Originally Posted by Rev Al:

ROMNEY'S FREE MARKET VS OBAMA'S SOCIALISM

Read that again:

The CHOICE is clear. Do you want a BUSINESSMAN(Romney) who has generated BILLIONS or a muslim born black marxist PRESIDENT(Hussein Obama) who has wasted TRILLIONS ?

80% of darkies want the man who has wasted trillions; thanks God 63% of whites want the businessman who has generated billions.

I trust the muslim born marxist president. Romney and Ryan speak with forked tongues. Do you remember when Dick Cheney said "Deficits doesn't matter"? If it didn't matter then; why now?

Hope you observe yom kippur at sundown today and see the light.

Skeldon:

80% of darkies(95% blacks, 99% muslims, 80+% Guyanese) trust the muslim born marxist.

HUSSEIN IS A MASTER OF DECEPTION. HE SOLD A BUNCH OF PIPE DREAMS IN 2008. HE HAS BEEN A COLOSSAL FAILURE.

Thank heavens 63% of white Americans will be voting to rescue their country in November.

ROMNEY'S FREE MARKET VS OBAMA'S SOCIALISM

Read that again:

The CHOICE is clear. Do you want a BUSINESSMAN(Romney) who has generated BILLIONS or a muslim born black marxist PRESIDENT(Hussein Obama) who has wasted TRILLIONS ?

80% of darkies want the man who has wasted trillions; thanks God 63% of whites want the businessman who has generated billions.

I trust the muslim born marxist president. Romney and Ryan speak with forked tongues. Do you remember when Dick Cheney said "Deficits doesn't matter"? If it didn't matter then; why now?

Hope you observe yom kippur at sundown today and see the light.

Skeldon:

80% of darkies(95% blacks, 99% muslims, 80+% Guyanese) trust the muslim born marxist.

HUSSEIN IS A MASTER OF DECEPTION. HE SOLD A BUNCH OF PIPE DREAMS IN 2008. HE HAS BEEN A COLOSSAL FAILURE.

Thank heavens 63% of white Americans will be voting to rescue their country in November.

Rev:

Remember 63% of white Americans does not mean 63% of white people will vote for Willard. 63% of white eligible voters will vote for Willard. I still do not see how this will give him 50.01% of the total votes. Remember America is made up of all other races. How much of the black and latino votes did you count for Willard?

Willard wil be an "also ran" on Nov 6. He will come in second. 

By the way ... you forgot to list the Chinese company that Bain Capital invested in; the one that violated the copyright laws, produced pirated products and sold these products to the world.

Keep hoping Rev.

===============

Rev:

Remember 63% of white Americans does not mean 63% of white people will vote for Willard. 63% of white eligible voters will vote for Willard. I still do not see how this will give him 50.01% of the total votes. 

Skeldon:

In 2008, whites made up 74% of all voters; darkies(blacks, hispanics, asians, others) made up the remaining 26%

Obama received 43% of the white votes and 80% of the darkies.

DO THE MATH:

(0.43 x 74) + (0.80 x 26) = 31.82 + 20.8 = 52.62%

So Obama received nearly 53% of the votes in 2008---whites contributed 31.82% and darkies contributed 20.8%

RE: 2012

* Assume Obama gets 80% of the darkies and they represent 26% of all voters---same as 2008

* Assume Obama gets only 37% of whites---he got 43% in 2008

LETS RUN THE NUMBERS

(0.37 x 74) + (0.80 x 26) = 27.38 + 20.80 = 48.18%

If Obama gets only 37% of the white votes he will only win 48.18% of the popular vote.

NOW IF OBAMA GETS 40% OF THE WHITE VOTES HE'LL WIN 50.4% OF THE POPULAR VOTE.

CONCLUSION:

The darkies must remain as enthusiastic as they were in 2008 for Obama---and 40% of whites must vote for him----if that's the case Obama will win.

RIGHT NOW THE REV'S ANALYSIS AND CALCULATIONS HAVE OBAMA LOSING TO ROMNEY.

R 53%

O 47%

Originally Posted by kidmost:

bet yuh a Becks beer Obama beats Romney by at least 5%

Kiddo:

Gallup daily tracking has the race: O 50% R 45%

Rasmussen daily tracking has it: O 46% R 46%

As of today you are winning that Becks Kiddo--according to gallup.

