She is a skont and she knows it. This is the same skont who overturned an entire election and now it seems she has something stuck in her mouth that she cannot speak.
Btw, Totaram, if you make any contact, please tell her that I say that she is a nasty skont.
@Former Member who appears to being posting for Anil: have you ever wondered who is paying the fees for the expensive lawyers representing the PPP. Do you know anything about the political party financing laws of Guyana? Do you think that the PPP is violating those rules? You know handing out hampers, red uniforms etc.
The PPP is begging GECOM to expose their numbers but GECOM seems more preoccupied with hiding. No public sighting of nasty skont Singh, Lowenfield or Mingo since Thursday.
@Former Member I don't know the Hon. Justice Singh but I would like to meet her someday. She is tough and fair.
She is a piece of crap and her eyebrows will scare you away.
Totaram, no doubt you see the eminence of the PPP lawyers compared to the mediocrity of the Coalition ones and suggest that the PPP lawyers must be highly paid. Don't underestimate that jackass Williams. He is known for paying lots of money for mediocrity.
@Former Member I love all people, black and yellow , brown and white , all that's precious in God's sight.
Totaram, she is a nasty skont. Explains why you would like to meet her. Seems that rats are comfortable amongst each others.
Totaram, you are a liar. You love only black men.
@Former Member Don't be fooled by fancy speeches in the courtroom as most cases are decided by written submissions.
@Former Member You are stupid beyond description.
Whatever comforts you. Mendes also litigated the case before the CCJ and those same PNC lawyers made major fools of themselves before the CCJ just as they did yesterday. I stopped counting how many times Justice George effectively ask Douglas what his statements had to do with the argument being presented. He also sounded as if he was under the influence or alcohol.
Are you saying that I still make you soaking wet Totaram? Is that why you can't get me out of your mind?
@Former Member You strike me as the kind of person who most definitely is not able to debate anything in public. You are a keyboard warrior and you are encouraging innocent people in Guyana to even sacrifice their lives so that you could wallow in your stupid racist world.
@Former Member GECOM has released the results for all Regions. Look on their website.
GECOM results are signed by that fish market woman Vulga Vulva. Her dutty vulva is sprawled all over the results form.
Don't let me being a racist give you sleepless nights. Worry about your cohorts stealing the right of the majority of voters in Guyana. Worry also about why the PNC seem unable or unwilling to behave civilized as everyone else.
@Former Member And yours is all over what you write hiding behind a keyboard.
So how much are you going to chase after me tonight? It will only make it more difficult for your wetness to go away.
@Former Member You most certainly don't behave "civilized".
Are you now saying that you like savage men?
@Former Member You have now admitted being a racist . Now tell that to the American government when you seek their help for the Pradoville crooks.
guys guys...Amral will have to close this and restart