

SHYTE.

HJ

ONE LOVE IGUANA. 

God bless. 

Them also call you.

GNI Stud Man. 

Damn this thread long t@rass just finished reading from page 3 to 7,everybody on a roll today.

You think we accumulate enough points to assist uncle Donald on the stock market. 

Them also call you.

GNI Stud Man

First I'm hearing this. Like Dave has some inside information. Just saying.....

Them also call you.

GNI Stud Man

First I'm hearing this. Like Dave has some inside information. Just saying.....

My conclusion after what’s plays out here today... 

Baseman is not quoted as a reliable source. Just as an indicator about what some were saying.

Yes its been established that he is a mischief maker.  Do you know that there was a time when he even accused me of being a PPP mole and asking me how much I was being paid?  Yes Me!.  This when he figured that the PPP  might lose and jumped to the AFC, departing as soon as the PPP won.  His excuse being that the AFC was not cooperating with the PPP when they won more seats in 2011, becoming the swing vote.

His connections to dangerous people is interesting, and I admit not all that surprising, given how corrupt Guyanese are. 

If I ever accuse you of being PPP, that must be tongue and cheek.  You were always a diehard but disgruntled PNCite to me.  

I was never a diehard PPP in Guyana, never really liked Jagan’s policies.  My HS had a big PYO group, never joined!  The only time I ever voted I’m Guyana was for liberator.  

I joined the AFC in 2011 because I had just returned to the area and a relative was with them.  He introduced me and I joined.  I actually liked Trotman.  Some things interested me, some not really.  I actually did not like their anti PPP stance.  Was too extreme!

I had mentally departed prior to the 2011 election but stayed on anyway.   And yes, they should have played constructive swing party.   Had I seen that, maybe I would have reconsidered.  They made it clear they will not so I walked away!

I don’t know of these dangerous connections!  That’s news to me!  My only connections are some family there.

Hugh Jorgan posted:

...haha. And he's just as obsolete and useless as the Concorde now. Contributes nothing.

Hugh Jorgan posted:

...haha. And he's just as obsolete and useless as the Concorde now. Contributes nothing.

Hey hey hey...Greenie yuh come back bai...

whats a "bubby"?

You really aren't a Guyanese.  There used to be a female in GT called Bubby Island.  Her front arrived minutes before the rest of her body.  

I Wouldn’t mind living on that bubby island.

Cain...yuh really think I got time for that

plus...it's lil entertainment

Bai....i think I dodged a bullet...no a turpedo...no a stinger missile might even have been a bunker buster....Lips once invited me to meet her for lunch and I pondered it for a min until she refused to go to a nice vegan place as being too pedestrian for her! 

Haha.  Another lying piece of shit.  

Lady, the thread is right here I stated exactly what happened. 

Let me put this straight.  I don’t invite men out to anything.  Especially one with ponytail and dreadlocks.  The things I can afford for myself most men cannot afford for them selves.  I am not here to put anyone down.  I’m hardworking and was given some good opportunities in life.  My network is deep and wide.  I don’t have to sell myself short for anyone or anything.

How did we get talking about dinner? I don't invite women to dinner either...Indian women especially. Good to know you are hard working and like the best. Indeed would not think of buying them for you so there. I do not know what network you are talking about but then again...kudos/

BTW...never  had dreads. Dont know how my hair could ever be dreaded.  I also am 20 years past a pony tail.

OK....yall Guyanese people too jokey...yall preventing me from getting my homework done...

Just one question...

Mits says Bibi is really a man dressed up as a woman. 

Does that make Bibi a crossdresser, a she-male or, as they say in Guyana...anti-woman???

Nothing personal...just asking.....maybe Skeldon-Man ca help out... 

Look at these lying shitholes.  I wouldn’t piss on any of you even if you were on fire.

This is a man posting as Bibi. A Lady and especially a Queen would not be speaking like a drunk sailor just off the boat heading for Gaumont.

Wanna bet?

whats a "bubby"?

thats haram banna...what kind of a muslim are you??

Hugh Jorgan posted:

SHYTE.

Swollen Member gonna hurt my good buddy yugiski feelins an make him cry.

http://afcguyana.com/afcnew/?p=3870

This is a description written by an Indo Guyanese, who has an Afro Guyanese wife.  The Chronicle wrote an ENTIRE EDITORIAL on Afro Guyanese describing them as violent, lazy and unproductive and criminally oriented.

The PPP NEVER apologized for this editorial that was written when they had 100% control over the Chronicle.

Gilbakka can repeat every single PR from the PPP about how they so love blacks and only have to let blacks know this. He was in the AFC around the time when this was printed by a fellow AFC member.

I look forward with anticipation at Gilbakka's inability to refute these accusations.

Dave is a card carrying racist and not too intelligent, so this will pass over his head.

This is the editorial he was was writing about, it has a lot of elements of truth in it.  The woman Parvati was fired by Burrows subsequently for speaking her mind, but she erred in using a tax payer funded newspaper to express her opinion that many agree with. 