BUT THE REV REMAINS HIGHLY CONFIDENT THAT THE WHITE VOTERS WILL SAVE AMERICA IN NOVEMBER.

Obama received 43% of the white votes in 2008. Anthing under 40% and he will lose in November.

Listen! At least 5% of whites are lying to pollsters---they will not vote for the black guy this time around---but are keeping it a secret.

The bet's on Kidmost.

40 DAYS TO GO!

bet yuh a Becks beer Obama beats Romney by at least 5% .

Obama might lose the over all vote.  All that matters is that he keeps all the traditionally blue states and he wins FL, and OH.  Its the Electoral College which sounts.

Ryan has done a good job scaring away all the old ladies in FL and the "475" Romney has scared away many union workers who know that unemployment and disability insurance or vitally important to their survival.

Obama might lose the over all vote.  All that matters is that he keeps all the traditionally blue states and he wins FL, and OH.  Its the Electoral College which sounts.

Do you really believe that cbs/ny times/quinnipiac poll that has Obama ahead by 10 points in Florida and Ohio ?

The pollsters oversampled democrats---and cooked the numbers.

Check this out:

Even the bogus polls are acknowledging that Romney is ahead among the crucial independents.

FACT:

Obama will win 90% of democrats; romney will win 90% of republicans; the winner of the indies will win Oh, Fl---and the white house.

OBAMA'S ECONOMIC POLICIES HAVE FAILED; HIS FOREIGN POLICY HAS FAILED. ALL OBAMA IS LEFT WITH IS LYING TO THE AMERICAN PEOPLE.

80% of the darkies in America will believe Obama's lies, but thankfully 63% of whites will not believe his lies.

Rev,

Did you get this from a Ralph Reed site or a Grover Nordquist site?

Your numbers will fail you come Nov 6, 2012. 39 more days and these ridiculous cartoons will disappear.

Hussein/Biden 2012.

Rev,

Your numbers will fail you come Nov 6, 2012. 39 more days and these ridiculous cartoons will disappear.

Skeldon:

Obama's sole hope right now is to suppress the Romney vote---the main stream media and some polling organizations are trying desperately to discourage Romney voters. They will fail!

THE ELECTION RESULT ON NOV 6H IS WRITTEN IN STONE!

Obama is DOOMED!

Romney 53%

Obama 47%

Originally Posted by ksazma:

Obama will cream Romney. Romney is tripping all over the place and by Wednesday night he will hope that the elections were over so he could give up his charade and return to his comfort zone.

he = (Da racist Rev)

Obama's best trait is his ability to talk and fool the people.  He has been a disaster only mitigated by the killings of OBL and other terrorists leaders.  Apart from this, there is little else to talk about thus the continued reference to it during the campaign.

Obama is an academic and community organizer who could get away with failure by blaming other politicians.  Romney may not be the best orator/singer, but he has deliver results in his career.  He could not get away with excuses.

RE: THE DEBATES--ROMNEY WILL EXPOSE THE DUNCENESS OF OBAMA

Remember folks, Romney graduated with distinction from Harvard Business School--he was a Baker Scholar---Romney also graduated cum laude from Harvard Law School. Obama has chosen to hide his transcripts. He was admitted to Harvard because of his blackness and he was allowed to graduate because of his color. Harvard Law couldn't fail the black guy---he was an affirmative action student---such students get a free pass---they are never failed.

Obama is a great orator when he reads from his beloved teleprompter---but he fumbles and bumbles when he is on his own.

WATCH ROMNEY HAMMER THAT HOAXSTER OBAMBI DURING THE DEBATES.

Obama will cream Romney. Romney is tripping all over the place and by Wednesday night he will hope that the elections were over so he could give up his charade and return to his comfort zone.

he = (Da racist Rev)

Obama's best trait is his ability to talk and fool the people.  He has been a disaster only mitigated by the killings of OBL and other terrorists leaders.  Apart from this, there is little else to talk about thus the continued reference to it during the campaign.

Obama is an academic and community organizer who could get away with failure by blaming other politicians.  Romney may not be the best orator/singer, but he has deliver results in his career.  He could not get away with excuses.

