@Former Member who denying who what
Please explain.. I donβt understand the question.
@Former Member who denying who what
Please explain.. I donβt understand the question.
The video clip.
They are APNU/ AFC supporters who was trying to gain access to the command ctr. The guy rite behind the police man is a know PNC activist, he is the one who came out urging the supporters to come inside and see Jagdeo and his ministers were breaking down the door to Cladette Singh. ( that video was live streaming on newsroom on Friday)
For their own reasons, they don't want anyone to gain access to her.
Note: she hides from all the observers and media. Even Jason Carter from Carter center commented about this.
Thanks.
When I saw her appointed and granger so happy, I got cautious. I still remember back in 2011 when a PNC operative told an AFC member once they gain power they will use every avenue to remain even calling out the military.
I knew it would likely come to this. PNC will lay waste Guyana rather than give up. This is getting much worse before a resolution. Guyana lurching toward a decisive civil war. It will never be the same!
@Former Member Incendiary statements like yours and those from some others on this forum are actually representative of PPP supporters. Such statements are reflective of a mindset that is responsible for the current crisis in Guyana. You are now threatening me with violence. Be assured that I can defend myself.
Actually, supporters of both sides are guilty of incendiary statements. Check social media.
Does not justify it, but just to be fair and objective.
@Totaram: You are now threatening me with violence. Be assured that I can defend myself.
Bro, where did I threaten you with violence? Look, I am a peaceful man. I have said before that I may say stuff here (all in good intent), but if I ever met anyone on this site, I will gladly shake his hand and give him a big hug when the covid-19 is not around. Can you please post where I threatened you with violence?
If you call shoving you in Canje Mad House a violent attack, then that's your prerogative.
Very irresponsible from Volda Lawrence.
Easy boys. I think court session will start at 1.30
Expect nothing to happen tomorrow since it is a holiday. Now how long will the observers stay in Guyana?
Next Friday is 13th ... lets pray better sense prevails guys
Long enough to throw lil abeer around and play phagwah.
@Former Member
while we will be praying, APNU will be preying.
Newsroom
at least the audio is clear
@ Amral ...
The Observers could be in Guyana for quite a while.
Some are permanent representatives in Guyana, some are observers who could remain for a while.
Also, the Carter Center representative stated that he will be in Guyana until the matter is resolved adequately.
good to know DG
Amral, after the world knows what a Monster he IS!! He is NOT fooling me!!!
The case will be heard.
The case will be heard 1.30 pm on Tuesday 10th March 2020. Chief Justice give a legal scolding to Counsel Boston.
March 10th at 3PM.
so no swearing in of any president at the moment.
I notice that this time he is kneeling down without a Bible in his hand and with a dutty mind. Now that is confirmation that he is praying to the Devil in Church.
Correct Amral ....
Swearing-in of a new government cannot take place until the matter is conclusively adjudicated.
Interim Caretaker government continues.
Where is Django?
Amral there is going to be a second swearing in. First time in the history of Guyana.
Congratulations to you and your PNC cohorts for helping to facilitate the stealing of the 2020 election. You also did it in 2015.
@Bibi lol girl you really got it in for me.
You cannot fool me. Where is Django?
Django said he will not be posting anytime soon....just observing
I think that when the PPP assume government later this month, Shuman should be the Minister of Indigenous People because I believe he will best serve their needs and aspirations.
I believe that Timothy Jonas should also be offered a minister position although I have not yet determined which ministry. He sounds very bright and level headed.
I also think that for the advancement of true national unity, some members of the Coalition should be considered also so that there is a balance to the needs of the entire Guyanese community.