Opposition rampages to sow disunity in the country
Written by David DeGroot, Parvati Persaud Edwards & Mark Ramotar
Monday, 02 July 2012 21:11- Guyana Chronicle
WHEN the opposition goes on a rampage during its intermittent forays to make the country ungovernable, innocent people get hurt – badly. People who sacrificed much and worked hard all their lives to build and sustain businesses lose everything in minutes.
The PNC’s great hero and candidate, Ronald Waddell, was caught on camera flush with a bucket at a gas station not far from where Regent Street was burning.
Black youths are socialised by opposition leaders to think that Indians robbed them to get rich, so they automatically feel that they have to wrest by force, even murder, anything Indians have. Hatred of Indians is ingrained into their psyche. Many Indian persons, who grew up in the arms of black people in rural communities have today become fearful anytime a black youth gets too close to them.
So the PNC did not only make Indians their victims, but they also made their own supporters their victims, because the most innocent, clean-living black youths are just as suspect as the perpetrators as a result of the difficulty to tell the difference between a criminal and a decent person.
When PNC leaders encourage young black men to attack members of the Indian community for gain and they experience the sweetness of freeness, it is merely a matter of time before they turn their voracious ways toward PNC supporters, which has been happening for a while now.
Today the hatred is being vented toward GuySuCo workers, on the wrongful premise that GuySuCo workers comprise only persons of Indian descent.
But there are a great number of PNC and AFC supporters who work in GuySuco who are being negatively affected from the political fallout.
The opposition leaders who encourage their supporters in Linden to feel that other Guyanese, including poor single mothers and old people struggling for their sustenance and that of their families should pay taxes and higher electricity rates so that electricity consumed by Lindeners could continue to be subsidised should remember that it is also opposition members throughout the rest of the country who are helping to sustain Linden’s free use of electricity consumption, so this issue should not be one of politics, but of equitable rights for all Guyanese.
If anyone is to follow the trends of Guyana’s political past, they would discover that an escalating crime wave and lobbying to derail developmental funding always correlate with this country’s election season, and post-elections.
And, true to tradition, the opposition cabal is ramping up its diatribe against the PPP/C Government, which they are determined to remove – not necessarily by fair means- even taking their anti-nationalist, practically treasonous propaganda to international fora. As always, murderous criminal activities are rising in direct proportion.
Former President Bharrat Jagdeo had said, “Opposition should criticise the government when they make mistakes, and we are not perfect. We do make mistakes sometimes and that (criticisms) is fair; but to have an assault on the Guyanese people through distortions is another matter. To openly lie and peddle falsehoods is not a right of anyone, and that is not fair.
“If you listen to them carefully, their plans for Guyana – and for all of our people, is about what the PPP should or should not do – and it is all criticisms and negativity. They have never, ever presented a positive plan for fixing the problems of Guyana and for creating a better life for our people……They criticise us in Parliament that we are spending too much money on housing. When we allocated $4 billion to buy some land from GuySuco to produce some (additional) 10,000 house lots for Guyanese, they made a big issue of it in Parliament, criticising Irfaan Ali for this (initiative). They know only about criticisms, but not about positive things…….
“We still have a long way to go, but we are getting there…… more and more people are benefiting.”
But the joint opposition has no intention to allow government’s developmental thrust to continue because this does not suit their agenda. Instead, they are trying desperately to halt and/or reverse gains made through various stratagems, of which ramping up the inflammatory rhetoric – and the imbroglio over the electricity discord, with Lindeners being targeted as the latest cannon fodder, like they once used Buxtonians and their issues.
That the government’s developmental and people-empowerment initiatives have been re-generating confidence in the administration, to the extent where communities in the opposition enclaves are reaching out with trust and hope to the administration for improved living conditions and enhanced lifestyles, is inimical to their self-interested and self-centred agendas for self-aggrandizement and self-empowerment, and they are attempting to destabilise this budding unity in the Guyanese nation, and the people’s trust in the administration by whatever way possible, even to blaming the government for things which they (the opposition) are culpable.
Yes, too much is at stake, and care needs to be taken by the people in the country that the opposition forces do not succeed in their evil intentions by sowing seeds of strife in the land once more, because it is the Guyanese people whom they are hurting.

Oi D2 I hear a oman say you too cheap to take her out. Is what happen banna, you try to take her for a gourmet meal of french fries an a pepsi?

Well what do you know.....gal see she is not dat low class..no wonder baseman bruck now!!!!..What's wrong with a falafel house where you can get away with a 20 falafel sandwich?...I was gonna go for Coke instead of Pepsi...one has to maintain those requisite palate you know!

Hehehehe. I can do with a falafel now but that cannot be found round here. Vegetable pakoras yes, falafel no. Pakoras, Veggie pizza, smoked salmon and woman is about all I have access to. Po' Cain.

Hugh Jorgan posted:

SHYTE.

Yugiski 

Hugh Jorgan posted:

SHYTE.

Yugiski 

I bet alyuh knuckleheads cannot guess which GNI poster look like this singer....

Nehru...couldn't be Druggie, dem movements too fast for 'im.

Ah git a feelin you wanna say..Ms Bibiski?

whats a "bubby"?

Do you understand the meaning of the word "muslim"?

Oi D2 I hear a oman say you too cheap to take her out. Is what happen banna, you try to take her for a gourmet meal of french fries an a pepsi?

Chez McDonalds? Well the fries are French.....

whats a "bubby"?

Technically he's allowed 4. Is when technicality and practicality clash the trouble start.

whats a "bubby"?

Technically he's allowed 4. Is when technicality and practicality clash the trouble start.

That’s right.. the plus 2 

Hugh Jorgan posted:

SHYTE.

Another Goady man?????