And there lies the flaw in your and others' arguments. Even Romney admitted that government does not create jobs so why do you think that he will be different from all his predecessors abd even his own admission? The role of government is to provide a public service and especially security to its citizens and that is exactly what the president has done. You and all those who think like you do about the role of government (which has been around from the beginning of time) are competing only with yourselves. 

Remember folks, Romney graduated with distinction from Harvard Business School--he was a Baker Scholar---Romney also graduated cum laude from Harvard Law School. Obama has chosen to hide his transcripts. He was admitted to Harvard because of his blackness and he was allowed to graduate because of his color. Harvard Law couldn't fail the black guy---he was an affirmative action student---such students get a free pass---they are never failed.

Obama is a great orator when he reads from his beloved teleprompter---but he fumbles and bumbles when he is on his own.

You know this for fact or are you just like the other GOP people who don't let facts get in the way of your statements?

65% OF WHITE VOTERS TURNED OFF BY OBAMA'S LIES, COVER-UP ON LIBYA; 80% OF DARKIES(95% blacks; 99% muslims; 80% guyanese) CONTINUE TO SUPPORT OBAMA

Read more:

Attempts by the Obama Administration to obfuscate and misdirect over the horrible tragedy in Libya are falling apart. Even Democrats on Capitol Hill are demanding answers and a fuller explanation over events surrounding the murder of American diplomatic personnel. New polls suggest voters souring on Obama's handling of the situation. It may very well be an October Surprise that dashes Obama's reelection hopes. 

====================

RE: 2008

Obama won 43% of white votes; McCain won 55%

In 2012 the white voters will send Obama packing---no way America's first muslim born black marxist president will get 40+% of the white votes in 2012.

he = (Da racist Rev)

And there lies the flaw in your and others' arguments. Even Romney admitted that government does not create jobs so why do you think that he will be different from all his predecessors abd even his own admission? The role of government is to provide a public service and especially security to its citizens and that is exactly what the president has done. You and all those who think like you do about the role of government (which has been around from the beginning of time) are competing only with yourselves. 

Govt policy is the major force behind private enterprise job creation.  What Romney was referring to is direct Govt jobs however, clarity, visibility etc regarding Govt policy has a major impact on the decisions of business and as such their willingness to hire.

That being said, I do believe the TEA party extremists have played a role in stifling the recovery.  So, I don't fully blame Obama for the current situation.

DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE PREDICTS ROMNEY WILL WIN FIRST DEBATE VERSUS OBAMA

ROMNEY, a man of numbers, WILL CREAM OBAMA, a man of hollow words, IN ALL 3 DEBATES

It's a further lowering of expectations ahead of the first debate in Denver next week. Democratic National Committee spokesman Brad Woodhouse tells Fox News he thinks Republican presidential nominee Mitt Romney will win.

Woodhouse says the way the DNC sees it, challengers win the first debate when they are up against incumbents.

"Mitt Romney has had a lot more time to debate, the president has not debated in the past four years in terms, of a campaign debate. I think the president will hold his own, but he's not known for sound bites. And these are 60 second, 90 second responses."

http://www.nypost.com

bet yuh a Becks beer Obama beats Romney by at least 5%

Kiddo:

Gallup daily tracking has the race: O 50% R 45%

Rasmussen daily tracking has it: O 46% R 46%

As of today you are winning that Becks Kiddo--according to gallup.

BUT THE REV REMAINS HIGHLY CONFIDENT THAT THE WHITE VOTERS WILL SAVE AMERICA IN NOVEMBER.

Obama received 43% of the white votes in 2008. Anthing under 40% and he will lose in November.

Listen! At least 5% of whites are lying to pollsters---they will not vote for the black guy this time around---but are keeping it a secret.

The bet's on Kidmost.

40 DAYS TO GO!

Dude gallops are for people who want to be deluded. These voters they use in gallops dont know their ass from their elbow . They will make their decision when they have their hand on the voting machine handle. Most of these people in surveys are clueless ! so I have the Becks in my cooler and I might throw in some hop spicy buffalo wings ! I just hope you got medical coverage for the cardiac arrest you gonna get when Mitt and his sidekick lose big time !

==============

I just hope you got medical coverage for the cardiac arrest you gonna get when Mitt and his sidekick lose big time !

WHITE VOTERS WILL RESCUE AMERICA FROM THE DESTRUCTIVE BLACK PRESIDENT--AMERICA'S FIRST MUSLIM BORN BLACK MARXIST PRESIDENT, BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMA, WILL BE KICKED OUT OF OFFICE BY PRO ROMNEY WHITE VOTERS---AND HISTORY BOOKS WILL REGARD AMERICA'S FIRST BLACK PRESIDENT AS AN ABYSMAL FAILURE.

Those white people are deeply worried that their children and grandchildren will be worse off than they are. Under Obama they see their country headed for disaster. They want a bright future. They want America's greatness restored. They want America to be the envy of the world again. And that's why they will vote for the white man--MITT ROMNEY.

OCTOBER 1ST: OBAMA APPROVAL AT 47%

"Here we are on October 1st, and the incumbent president is at 47% approval. There is no poll that shows Obama at 50% approval. And, folks, that means as much historically as any other poll with any detail."

47 IS A LOSING NUMBER FOLKS!

Rev I must say I admire your determination to fool yourself that Romney will win.

Does he have a chiney man friend name Win? Maybe he will change his name to win after the elections.

Govt policy is the major force behind private enterprise job creation.  What Romney was referring to is direct Govt jobs however, clarity, visibility etc regarding Govt policy has a major impact on the decisions of business and as such their willingness to hire.

That being said, I do believe the TEA party extremists have played a role in stifling the recovery.  So, I don't fully blame Obama for the current situation.

The argument is that taxation is too high to stimulate job creation. Yet the past 4 years has seen a monumental amount of cash reserves being created and retained by corporations. Something like over 3 trillion. Now you know that cash generation/retention has a tax effect. Therefore corporations don't seem to worry about paying that corporate income tax on that cash flow.

The real culprit on jobs loss is the absense of the need for labor in the same way as it was during the Reagan and even the Clinton eras. That is not coming back. This lower labor demand is not affecting financial growth, however. We are richer now than we were during the Reagan or Clinton years to the poing that financial advisors refer to themselves as wealth managers instead as financial managers like they used to.

Bottom line; Romney is hapless. He said that he will get the pipeline built even if he has to build it himself. I doubt Romney ever had to use his hands to do anything in amassing his wealth. His private actions were more in pinkslipping workers than hiring them. 

Rev I must say I admire your determination to fool yourself that Romney will win.

Skeldon:

Do you want your children and grandchildren to be worse off than you ? Is that what you want ?

4 MORE YEARS OF THE DISASTROUS OBAMA WILL MEAN AN ECONOMIC JONESTOWN FOR AMERICA.

If you want America to decline VOTE OBAMA; if you want America to be the envy of the world again VOTE ROMNEY.

Romney 53%

Obama 47%

Skeldon:

Do you want your children and grandchildren to be worse off than you ? Is that what you want ?

4 MORE YEARS OF THE DISASTROUS OBAMA WILL MEAN AN ECONOMIC JONESTOWN FOR AMERICA.

If you want America to decline VOTE OBAMA; if you want America to be the envy of the world again VOTE ROMNEY.

Romney 53%

Obama 47%

Rev,

I have heard and seen politicians for a long time in this country. I believe Hussein more than I believe Willard. I have never trusted any republican and never voted on one. Republicans speak with forked tongues. I am more afraid of Ryan than Romney.

Originally Posted by TI:

America already declined. Global competition and pressure on its economy will prohibit any great growth. Wasting money on wars is just that...waste.

Obama will squeak through but either way, I dont expect any real growth.

Breaking News from CNN:

Good news for Hussein Obama.

Obama enjoys the backing of 70% of likely Latino voters, according to the CNN/ORC International survey, slightly higher than the 67% of Latinos who voted for him in 2008. Republican nominee John McCain garnered 31% of the 2008 Latino vote. In 2004, 53% of Latinos went for the Democratic nominee John Kerry over the 44% who went for President George W. Bush, according to national exit polls.

In Tuesday's poll, Romney wins support from 26% of Latino voters questioned.

Skeldon:

Romney 53%

Obama 47%

If you were around me and said this I'd say to you, Save your breath Rev, you'll need it later to blow up your date.

cainster:

Check out the DRUDGE REPORT:

http://drudgereport.com/

SHOCK POLL: ROMNEY 47% OBAMA 47%

But more importantly---check out the upcoming video on Drudge---racist Obama hammering away at WHITE AMERICANS---accusing whites of exploiting blacks.

cainster:

Check out the DRUDGE REPORT:

http://drudgereport.com/

SHOCK POLL: ROMNEY 47% OBAMA 47%

But more importantly---check out the upcoming video on Drudge---racist Obama hammering away at WHITE AMERICANS---accusing whites of exploiting blacks.

Drowning men will clutch at straws. And using White Americans in caps will not suddenly mobilize a multitude of whites to the side of bigots like you. They already made up their minds and as in the bast they will vote with their minority brothers and sisters for a different america than the one you imagine.

Lets get something straight. Whits have exploited blacks. Slavery comes to mind. After that, Jim Crowism being ratified by Plessy v. Ferguson and not until Brown Vs Board of education we saw what Justice Harlan saw almost a hundred years previous that racism was unconstitutional and American constitution must be color blind.

Institutional racism still exist. Unless you are blind you would have experienced it in some way quite often as a white person gets a cab or you are overlooked in high end restaurants or even followed in a store as white folks rip them off.

Institutional racism has over a million and a half minority men in prison on petty drug crimes when white folks are the majority users and seldom get penalized. Yes Racism exists is still a curse and while it is getting better .

Idiots like you who claim you are of a superior race get and stupidly say that black people never have no culture or civilization to speak of get no traction in suggesting others are racist. That is the height of absurdity. But then you are the essence of the absurd.

Institutional racism has over a million and a half minority men in prison on petty drug crimes when white folks are the majority users and seldom get penalized. Yes Racism exists is still a curse and while it is getting better .

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have to agree with you.  Civil right laws were enacted but in response, white cops, many of whom are racists, are on duty harassing black and other non-white youths and try to criminalize them at a young age thus encumbering their chances with a police record before they could graduate or even enter college.

The attitude of cops and the institutional racism here reminds me very much of Guyana under the PNC.

Rev.

Obama headed up the Harvard review...so was selected by students.  The person who heads up the Review can get any job offer that he wants and indeed Obama was much feted by major companies who were perplexed as to why he denied them (the reason why people thought that he had a larger goal, and we saw what it was in 2008).

There is absolutely no way that Harvard students would have conceded major opportunities for himself to Obama because he is black.  They are a highly individualistic and ruthless group and do not care for larger social goals.  Indeed Romney is Exhibit One of that...he will say anything to seize power, to the point of contradicting what he said one minute before.

HOLY SMOKES...US GDP GROWTH RATE UNDER BLACK RACIST OBAMA LOWER THAN CUBA AND PAKISTAN

Read more:

The United States is already below 75 percent of the world in GDP growth. That means we’re well below Egypt, Mexico and Albania. Forget beating China, which is No. 10 while we’re No. 166 and falling, we need to start figuring out how to get ahead of our immediate rivals, Bosnia, Jamaica and Cuba.

THANK GOD WHITE AMERICANS WILL BE KICKING THAT RACIST PUNK OUT OF THE WHITE HOUSE IN NOVEMBER.

The attitude of cops and the institutional racism here reminds me very much of Guyana under the PNC.

Cant help being an Indo Nazi.  Three cops on trial for killing a black kid in Agricola. An entire commission currently working to resolve alleged acts of police brutality and of course the Linwood Creek fiasco, and the murder of a black UG student, which you all want us to forget and you then pretend as if police men/soldiers in contemporary Guyana are choir boys.

They were brutes in 1980 and they are brutes in 2012.

Hope that cute baby grows up to be a great success---and not a welfare queen like many blacks.

Rev the latest poll shows that 45% of white voters will support Obama.

Why? because they feel that Romney must be a racist if his supporters are like you and they wish to be no part of such bigotry.

Rev it hasnt been fashionable for whites to be blatantly racist for a long time now.

============

Rev the latest poll shows that 45% of white voters will support Obama.

Let me get this straight!

* In 2008, 43% of white voters supported Obama.

* Obama's presidency has turned out to be disastrous for America.

* After adding on an additional 6 trillion in debt, America is headed for a 2nd recession in 3 years.

AND SOME POLL IS SAYING THAT MORE WHITES WILL SUPPORT THE MUSLIM BORN BLACK RACIST IN 2012 ?

You and those pollsters live in a fantasy world, right carib ?